Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Renee Maholm.
Renee Maholm
Renee  Maholm at North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
not yet rated

Renee Maholm

Sales and Leasing

North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

27500 Lorain Road
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

26 Reviews of Renee Maholm

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Contacted the dealership with the interest to make a deal..."

- omendt

Contacted the dealership with the interest to make a deal that would put me in a new vehicle, while trading in an old one, by the end of the month. Submitted a contact - no answer. Submitted another - nothing... Put on in on another, more expensive vehicle, and finally received a response. Was able to talk to a rep, Renee, and she said I was "hard to get a hold of," though the documented truth was I was trying to call, email, and text her back with no response for two weeks. After talking to her on the phone, she said she'd get back to me in one, maybe two days, with an offer and what to do to move forward. It is now two and a half weeks later and I have heard nothing. I wanted to move forward with NOJDR, but ended up elsewhere to get my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding, remarkable, friendly "

- Jenstac

Renee did a fabulous job finding me my dream car! She was able to get me the price I wanted. She is a great employee and I can tell she has been with the company for many years, she knew what she was talking about. I didn't expect to take my care home that night, but she made that happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Manees

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service "

- garyzwp

Renee Maholm was totally thorough with information and helped us find exactly what we wanted. Sometimes it’s difficult to find the options you want and stay within the budget, but she finds the deal that works. We were happy with the price, and we are enjoying our new Ram truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Manees

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Hiclev05

Renee made leasing a new Jeep quick and painless. Great service all around from all the employees I spoke to. Definitely would recommend this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Rebecca Phillips

Our salesperson was knowledgeable, funny, kindand efficient. I would go back again and recommend our salesperson 100%. The whole experience was pleasant and my time wasn't wasted with inexperienced people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Killiany

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience"

- Dave C

My sales person Renee was easy to work with. The credit person made it quick,easy and painless. The only thing I did not like was when I first pulled up there were sales people in the parking lot waiting for customers. They should make it less obvious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lucas, Matthew Manees

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Renee Maholm is the best!"

- Subiegirl2018

We have been online shopping for months before we finally settled on the car we wanted. We visited another dealership before going to North Olmsted CJDR and the rep was not willing to work with us. Low and behold we found the same model car, a year newer, with less miles at this dealership. Renee went to work quickly to get us as close to our out the door price as she could,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Manees

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- LizB1007

From the moment I stepped on the lot, everyone was very helpful. Renee is very nice and great to work with. Joe in finance was really helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Killiany

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy no hassle car shopping"

- Michael Mckimmie

Very friendly and non pushy sales. Very educated on cars with allot of information. From beginning to driving off the lot in my new car it was an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Killiany

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used f 150"

- Anthony

I had a good experience buying with Renee. She was very accommodating to all my requests and a pleasure to work with. Overall smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Kriz

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,990

2019 Dodge Journey

$27,990

used 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $25,244

2019 Jeep Renegade

$25,244

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,392

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$28,392

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $34,038

2020 Chrysler 300

$34,038

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,955

2020 Ram 1500

$38,955

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,049

2020 Jeep Renegade

$26,049