Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rey Almonte.
Rey Almonte
Rey Almonte at Sport Mazda
4.9

Rey Almonte

Mazda Finance Manager

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Call
Email

276 Reviews of Rey Almonte

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mazda 6 Touring"

- Derekl1010

Everything has been great with my Mazda experience! Jorell was great and helped me get a great car. I have loved driving around in my New Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy bueno "

- Hnojuan113

Estamos muy contentos Con nuestra compra y él servicio muy amigable y bueno, nuestra vendedora muy buena y servicial y trabajaron muy bien la aplicación

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is a nice car dealership . Staff is very friendly ."

- Mario

Excellent Service.. The salesperson Karina is very friendly. She helped my wife and me to pick up the right car. Very professional.. personal in the finance department Rey and Michael very professional..Giselle the delivery specialist very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience I ever had. "

- christine_lanno1

On November 2, I went into this dealership after already speaking with Marilyn. The dealership was recommended by a friend whom just bought a CX5. I was having surgery on the 7th of November and wanted a car that I could be comfortable in post op. I could not walk around and look at all of the cars they had available, so Marilyn brought the cars to me. After I test drove one, I was hooked. Now the color and model was the choice. I preferred the red, but it was not making me feel the WOW. She then brought me the current one, as in the pic and I was satisfied. Marilyn and her team made all the numbers work and made it a smooth process from that point on, that I would completely and truly recommend Marilyn Santos and the team at Sport Mazda in Orlando.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Christine, I am glad that you chose Sport Mazda for your new Mazda CX-5. It is an extremely versatile SUV and loaded with the features that will have you enjoying every mile you drive. It is a good choice and one that I know you will grow to love. Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to let others know of your experience at my dealership. I know that Marilyn Santos will be happy to know that you appreciated the extra effort she made to make your visit as convenient and painless as possible. She is a wonderful person and a friendly, caring and knowledgeable Mazda Sales Pro. Thank you so much for recommending her to others. I want to welcome you to our Sport Mazda Family of Staff and Mazda Owners. We are dedicated to providing you the support you need throughout your ownership, and always making sure you feel respected and appreciated every time you visit. May each and every mile you drive be safe, happy and fun Mazda miles. Thank you for recommending Sport Mazda. We wish you and yours a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year and may it be safe for all. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Changing from a lease to finance "

- jsant68430

Marilyn was awesome, she helped us with changing from a lease to financing our car. She made it a very easy transition and will definitely want her to assist us when we get a second car. Definitely recommend Sport Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marilyn Santos

Dec 01, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

I am so happy to hear that Marilyn made sure your visit was enjoyable and successful. She is a knowledgeable Sales Pro and works very hard to make sure her customers get what they want from Sport Mazda. We were glad to have the opportunity to help you go from your lease to owning your car. We look forward to continuing to support you and will be here when you are ready for that second car. It is kind of you to lot others know about us and we deeply appreciate you recommending us to others. Thank you and you will always be welcome at Sport Mazda. May you have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year for you and yours. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice Job!"

- Duke’s

Great customer service from Gina, Louis, Ray, and Michelle. You all mad our experience very nice. Thank you! Our son just graduated from Full Sail U. and this was his gift. He was very excited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Sarmiento

Dec 01, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda for your SON's new Mazda graduation present. He really must be happy to have such a wonderful present and we are happy to have been a part of it. I want to welcome him to our Sport Mazda Family of Staff and Mazda Owners. May he enjoy every single mile he drives and may they all be safe, happy and fun Mazda miles. I know he will grow to love his new Mazda and the FEEL ALIVE sensation that all the features provide every time he is behind the wheel. I promise that we will always be here to support him throughout his ownership and he will always be welcome at this dealership. I want to thank you for the kind words for Gina, Louis, Rey, and Michell. They are a great sales and finance team and they work well together to make sure our customers receive the very best service. You are respected here and the best service is well deserved. I would like to wish you all a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful"

- AG

Augusto Osorio was very helpful and friendly when I was looking for a car. He was willing to help and answer any questions we had. Afterward, he has been checking in to see if all is good with the car since we got a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arce, Augusto Osorio

Nov 24, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

We are so happy to hear that everything is well with your quality used car, and want to thank you so much for choosing Sport Mazda for your purchase. Augusto will be very glad to read your testimonial and I am sure he will appreciate the kind words you had to say about the service he provided. We will always be here to support you and will be checking with you to make sure your ownership experience is a good one. Thank you for taking the time to write this kind testimonial and you will always be welcome at my dealership. Have a wonderful holiday season! JAY MEALEY, OWNER

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente vendedor, nos tuvo mucha paciencia, muy atento..."

- Angela Santos

Excelente vendedor, nos tuvo mucha paciencia, muy atento y servicial, hizo todo lo posible a su alcance para que ese mismo dia tuvieramos en nuestras manos el carro, visitaremos nuevamente Mazda SPORT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Angela, We are so proud to have you as a new customer of Sport Mazda and very pleased that you had an enjoyable and successful visit. I am grateful to my great sales team for making sure you found the car you wanted and making sure you were able to drive away happy. It is our pleasure to make sure that our customers receive our best service at each and every visit and we want you to know that you will always be welcome at Sport Mazda. Please enjoy every single mile you drive. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exception Family Environment"

- mduke1379

My wife and I purchased a used 2019 CX-3 with very low miles, on the drive home some of the light were not functioning properly, I called the dealership as soon as we got home and spoke to Rey . I called back in the morning and spoke to Mark the sales manager and explained the situation, he asked that we come in and he would do whatever he could to make it right. We returned and all I can say is that took such good care of us. They put us in a brand new car with zero miles and some very nice upgrades for modest amount more. Everyone there treated us like they actually cared about our experience and wanted to do the right thing for. This is a totally new experience for my wife and self. We are both 58 and have bought several cars over or 34 years together. I would like send a special thank you to the owner. Thank you sir, you renewed my confidence in car dealerships. Thank you to Sean and Noal, Michelle for a great customer service experience a thank you to Rey for getting us a great rate and great warranty stuff to Mark for keeping her word. My wife and I are so grateful, I wish I could do something special for you all. Hey you never know what Santa Might Bring. Thank you so very much you have earned a customer for life and a supporter of Sport Mazda. Sincerely Michael and Joy Duke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

I enjoyed reading your wonderful testimonial and thank you for letting others know about your experience at Sport Mazda. I could tell you I was surprised but I know just how much my staff cares for their customers and am confident that they will always do their best to make sure you are not disappointed in being our customer. I want to thank you so much for your trust in my staff to work with them and find the very best outcome for YOU. On behalf of all of the staff, I want to welcome you to your Sport Mazda Family. We will be here for you throughout your ownership to make sure you always receive the best support possible. Your new Mazda comes with the FEEL ALIVE sensation, every time you are behind the wheel, and will provide you miles and miles of safe, happy and fun Mazda driving. You will always be treated with the respect you deserve and as a member of our family. We care, about you and your car. Thank you so much for the wonderfully kind comments and for being our valued customer. We would be proud to have you as our customer for life and look forward to many other opportunities to show you how important you are to us. May you and yours have the very happiest and safest Holiday Season, and may your Christmas be Merry, and your New Year be Happy. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, fun, and easy. Lovin' my new ride. "

- Mar

2nd time purchasing a vehicle at this location. 1st experience back in Oct2017 left a very sour taste in my mouth with Brian Tokarczyk not calling me back after leaving messages and calling multiple times with questions about my vehicle. When it came time to pick up my car they didn't even bother wiping it down leaving fingerprints and smudges everywhere AND it wasn't even ready so we had to wait for it in the lobby. The only reason I came back to this location was because of their inventory and their competitive pricing. This time was 1000x better. Valentina was very personable, friendly and a fun time during the whole experience. She went out of her way to grab the car I saw online that wasn't even ready to be sold yet just for me to test drive it. We purchased it that same day but did not want to drive it home that night. The day I scheduled to pick up my car Valentina had it cleaned and ready hours before I expected and it was beautiful! I want to mention financing was okay. The gentleman that "helped" me really pushes on selling additional warranties and coverages. I said no 3 different times but he insisted on showing me math each time. I felt rushed because there was someone he had to help after me so I said yes to the cheapest warranty since it gave me a better monthly payment and I can cancel it at anytime (at least that's what he told me) . I don't know his name because he only gave me a general customer service card and not his personal card but after a quick search on their website I found his picture: his name is Rey Almonte. Im so happy I found my car after searching for so long! If you need to purchase a vehicle go with Valentina and when you get to financing be on your guard :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valentina Cappetta , Brian Tokarczyk

1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,747

2019 Mazda CX-5

$25,747

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,922

2019 Mazda CX-5

$22,922

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,569

2019 Mazda CX-5

$25,569

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,997

2019 Mazda CX-5

$34,997

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,317

2019 Mazda CX-5

$35,317

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $19,796

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$19,796

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $21,518

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$21,518

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,012

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,012