Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Reza Azizi.
Reza Azizi
Reza Azizi at RBM of Alpharetta
5.0

Reza Azizi

Sales & Leasing

RBM of Alpharetta

345 McFarland Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Contact Me
Call
Email

174 Reviews of Reza Azizi

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great no pressure environment"

- Amar67

I recently purchased a used BMW from RBM of Alpharetta. Everyone we came in contact with was very polite and did not judge or pressure us which made our experience a very pleasurable one. Since this was a used vehicle, they were up front in informing their expectations and ensured I was aware of the lack of warranties that came with the vehicle, and even encouraged me to have the car checked by my preferred mechanic or shop. When my sales advisor Andy was away from the office his colleague (Reza) immediately stepped in and ensured the process was seamless. Once the price was agreed, there was again no added pressure for any other services or surprises. Andy was very easy to work with and helped accommodate every reasonable request we had. Buying a vehicle is usually a stressful process in itself, but when you have a dealer that treats you with respect and integrity, it certainly helps make it an enjoyable and memorable purchase. Thanks to Andy, Reza and Lisa for a very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Sayers, Lisa Brennan , Reception desk

Jan 20, 2020

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, Amar67 We are thrilled to hear that Reza, Andy and Lisa provided you with the high quality buying experience you deserve! Your complete satisfaction is our priority, and we thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- David

Typically I hate the thoughts of going to a dealership to purchase a new vehicle. However, I was very pleasantly surprised by my recent visit to the RBM dealership in Alpharetta. Reza Azizi was my sales rep and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking to purchase. He was very professional and accommodating. He provided an excellent car buying experience. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle I would strongly recommend Reza Azizi!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2020

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you David. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear Reza could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new GLE350"

- dirlbeck

We had a good idea of the type of vehicle we wanted and were very pleased with the many features the 2020 GLE offered. The safety features, technology, ambient lighting, panoramic roof and other options, along with the knowledge and assistance of Reza, helped us in our decision making process to purchase our new car quickly. We're very pleased with our new GLE and the excellent service we received at RBM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Brown, Elisabeth Sexton

Dec 07, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you dirlbeck for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that Reza took excellent care of you on your visit. Congratulations on your new car, and we look forward to seeing you for service. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience from Start to Finish"

- RJ

Loyal Mercedes customer for years. First purchase at this location, recently relocated to the area. Very courteous, professional and seamless process working with Reza for our vehicle order and purchase and with Lisa in finance. Stellar customer service, a true representation of the brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Brennan

Dec 07, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much RJ. We are grateful for the kind words, and we thank you for your business. RBM of Alpharetta is delighted to hear that Reza could provide you with a professional, and engaging buying experience. Your complete satisfaction is our priority, and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a top notch dealer. The employees are very nice..."

- staylor

This is a top notch dealer. The employees are very nice especially the salesman that I had, Rena. Very impressed with their operation, very nice dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahern

Dec 06, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We are thrilled to hear that Reza provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Purchase and maintenance"

- rriiggs

Whether purchasing a new or used car you can expect and will be pleasantly surprised to receive the highest level of service and attention to your car. The salesman made sure I got the car I wanted within my budget and made sure I knew how to use all of the equipment on the car. The financial director went of her way that ultimately save us a significant amount of money on our purchase. We have purchased three cars through RBM and the service department has effectively and efficiently taken care of all maintenance and repair issues to the highest quality of work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you rriiggs. We really appreciate the kind words, and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that our team here at RBM of Alpharetta could provide you with a delightful buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority, and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can easily say this was the best sales experience I’ve..."

- Noushin Rashidi

I can easily say this was the best sales experience I’ve had. Reza Azizi was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and made sure I have all the information I need to make my final decision. He was very patient and made the whole process very easy and enjoyable. 100% recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much Noushin Rashidi! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that Reza took excellent care of you on your visit, and we congratulate you on your new car! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional with a personal touch"

- CatAtlanta

I continue to be a loyal RBM of Alpharetta customer first and foremost because of the genuine and personal approach that Reza Azizi takes with his customers. I know that when my husband and I work with Reza we get straight answers, helpful advice and unmatched attention to detail. I also want to commend the incredible service department. You really feel like folks appreciate your business and in these days of declining customer service and personal contact - it's incredibly refreshing! I will continue to be loyal to RBM and to encourage all of my friends to make the switch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Evans

Nov 14, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for your kind review and your business! We hope that Reza and the rest of our dealership can continue to delight you. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority, and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a loyal customer to RBM Alpharetta for about..."

- Another happy purchase

I have been a loyal customer to RBM Alpharetta for about 11 years. I have bought many cars for my wife and I. Always dealing with Reza. He is trustful, professional, friendly and very easy going. Never feel pressured. And he always finds the right car for us He listens what we want and always delivers I strong recommend Reza to anyone in the market for a Mercedes I have been a loyal customer to RBM Alpharetta for about 11 years. I have bought many cars for my wife and I. Always dealing with Reza. He is trustful, professional, friendly and very easy going. Never feel pressured. And he always finds the right car for us He listens to what we want and always delivers I strong recommend Reza and RBM Alpharetta to anyone in the market for a Mercedes Jenn and Paulo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reza was amazing and rbm Alpharetta was great"

- Lkanopka

Reza was very attentive and great to work with. He exceeded all of our expectations , he was extremely knowledgeable not pushy at all and had a sense of urgency with every request . He made our overall experience completely wonderful and I could not say enough good things about him . We will 100% be buying our next vehicle from Reza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much Lkanopka! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that Reza took excellent care of you on your visit and we congratulate you on your new car! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $78,045

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$78,045

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $60,080

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$60,080

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $49,641

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$49,641

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $95,340

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$95,340

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $109,445

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$109,445

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $80,620

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$80,620

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS (all) car, priced at $82,735

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS (all)

$82,735

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $51,629

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$51,629