Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rene Garcia.
Rene Garcia
Rene Garcia at Brickell Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Rene Garcia | Page 2

SALES

Brickell Honda

690 Southwest 8th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me

44 Reviews of Rene Garcia

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keep up the excellent work,excellent salesman’s knowledge..."

- GORDI0007 Verified Customer

Keep up the excellent work,excellent salesman’s knowledge of the car I was looking for,friendly excellent job everyone. Thanks Jorge Barrios thinking of sending friends to see you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Cohen , Nilo

Oct 26, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Brickell Honda! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and perfect team. I always take my car to..."

- victor Verified Customer

Great service and perfect team. I always take my car to this place and I receive the best of deals, without a doubt I recommend this seller, for his treatment of customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Victor! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked out an amazing deal. The workers were all so nice..."

- melissax33babyy Verified Customer

Worked out an amazing deal. The workers were all so nice and was able to leave the lot with a brand new car at an affordable rate. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov

Aug 27, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Melissa, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Rene and Emil had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and attention , all on time and accurate..."

- megadeland Verified Customer

Great service and attention , all on time and accurate love it , very courteous and respectful , I will highly recommended this dealer for services need truly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy. It is great to hear about your excellent experience here at Brickell Honda. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente, muy profesional, amable, sin dudas el mejor,..."

- acerobe111217 Verified Customer

Excelente, muy profesional, amable, sin dudas el mejor, lo recomiendo 100%.........todo perfecto buen trato rápido el proceso buena higiene en el lugar todo limpio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Brickell Honda. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was an amazing day that I spent at the dealership...."

- RICKYRAMIREZ305 Verified Customer

This was an amazing day that I spent at the dealership. Everything went well! Got a sweet deal on the car and everything was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Hi Ricky, Thank you so much for choosing Brickell Honda! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service I call Carrin pick up and me appointment at..."

- ilonac74 Verified Customer

Great service I call Carrin pick up and me appointment at 11am I got there at 10:56am Miguel Ortiz service me very fast..Great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Fernandez EL CHE , Manny Cortes

Jul 31, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service, the only issue was the car I saw on the..."

- hildasanchezdeoleo Verified Customer

Amazing service, the only issue was the car I saw on the website was sold before I arrived But the personnel was great They'll great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

We are very happy to hear that our team provided such excellent customer service! We sincerely value your business and hope to see you again. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy contento por la atención que te brindan desde que..."

- perezeduardo964 Verified Customer

Muy contento por la atención que te brindan desde que llegas al dealer y en especial la de Rene Garcia de poder salir a gusto y complacido de tener un auto nuevo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you so much for choosing Brickell Honda! We're happy to hear that Rene was able to assist you and provide a great experience. Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more help! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rene does it all! very helpfully It is always taking..."

- Luis Grimaldi Verified Customer

Rene does it all! very helpfully It is always taking care of your needs and doing the best for the customer! So much appreciated ! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Luis. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Rene and the team, and we look forward to working with you again! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

11 - 20 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (858 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord car

2017 Honda Accord

Call for Price

used 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price

used 2017 Honda Pilot car

2017 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,236

2021 Honda Civic

$22,236