About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Reza Azizi.
Reza Azizi
Reza Azizi, Sales, RBM of Alpharetta
4.9

Reza Azizi

Sales

RBM of Alpharetta

345 McFarland Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Contact Me
Call
Email

143 Reviews of Reza Azizi

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Mike R

Reza was excellent , very professional and knowledgeable and courteous Elisabeth was very helpful and knows her stuff thank you to both Reza and Elisabeth Best to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much, Mike R! We are grateful for the kind words and we thank you for your business. RBM of Alpharetta is delighted to hear that Reza and Elisabeth could provide you with a professional, and engaging buying experience. Your complete satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reza Azizi is AMAZING!"

- Zoe

I had the best experience of my life at RBM Alpharetta. Reza Azizi was super great and responsive and worked hard to find exactly what I was looking for. I drove 30 miles out to work directly with him due to his amazing customer service! When I first walked in the dealership, the staff greeted me with smiles. I felt so welcomed. The entire staff was amazing and the dealership looks great! Be sure to visit RBM Alpharetta and please work with Reza! You will not be disappointed! I promise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Zoe for the kind words about RBM of Alpharetta. We're delighted to hear that Reza took excellent care of you, and made you feel welcomed at every visit. If there is anything we can do with regards to your new car, please, let us know. We will be more than happy to resolve any concerns that you may have. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Dealership"

- JoshGardner17

I had an amazing experience at this dealership. They had excellent customer service and they listened to what I wanted, and found me the perfect car for me. Reza made the entire process stress free and relaxed. When I came to get the car, it was sitting inside waiting for me. I highly recommend this dealership, and Reza, because of their outstanding knowledge along with a great selection of cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for the kind words about RBM of Alpharetta. We're delighted to hear that Reza took excellent care of you, and made you feel welcomed at every visit. If there is anything we can do with regards to your new car, please, let us know. We will be more than happy to resolve any concerns that you may have. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terry Is the BEST!"

- MercedesGirl

I truly felt valued and appreciated during my entire experience at RBM Alpharetta. Terry attentively listened to my needs and I have an amazing car as a result. I never felt pressured to buy and I look forward to future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear Terri and the team could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer for Life! "

- YayainGA

I had totaled my 2013 C-250 and needed another car. After using my insurance car buying option, Ramona contacted me immediately, asking about my family’s safety after the wreck and how she could help. I was able to secure an incentive of $1750 from my insurance, but it was due to expire before I received the money for my previous car. At RBM, I met Reza, who assisted me in choosing a 2018 C-300 on hold. Later, I scheduled an appointment with Ramona to finalize the paperwork and set up my mbrace. Lisa talked us through the purchase, as well as any extra warranties and support that I felt I needed. She also was able to refund a $1248 from my previous warranty! Elizabeth did a great job with her tutorial on utilizing all the features in the vehicle. Such wonderful personalized service, especially with Ramona expediting my purchase! And, after figuring in an additional service and refund, my new 2018 C-300 cost $2136 than my 2013 C-250!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramona Razavi, Lisa Brennan

Aug 21, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for the kind words about RBM of Alpharetta. We're delighted to hear that Reza and Ramona took excellent care of you, and made you feel welcomed at every visit. If there is anything we can do with regards to your new car, please, let us know. We will be more than happy to resolve any concerns that you may have. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- DDS2345

I had the pleasure of working with Reza Azizi when I went looking to purchase a car at RBM Alpharetta. I was very happy with the way that i was treated, along the caring and professional nature of the entire experience from the minute I entered the dealership to when I drove away with a car. I would recommend Reza to my friends and family and have full confidence that he will take of them with the same way as he did for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson

Aug 09, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We are thrilled to hear Reza and the team provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Mercedes"

- Chris47

My wife and I are first time buyers of Mercedes and wanted a salesperson who was knownlegable of the models and styles they have to offer. We were introduced to Reza Azizi who's knownlegde of Mercedes was second to none. He allowed us to make are on decisions on what we wanted to see and answered every question. Reza was very through and personable and we would recommend him to any of our family or friends if they were looking for the Mercedes experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Koerner

Jul 26, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, Chris47! We are thrilled to hear Reza provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just leased my first Mercedes"

- Susan

Reza Azizi was a great help in finding me the perfect car. He is very smart, helpful and kind. I look forward to working with him on any future car dealings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Brennan, Elisabeth Sexton

Jul 19, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Susan. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear Reza could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car in a Hurry"

- Debra

Thanks to RBM of Alpharetta and Reza Azizi we were able to make a great decision on a new car in a hurry. We had purchased two cars in the past from Reza and knew that he could help us select a car just perfect for our family in the tight timeline we were working with. His professional and genuine care for the needs of my family are exactly why we choose to come back to RBM of Alpharetta every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahern

Jun 30, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for your loyalty and business! We hope Reza and the rest of our dealership can continue to delight you. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"exactly what I needed"

- LOE

Treated extremely well. I'm a returning customer. Vehicle orientation superb. service levels at all times are excellent. Quick service sign for questions/ easy items is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Winslow, Tom Ahern

Jun 26, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you LOE. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that everyone could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$38,768

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,030

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$64,630

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2017 Mercedes-Benz G-Class

$158,275

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$44,129

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$48,613

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$49,401