Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rey Almonte.
Rey Almonte
Rey Almonte at Sport Mazda
4.9

Rey Almonte | Page 2

Mazda Finance Manager

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Call
Email

292 Reviews of Rey Almonte

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience overall"

- Freddy & Arlene

We visited Sport Mazda to check out and test drive the CX5 that is now ours. I have to say the service overall was very good, no pushy selling and we felt comfortable with the deal we got. Our sales Rep was Ashley she was so good when it came to answering questions even after we left the dealership. She made us feel very comfortable with our purchase. I highly recommend Ashley!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Ramsey

Dec 30, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

We welcome you to the Sport Mazda Family and wish you many safe, happy and fun miles in your new Mazda CX-5. It is a beauty and loaded with features that will provide you the FEEL ALIVE sensation every time you get behind the wheel. We will be here to support you throughout your ownership and look forward to your future visits. Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda. I want you to know how much I appreciate your testimonial and the kind things you had to say for your salesperson, Ashley Ramsey. I know she will be very happy and it will mean a great deal to her to know that she made a real difference for you by making your car buying experience enjoyable and successful. Recommending her to others is very nice of you. Thank you so much. May you and yours have a very Happy New Year and may the coming year bring you even more happiness and prosperity. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- luis burgos

Good car buying experience, no pressure, no stress, very satisfied. The sales employee took time to explain all the details and that was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorell Figueroa

Dec 29, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Luis, I am so glad that you had a great car buying experience at my dealership. I am especially grateful to Jorell and Rey for making sure you had all the information you needed to make your car buying decision. No pressure, no stress and very satisfied is something I really enjoy reading. It means we treated you like you deserved and should expect every time at Sport Mazda. May you and yours enjoy your new car and have a Very Happy New Year, with nothing but safe, happy and fun days. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Mike was great at giving me all the..."

- Justin.laflamme

Excellent experience. Mike was great at giving me all the info I needed before my visit and while I was there. Best car buying experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Busted

Dec 29, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Information is important. We believe that first we listen to your needs and wants, then do our best to get you exactly what you want. Making sure that we answer every question, honestly and accurately, and address every concern to your satisfaction, assure that you will all have the information to make your critical car buying decision. I want to welcome you to the Sport Mazda Family and wish you many safe, happy and fun miles in your new Mazda. Remember, every new Mazda comes with the FEEL ALIVE sensation that you experience every time you are behind the wheel. All the great features Mazda has added really make sure you enjoy every single mile you drive. Thank you for your wonderful testimonial and for being our valued customer. On behalf of Mike Busted, your salesperson, and Rey Almonte, your Finance Manager, and all the rest of the Sport Mazda team, we wish you and yours a very happy Christmas season and a very Happy New Year. May you experience nothing but joy and may every day be filled with safe, happy, and fun activities. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful And Didn't Rush Into Anything "

- ChicagoBull2311

This Was Me And My Girl’s Best Experience At A Car Dealership From All The Other Ones We Went To. I Definitely Recommend Anyone To Go Check Them Out . They Were Very Helpful And Helped Us Out Alot , Not Only Were They Patient But They Sat And Tried To Help Us Out The Best They Could And Try An Get Us In A Car We Wanted. I Give xxxxxxTo Robbie And Keith For Taking They Time And Actually Providing Us With Some Options That We Could Choose From That Wouldn’t Be Some Much On Payments . If You Ever Looking To Get Into A New Car , I Recommend Keith Or Robbie To Talk To And Let Them Know Your Situation. They Will Be More Than Welcome To Help You Out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

It was great to hear about your car buying experience at my dealership, and thank you for sharing it with others. We can all be grateful that there are kind and caring professionals like Keith and Robbie to make the car buying task so enjoyable and successful. Making sure you have all of the information you need to make the best decision for you is so important. Every question must be answered and every concern addressed before you decide. The time is not important, it is a happy result for our customers that is key. Thank you so much for all the kind comments for Keith, Robbie and Rey. It was much appreciated. Please enjoy your great quality used car from Sport Mazda. May each mile you and yours drive be safe, happy and fun. We all wish you and yours a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- ebonyl11 Verified Customer

My sales person was Reggie he was amazing! Very professional, friendly, and courteous. He was knowledgeable about the product and answered all my questions. Everyone I came in contact with made the car buying process stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Ortiz, Reggie Jorge

Dec 23, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Ebony, Thank you so much for the kind words in your testimonial for Reggie Jorge. I am happy to hear that he made your car buying experience amazing. It is certainly what you deserve. I am so glad that you chose Sport Mazda and were able to find a quality used car at my dealership. You are so right about Reggie and I know he will appreciate you letting so many other know about the service he provided. I want to thank you for being our great customer and for the kind words you had for all here at Sport Mazda. May you and yours experience a Very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. I wish that each and every day is safe, happy and fun for you. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Augusto for everything, also thanks for take your..."

- caviedesfrank

Thanks Augusto for everything, also thanks for take your time to help me find a good car , I really appreciate it because know I’m really happy with my car thanks again and continue been a good and honest person that’s how the world need the sales people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Augusto Osorio

Dec 29, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda for your quality used car. We all appreciate you taking your valuable time to let others know about your experience here, and especially how Augusto Osorio made such a great difference in your car buying experience. I am so happy to hear that you found the car you could be happy with right here at Sport Mazda. We try our very best to stock the best quality used cars that are most popular in our area. And we insist those cars are inspected to insure they will provide our customers the best in safe and happy transportation. I know that Augusto will be happy to read your nice comments about him. Don't forget, he will be here to assist you when you need us. I think he will be a great friend at the dealership for you. We wish you and yours a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. May every day of the holiday season be safe, happy and fun for all. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mazda 6 Touring"

- Derekl1010

Everything has been great with my Mazda experience! Jorell was great and helped me get a great car. I have loved driving around in my New Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Derek, Thank you for your testimonial. I am grateful to Jorell for providing you such and enjoyable and successful experience here at Sport Mazda. We are proud to have you as a member of our Sport Mazda Family and really happy to know you love driving your new Mazda. We wish you many safe, happy and fun miles and remember that we are always here to support you. Sport Mazda, where you will always be welcome. It was very kind of you to thank Jorell Figueroa for the service he provided. I know he will be very happy to know you appreciated his efforts on your behalf. May you and yours have a Very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy bueno "

- Hnojuan113

Estamos muy contentos Con nuestra compra y él servicio muy amigable y bueno, nuestra vendedora muy buena y servicial y trabajaron muy bien la aplicación

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

I really enjoyed your testimonial and the photo of you and your family with your new Van. It is a beauty and I wish you many years of safe, happy, and fun use. It was very kind of you to let others know about the friendly and great service provided by Mayeline, Angelo and Rey. I know they will all be very happy to read what you wrote. Please enjoy the holiday season and may Christmas and New Year be especially happy times for you and yours. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is a nice car dealership . Staff is very friendly ."

- Mario

Excellent Service.. The salesperson Karina is very friendly. She helped my wife and me to pick up the right car. Very professional.. personal in the finance department Rey and Michael very professional..Giselle the delivery specialist very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2020

Sport Mazda responded

Mario, Thank you so much for your great rating and testimonial for Sport Mazda. I have read your words and am so happy to know that Karina, Rey, Mike, and Giselle did so much to make sure you and your wife had and enjoyable and successful visit. I am glad to know that you were able to find just the right Mazda for you and your wife at my dealership. And, I am grateful to the entire team for making sure you had no problems making that car your own. Welcome to our Sport Mazda Family. We will be here to provide you all the support you need throughout your ownership. I know you will grow to love your new Mazda. May every mile you drive be safe, happy, and fun. Thank you again for choosing us for your new Mazda. You will always be welcome here. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience I ever had. "

- christine_lanno1

On November 2, I went into this dealership after already speaking with Marilyn. The dealership was recommended by a friend whom just bought a CX5. I was having surgery on the 7th of November and wanted a car that I could be comfortable in post op. I could not walk around and look at all of the cars they had available, so Marilyn brought the cars to me. After I test drove one, I was hooked. Now the color and model was the choice. I preferred the red, but it was not making me feel the WOW. She then brought me the current one, as in the pic and I was satisfied. Marilyn and her team made all the numbers work and made it a smooth process from that point on, that I would completely and truly recommend Marilyn Santos and the team at Sport Mazda in Orlando.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Christine, I am glad that you chose Sport Mazda for your new Mazda CX-5. It is an extremely versatile SUV and loaded with the features that will have you enjoying every mile you drive. It is a good choice and one that I know you will grow to love. Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to let others know of your experience at my dealership. I know that Marilyn Santos will be happy to know that you appreciated the extra effort she made to make your visit as convenient and painless as possible. She is a wonderful person and a friendly, caring and knowledgeable Mazda Sales Pro. Thank you so much for recommending her to others. I want to welcome you to our Sport Mazda Family of Staff and Mazda Owners. We are dedicated to providing you the support you need throughout your ownership, and always making sure you feel respected and appreciated every time you visit. May each and every mile you drive be safe, happy and fun Mazda miles. Thank you for recommending Sport Mazda. We wish you and yours a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year and may it be safe for all. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

11 - 20 of 292 results

Dealership Inventory (509 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,167

2019 Mazda CX-5

$34,167

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $20,246

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$20,246

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,218

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$22,218

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,815

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,815

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $20,105

2019 Mazda CX-3

$20,105

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $21,876

2019 Mazda CX-3

$21,876

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $19,578

2019 Mazda CX-3

$19,578

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $22,053

2019 Mazda CX-3

$22,053