About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rey Almonte.
Rey Almonte
Rey Almonte, Mazda Finance Manager, Sport Mazda
5.0

Rey Almonte

Mazda Finance Manager

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Call
Email

153 Reviews of Rey Almonte

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience"

- Mck2018

We came to purchase two vehicles and Marilyn was so helpful! She spent the majority of her day with us test driving cars/suvs of our choice and answering any questions we had along the way. It was a pleasure working with her and we left with two vehicles! Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marilyn Santos

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience!!"

- rebekah29

I had a fantastic experience at this dealership and with Alex. Buying a car is stressful and overwhelming, but Alex and the team at Sport Mazda made it so much easier. I never felt rushed or pushed into a decision, he answered all my questions and was patient as I made a decision. I appreciated how when I gave him a budget and he worked within that for me. Overall a great experience and I’m very happy and would recommend Alex and Sports Mazda to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Stinvil

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and Very Nice Follow Up"

- Surya

I am Very Happy with my New Mazda. I like the follow up they did for me. Daniela Martinez Lucio helped me a lot to take the car within time. Thanks a lot Guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, simple and professional experience"

- RobertS

The dealership worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted within my budget and found me a slightly better finance rate. Jacob had the car ready and helped me through the buying process while helping other customers in the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cappetta, Jacob Barone

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent service"

- LORRIE

Every time I come to get my car for service they receive me with a smile. They take the time to go over everything my car is going in for and if it needs extra service they let me know.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Car Shopping Experience"

- Swampfox01

From my initial contact by Alex Stinvil, to driving off the lot in my Mazda 3 i GT, this car shopping experience was just about perfect. Alex was extremely friendly, professional, and knowledgeable to help me select, test drive, choose, and purchase the perfect car for my needs. There were no high pressure sales tactics and the entire experience was great. Rey Almonte worked with me on the paperwork and, like Alex, was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. This was by far my best car buying experience, and I would highly recommend this dealer to any of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Stinvil

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Legal"

- 123123

Fui muito bem atendida por profissionais de altissima qualidade. Parabens a toda equipe! o mais importante e que falam espanhol, seria interessante colocar na empresa alguem que fale portugues tambem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valentina Jorge

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure and painless process"

- Nicole1012

I came to the dealership with an idea of what I wanted, and Maia was great to work with. She showed me the cars I wanted to see and worked quickly to put my finance info together. This was my first time buying a car at a dealership, and I would come back for sure. I hear horror stories about buying cars, and this was easy-peasy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maia Bojinova

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy painless process."

- Jrod362

I was looking for a used car in good condition and found that and more at this dealership. From the customer service to the quality of the cars and the great deals, I would definitely recommend this dealership to other people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Stinvil

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally "

- Robert Rosado

SportsMazda is the dealer to go to, I get one of my vehicle service there. But this time I was buying! And experience tells me this is the ugly part, but this was not the case at SportMazda. Cappetta did his very best for the numbers to be right with me and Reggie made the rest of the transaction smooth (I wouldn’t be surprise to see Reggie as GM in the future). Another surprise was at the finance dept, Mr Rey Almonte made this tedious part smooth & painless. In reality Reggie & Rey are on their game.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (446 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,428

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,787

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,915