About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rey Almonte.
Rey Almonte
Rey Almonte, Mazda Finance Manager, Sport Mazda
5.0

Rey Almonte

Mazda Finance Manager

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Call
Email

174 Reviews of Rey Almonte

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Mitziucf19

I had an excellent experience for the first minute I walked into the dealership. The service experience I had as well as my sale consultant was so good that I will buy my next new car here. Thank you for the great experience that I have had and will continue to have at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible"

- Johnny Gorches

Best customer experience I have ever had and I would always recommend it. It was truly unforgettable and now I have the car of my dreams, a Black on Black Mazda 3 Touring Hatchback, sexiest car I have ever owned. Thank you guys. Please go to this dealership you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marilyn Santos, Keira Christman

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex is a Great"

- CrystalM

Alex was great and try his best to archive our needs and he Responce to text and calls quickly. Great Job Alex And Thank you ! Ps. Rey in Finance is Great his so pacient and so friendly..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Stinvil

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence"

- Mitziucf19

Alex my sales consultant was excellent. The dealership itself is very impressive. All in all, makes a very good first impression. Everything went very smoothly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Stinvil

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and efficient"

- Irene

I'm very happy with my car purchase, Mayeline is a worderful sales person, everything was fast and easy. Everyone was good on their work. Thanks a lot!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mayeline Sosa Dominguez

Jan 09, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Irene, Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda for your new car. It was our pleasure to serve you and to make sure your car search was enjoyable and successful. I know that both Mayeline and I appreciate you taking your valuable time to write this review and let others know about your experience at Sport Mazda. Thank you for being our valued customer and you will always be welcome here. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Staff"

- Mazdaguy1

Made my first visit to Sport Mazda and was very impressed with the the dealership. Everyone was a complete pro, no pressure and no upselling. A great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Izzy Camareno, Keira Christman

Jan 08, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Mazdaguy1, I am glad to see by your name that you are a loyal Mazda customer. I am proud that you have chosen to purchase your new Mazda from Sport Mazda. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family. I hope that your first visit to my dealership was enjoyable and that you are happy with your car buying decision. I am grateful that Izzy Camareno, Keira Christman, and Rey Almonte provided you a friendly, professional and pressure free visit and assisted you with finding the new Mazda you wanted. May you enjoy many, many miles of safe, happy and fun driving in your new Mazda. JAY MEALEY,

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PURE EXCELLENCE!!!!"

- KLEWIS0627

I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who is desiring a new car!! My salesman, ALEX, was THE BEST!!! I mean hands down very professional, knowledgeable, and upfront about the whole process! My situation was one to cry about but he made it happen!! Thanks Alex!! I love my new miracle!! A special Merry Christmas to ME!! Thanks to the finance team!! What a perfect experience!! Thank you guys!! Sports Mazda is hands down the best dealership EVER!! Keep up the good job guys! People just need one ray of hope and you guys brought the sunshine!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Stinvil

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Car Owner!!"

- Zilkia92

The greatest experience ever! My cheeks hurt from smiling so much! Everyone there was extremely helpful. As a first time buyer, they made my experience super easy and stress free. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone and anyone needing a car. My mother went within a week and also got a newer car with less monthly payment. Thanks again, especially Alex for this amazing experience 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Stinvil

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Employees!"

- Mazdagirl

I love my new car. Alex was very informative and new all the features of the car and the different trim levels. He made my experience of leasing a car so much better. Alex and Rey were very patient and explained everything that involved leasing. I am very happy with my new car and will definitely recommend others to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Stinvil

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience I've Had"

- kberry

Sean Koller worked with me online in order to save me time once I got to the dealership on Saturday. This was especially important to me because I was driving from Lakeland. I had a rental vehicle to turn in and had no idea what to do about that, as I had rented it in Lakeland. He got on the phone, figured out a solution, and then drove with me to the drop off point. The sales process went smoothly and I was finished in record time. I experienced none of the usual anxieties that come with the new car buying process. Everyone was super nice. I would definitely recommend Sport Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Koller

1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results

Dealership Inventory (527 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,665

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,445

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$16,710

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$27,756

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,820