About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rey Almonte.
Rey Almonte
Rey Almonte, Mazda Finance Manager, Sport Mazda
5.0

Rey Almonte

Mazda Finance Manager

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Call
Email

124 Reviews of Rey Almonte

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don’t worry"

- Go Sport Mazda

Earnest Evans is very perisonalble and low pressure. No cheesy sales tactics. Not your tipical sales person or dealership!! Had a great experience and very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earnest Evans

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome service"

- Dan

The whole crew was and is Great! I will be back for another vehicle. you can not beat service like this. PLUS ..... Its family owned and operated.Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marilyn Santos

Sep 20, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Dan, Thank you so much for the photo and the two models nicely compliment each other. I wish you many safe and fun miles in your new Mazda and am proud to welcome you as a member of our Sport Mazda family. The WHOLE CREW wants you to know that it was our pleasure to have made your purchase possible and find you the beautiful new Mazda you wanted. We look forward to your return for your next car and I know Marilyn and Rey will more than happy to assist you once again. Thank you for letting others know about the service you received. You are right, we are a family-owned and operated dealership and have been in the auto business for many years. This generation of Mealey family management has created buying experiences that are friendlier and very well received by today's customers. You may not know, but because of customers like yourself, Sport Mazda has been awarded the Dealerrater National Mazda Dealer of the Year for the last three years, all based on customer ratings. Thank you, Jay Mealey, Owner

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome overall experience!!!"

- BALA!

I would highly recommend Earnest Evans as a Sales Consultant at Don Mealey's Sports Mazda! He is professional with a very positive attitude and great disposition! Earnest made my family feel very comfortable from the start. He is very personable and seems to really try to satisfy/please the customer. He went above and beyond to show us multiple vehicles initially; it started to rain outside and he persevered in the rain (he did ask me if I needed an umbrella too!:-)). He seems to be a genuine person and he loves the Mazda product that he's selling - which is important! Ultimately, he understood what we were looking for in a vehicle and we are very satisfied! Rey Rey Almonte in Finance was awesome too - very professional and down to earth guy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earnest Evans

Sep 18, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you very much for your review and for the very strong recommendation of Earnest Evans for the excellent buying experience he provided you. I agree with you on all the nice comments you had to make about Earnest. He is a wonderful person, before he is a great salesperson. He genuinely enjoys helping customers and is a real Mazda professional. I know that he was happy when you found the car YOU WANTED. Rey Almonte, Finance Manager, is another of our veterans who have become the foundation of my staff. The one thing that sets them all apart is their friendliness, concern, and care to make sure customers have all of the information to answer questions and concerns BEFORE making the best buying decision, FOR THEM. On behalf of my entire staff, I want to welcome you to our Sport Mazda family and thank you for choosing us for your new Mazda. I hope you enjoy every single mile behind the wheel in your new Mazda. May it be safe, happy, and fun. Jay Mealey, Owner

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experiencia perfecta "

- Jey123

Mil gracias por el trato, fue excelente en todos los sentidos. Les recomiendo a toda persona que necesito de un vehículo 🚗 que pase por este gran dealer sport mazda la experiencia fue increíble los recomiendo el trato fue muy profesional y excelente... gracias por todos sus servicios...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorell Figueroa

Sep 21, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Jey, Thank you for your review of my dealership and the photograph that accompanied it. I can see that you are ready to leave in your new Mazda SUV. It is a beauty and I am sure you will enjoy the many wonderful features that make it such a hit with those that are looking for a Premium SUV at a much more reasonable price. Please enjoy it very much and may all your miles be safe, happy, and fun Mazda miles. I welcome you to our Sport Mazda family and on behalf of Jorell and myself, we thank you for the kind recommendation to others of Sport Mazda as a place to purchase their next vehicle. I promise you, we will always provide the great experience that you experienced, and strive to be worthy of your trust. Thank you, Jay Mealey, Owner

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Purchase Experience !"

- JAG16

In my cary buying life this was the 22nd automobile that I have purchased about half of them were new vehicles . I shopped 4 other Mazda Dealerships and passed them all by as Sport Mazda emerged as the best choice by all measures and they were by no means the closest to my home . However they are worth the drive for certain . This was the best overall experience by far . The entire staff was very professional , low key , no pressure , no " tricks " and no surprises . Pedro was my sales consultant and was very attuned to my needs and Ray was the Finance Manager who worked with me to put together an excellent lease package .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Blanco

Sep 21, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

JAG, 22 cars purchased is one heck of a lot of car buying experience and I have to believe that you have visited many of different dealerships. I am especially happy to hear how we compared to the other Mazda dealers you have recently shopped. It is quite an honor for us that you saw fit to select Sport Mazda for your new Mazda and feel that we are worth the extra drive. Thank you so much for your many compliments on the overall buying experience. We have especially designed it to provide customers all of the services you wrote about. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family and we are always here to make your car owning experience just as great. Pedro and Rey were certainly glad to hear they made your visit successful with the lease of your new Mazda. Thank you so much for being our valued customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- lsparks

Alex was great, very knowledgeable even though the car I bought wasn't a Mazda. Rey was very helpful as well and made the finance process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Stinvil

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda is not a dealership .... it is a deal between family. "

- Pragaglia

Meeting Alexander for the first time, I was instantly at ease and knew that I would be shocked if we did not walk out with a new fun ride. Mazda can feel very proud of this young man. His honesty and patience are exemplary, especially with my young kids and what I believe every salesman should exude. I couldn’t be happier with our experience and Would not hesitate to recommend Alexander and the rest of the Mazda team to my friends and family because that is just what they are....family and friends! bravo and thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Falcon

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend Sport Mazda"

- Barbara

I had the opportunity to work with Christian Atencio at Sport Mazda. He took his time helping me find the right vehicle for me. I appreciated his honestly and integrity when we were test driving. At no time did I feel pressured to purchase. Everyone at the dealership was extremely professional and appeared to have my best interest in mind from the moment I walked in the door. I highly recommend the trip if you are looking to purchase new or used. Rey in finance was awesome he was not pushy when explaining additional options just extremely informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Atencio

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- tiffanyc28

This is by far the best service I have ever received with buying a car. Our sales associate Daniela Martinez was awesome! She sent us photos of the vechicle for my husband and I to review at home prior to going to the dealership. In addition, she came and picked up my family and I and took us to the dealership. When we arrived the process only took about 2 hours before driving off the lot. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a car with fast service. Way to go Daniela for your outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beautiful experience wonderful people Mazda"

- Manisia341

Mazda is a wonderful dealership friendly people a great experience for me I would recommend this dealership to family friends Alex and Ray were very nice to me and my family Parts and Repair were very helpful and seeing about my vehicle cleaning it up I would recommend this dealership. Thank you from the dieujuste family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Stinvil

Sep 01, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you very much and it is certainly our pleasure to have made this purchase possible. I am happy to welcome the Dieujuste family into the Sport Mazda family. I hope that you all enjoy your new car for many, many miles of safe and happy driving. It is kind of you to recognize the part that Alex and Rey played in your purchase. Thank you again for choosing Sport Mazda and I hope that we will have the chance to serve you again. Jay Mealey, Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (502 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,282

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128