Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rey Garcia.
Rey Garcia
Rey Garcia at Curry Acura
Refer Me
4.8

Rey Garcia

Product Specialist

Curry Acura

685 Central Park Ave
Scarsdale, NY 10583

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

21 Reviews of Rey Garcia

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the first dealership I’ve walked into that I’ve..."

- Ruben.a.chef

This is the first dealership I’ve walked into that I’ve felt comfortable as a customer. Other places made me feel like I was being force-fed this text book info by these pushy “take it or leave it” sales people. Rey Garcia at Curry Acura actually cared about what I was looking for and wanted to help me find it, not just fill a quota. All in all it was a smooth and pleasant buying experience, I’ll be going back for future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2020

Curry Acura responded

It's great to hear that Rey Garcia was able to exceed your expectations. His customer care is truly top notch. Congratulations on your new Acura! Thank you.

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've bought my last 2 cars (within a year of each other)..."

- CFett

I've bought my last 2 cars (within a year of each other) from Curry Acura after buying a couple of cars from a different Acura dealer. Both times I worked with Rey Garcia, who was exactly what I would want from a salesperson... knowledgable, friendly, and not too pushy. Plus, they beat the other local Acura dealer on price. I also worked with Parm (the finance manager) and he was great too. I hate buying cars, but Rey made the entire experience awesome both times. I recommended Curry and highly recommend working with Rey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parm Singh

Feb 26, 2020

Curry Acura responded

Rey and Parm are fantastic members of our team. We are happy to see that you agree. Thanks for letting us know! We look forward to working with you again soon.

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are in the market for an Acura, go see Ray Garcia"

- Lewis & Stacy

We purchased our first Acura from Curry a few weeks ago and we were fortunate to have worked with Ray Garcia in sales. From selecting the car to picking it up, Ray made it easy, simple, and as transparent as one could ever hope for. This truly was the was easiest, no pressure, and seamless new car purchase we ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2020

Curry Acura responded

Thanks for the great review! It really makes our day when we hear stories like this. Congratulations on your new Acura!

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Curry Acura was fantastic, phenomenal,..."

- Jawbryant

My experience at Curry Acura was fantastic, phenomenal, no pressure at all. My Salesperson Rey Garcia and Business manager Yuri Abramov made me feel like a welcome part of the family! They let me take my time with decisions and made sure I was comfortable before I left the dealership. At the end they became part of my extended family I highly recommend doing business here at Curry Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yuri Abramov

Nov 29, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Thank you for the review! Curry Acura is committed to delivering the best customer service possible. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your recent visit.

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying a car at Curry Acura...."

- Harleybl

We had a great experience buying a car at Curry Acura. They provided not only the best pricing of all the dealers I surveyed, but they also made the experience really easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parm Singh, Deisy Vargas

Nov 18, 2019

Curry Acura responded

We do our best to go above and beyond for everyone who comes to Curry Acura. We are glad to hear you are satisfied with your experience. We are looking forward to your next visit!

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ray! He was patient, humble, never pressured me..."

- Robertomedina091

Thank you Ray! He was patient, humble, never pressured me and always kept in touch to check in with me. He did everything he could to get me the exact car I wanted at the best deal and price I was looking for. Ray has made leasing a car easier than I could have imagined and made sure to always personally take the time to help me through this process and learning all there is about my new car. Thanks again for your top Excellent service. Curry Acura is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitri Davidoff

Nov 11, 2019

Curry Acura responded

It's great to hear that Ray was able to exceed your expectations. His customer care is truly top notch. Congratulations on your new Acura! Thank you.

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New lease "

- Rachg1990

Everything went great. This is my third time leasing with Curry Acura and would recommend them to anyone. My sales Rep Rey Garcia is great and very helpful. Overall great experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parm Singh

Oct 14, 2019

Curry Acura responded

It's great to hear that Rey was able to exceed your expectations. His customer care is truly top notch. Congratulations on your new Acura! Thank you.

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curry Acura is the best"

- Rgunashekar816

Curry Acura creates a feel good and welcoming experience. Rey Garcia and Yuri made my car buying experience smooth and fun. Upgraded from a ILX to A TLX and couldn’t be happier. Thank you to Rey, Yuri and and everyone at Curry Acura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yuri Abramov

Sep 04, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We pride ourselves on top customer service. It is great to hear when our team members, like Rey and Yuri achieve it. Congratulations on your new Acura TLX!

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- Santell83

Since the day I purchased my vehicle to the 5 service appointments I have attended service is outstanding and amazing and having Jennifer Hernandez helping me out every time I go into service is excellent she is always on her game and on point to go the extra mile to service and help out a customer to make the satisfaction 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitri Davidoff, Fazika Neckles, Jennifer Hernandez

Aug 29, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Jennifer is a fantastic member of our team. We are happy to see that you agree. Thanks for letting us know. Have a wonderful day!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car buying experience"

- Peerayootpersonal

I came to curry Acura looking to get into a ILX A-Spec and was successful thanks to Rey Garcia. He was knowledgeable, patient, upfromtt, and made the over buying experience easy and fun. Would only recommend Curry Acura and Rey Garcia for your new or certified Acura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yuri Abramov

Jul 19, 2019

Curry Acura responded

It's great to hear that Rey was able to exceed your expectations. His customer care is truly top notch. Congratulations on your ILX A-Spec! Thank you.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $24,500

2018 Acura RDX

$24,500

used 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $29,500

2020 Acura TLX

$29,500

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $27,000

2018 Acura RDX

$27,000

used 2019 Acura ILX car, priced at $21,000

2019 Acura ILX

$21,000

used 2018 Acura TLX car, priced at $24,500

2018 Acura TLX

$24,500

used 2018 Acura TLX car, priced at $27,500

2018 Acura TLX

$27,500