Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Renner Toledo.
Renner Toledo
Renner  Toledo at Brickell Honda
Refer Me
4.8

Renner Toledo

Sales Consultant

Brickell Honda

690 Southwest 8th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Renner Toledo

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very organized and the staff is great. My sales person..."

- Eliana273 Verified Customer

Very organized and the staff is great. My sales person was amazing and gave me the best price than any other dealership. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raphael Perez

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. David Valdez was excellent. No..."

- w_marshall Verified Customer

Excellent service. David Valdez was excellent. No pressure and he worked a very good deal for me. I feel very good about the deal that I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Valdez

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spectacular service and very professional. Many thanks..."

- Beatriz Bordon Verified Customer

Spectacular service and very professional. Many thanks to Susan Santana and Renner Toledo.🤗🤗 This dealer is highly recommended for the whole family. The work of these guys is incredible with the financing of your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Santana

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin and mr Toledo were Amazing super happy with my new..."

- Joelrodriguezhair Verified Customer

Kevin and mr Toledo were Amazing super happy with my new car!! Is the 3er car I get from this dealership ♥️♥️ Always get the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual the maintenance experience was excellent,..."

- Jorge Luis Dulanto Verified Customer

As usual the maintenance experience was excellent, starting from the Service Mgr. to the job being done to my satisfaction in a reasonable time, employees related always courteous and profesional, really satisfied with my visit !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Leal

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service and sales agent. The environment..."

- Alvio Verified Customer

Good customer service and sales agent. The environment very nice. Super clean. Sales agent super polite. Very kind. Good prices. Very satisfied with the place and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joel and Emily helped in finding my best new car and I..."

- oberoi.ayush12 Verified Customer

Joel and Emily helped in finding my best new car and I love honda accord sports. Truly value for money car and full on features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience! Omg Marcus was amazing!!! So..."

- Snowwhite611 Verified Customer

Wonderful experience! Omg Marcus was amazing!!! So charming and helpful and way beyond words! Everyone was so helpful through all the financial process that it couldn’t have worked out better! Wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Brickell Honda for my lease was very easy...."

- EVELYN01 Verified Customer

Working with Brickell Honda for my lease was very easy. Their professional staff and friendly service was a pleasure to work with. The salesman was efficient and made the process very enjoyable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you, Evelyn! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Brickell Honda. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and perfect team. I always take my car to..."

- victor Verified Customer

Great service and perfect team. I always take my car to this place and I receive the best of deals, without a doubt I recommend this seller, for his treatment of customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Victor! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (863 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Pilot car

2017 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

used 2017 Honda Accord car

2017 Honda Accord

Call for Price

used 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,271

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,271