About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rhoel Gray.
Rhoel Gray
Rhoel Gray, Service Advisor, Germain BMW of Naples
5.0

Rhoel Gray

Service Advisor

Germain BMW of Naples

11286 Tamiami Trail N
Naples, FL 34110

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Rhoel Gray, I am a service advisor at Germain BMW of Naples. I started with the Germain Motor Co. in March of 2007 as a service advisor at Germain Acura in Naples, FL. Under the guidance and mentorship of Joe Diclaudio, and my sincere commitment to creating memorable and unique customer experiences, Germain Acura was ranked as one of the top 5 dealers in the nation for customer satisfaction 5 years in a row. Once at the #1 and #2 position out of 272 dealerships nationwide. In March of 2012, I transitioned to Germain BMW. I am proud to be a part of the Germain Motor Co. and the Germain BMW family because the level of dedication and significance given to our customer’s happiness is unparalleled. When I’m not working I enjoy fishing, watching documentaries on The History Channel and spending time with my wife and our son. I look forward to meeting you, and having you as a client for life by attending to your service needs at the level of excellence you deserve and expect.

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Rhoel Gray

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service experience"

- taxare

Rhoel Gray was very professional, took care of my issues and while I waited for my vehicle kept me up to date with the status. They are not only professional but the waiting room is very comfortable. I also saw a very impressive situation. There was an elderly gentlemen who had just lost a loved one and seemed confused. He had just been in an accident. A service advisor Moises sat down with him, helped him call his insurance company, explained the damage to the car and worked with the insurance company to get a rental car for him. This is a busy service department, and Moises showed incredible empathy towards this elderly customer. Bravo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moises Marante

Sep 20, 2018

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that Rhoel provided you with the quality and professional experience you deserve as a Germain BMW client. Our team also appreciates you including Moises compassion, concern and warmth for our other guest. Here at Germain BMW, to us, it's all about the relationships and how we might serve you. We will see you next time. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Professional Service"

- aa7530

This Company provides a real value added benefit. The quality of service/attention to the customer is thoroughly extended. From beginning to completion there's a calming exchange of dialog with a well skilled Service Staff. Rhoel Gray & his team are the consummate Managers making us feel the purchase of their product was the final assurance of a successful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Emerson

Jun 21, 2018

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for leaving us this awesome review. Our team is committed to ensuring that our guests enjoy the ownership of their new cars. See you on your next visit. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbeatable service"

- ddub

I have worked with Germain BMW for the last 8 years. I have never dealt with a dealership that understands customer service better. From start to finish... always exemplary service. Mr Grey is the super star of the service department. Courteous, professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We appreciate your continued business and kind words. See you next time. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good experience "

- Windfeldt

Alex did a job of over coming my objections. Pricing fairness, previous experience and did a nice job of bringing me back as a client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Emerson, Alex Pope

Apr 13, 2018

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for letting us know about your positive experience with Alex and our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to our continued relationship. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upgrade to its fullest"

- EdgarBeams6

My recent experience at Germain BMW was pretty amazing to say the least. I was in the market to trade in my BMW and had been itching to get in a take a look at what was available. Originally I wanted a 335i or something with a little more power. Ken was immediately able to help narrow down my choices and gave me some options that he knew I would like, just from our short convo. The car he identified was perfect for me and the process wasn't intimidating like I thought it might be. Ken is very meticulous and detail oriented when explaining car features and makes you feel like the most important person in the building. I would recommend Germain BMW and their staff over any dealership I have ever experienced. You feel like family the minute you set foot on the lot. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ciocca, Ken Caraglio

Sep 25, 2017

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We thank you for your business and appreciate your kind words and recommendation of Ken. We know you will enjoy the ownership of your new BMW and look forward to continuing to provide you with quality service. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase and service experiences excellent"

- bmwfan

Purchase experience was very responsive and professional. Both the sales people and the financial office were great. Service experience also very good. Rhoel Gray has been my service rep. and has been consistently helpful. In most every instance the work done has been right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2017

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts about our sales and service teams. Your business and kind words are truly appreciated. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rhoel Gray"

- Paul Girard

I have been buying and dealing with the service department at Germain for some time now and Rhoel has been my service adviser. He is on the ball, smart and a pleasure to deal with. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2017

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experiences with Rhoel. We are happy to know that he has been providing you quality service and look forward to continuing to do so. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

September 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific service!"

- Delcastgroup

Rhoel Gray is a "Black Belt Service Advisor", great human resource from BMW of Naples FL . I like to send my car with his team. Miguel Del Castillo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Bocanegra

Sep 26, 2016

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for sharing you positive experience with Rhoel. We greatly appreciate your kind words and business. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

August 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- brucero40

Even though I purchased my car elsewhere, the service at Germain BMW is excellent. My advisor, Rhoel communicates well with me the entire time and I feel he genuinely want me to be satisfied with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2016

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Our goal at Germain BMW of Naples is to make sure each and every BMW owner has an outstanding ownership experience. We thank you for choosing Germain as your servicing dealership. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

June 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service."

- inggirl

The customer service is the best I've ever experienced. From the first hello to the last goodbye, I was totally pleased. Thank you Rhoel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2016

Germain BMW of Naples responded

This is exactly what we enjoy hearing! Our service staff works hard to provide our guests a quality experience and we thank you for the positive feedback regarding your experience with Rhoel. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X6

$66,995

2018 BMW 6 Series

$86,995

2018 BMW 5 Series

$56,995

2018 BMW 3 Series

$40,325

2018 BMW 3 Series

$43,125

2018 BMW 3 Series

$47,440

2018 BMW 3 Series

$43,665

2018 BMW 3 Series

$53,060