Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rhonda Rose
Rhonda Rose at Tri-State Ford
Refer Me

Rhonda Rose

Receptionist

Tri-State Ford

1900 East I-40
Amarillo, TX 79103

Contact Me
4.9
108 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

4.9

108 Reviews

Write a Review

108 Reviews of Rhonda Rose

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Diaz was awesome! He did everything possible to get..."

- Laura

James Diaz was awesome! He did everything possible to get me into a brand new car when other places turned me down. Thank you James for my 2020 Ford Escape

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wacey Williams , James Diaz

Oct 20, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you so much Laura for the review and congrats on the Ford Escape!

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I do not care for this dealership or the auto group they..."

- Craigboyher

I do not care for this dealership or the auto group they are associated with. They are greedy and aggressive. I was surprised that we bought. I will just avoid this auto group in the future. There were no covid 19 precautions that I could see.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Landon Miller was okay

May 04, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

We appreciate the feedback. We are always looking for ways to improve our business. Our team is taking all COVID procedures and we are practicing all the CDC Guidelines. If you would like to discuss the issues you had, please contact our dealership.

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Landon Miller and Gary Salter for making my..."

- Pam

Thank you to Landon Miller and Gary Salter for making my new car purchase everything I could have asked for. I would highly recommend both of these sales people to anyone looking for a new or previously owned vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey, John Justice

Feb 24, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you Pam for your review and congrats on the new vehicle.

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am beyond blessed to have gotten a car from here...."

- katelynmae3

I am beyond blessed to have gotten a car from here. Landon Miller did everything in his power and then some to get me into a vehicle I would love with what I had to put down and still affordable. They dealt with my many questions, calls, and any concern right away. I will definitely be dealing with them from here on out when it is time for something newer again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wacey Williams , Landon Miller-Sales

Feb 24, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you so much Katelyn for your review!

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service is superior to any other auto dealer..."

- John Nelson

The customer service is superior to any other auto dealer I've ever been too. Incredible, easy, honest, courteous and friendly. Thank you Tri-State!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wacey Williams, Rick Cantu

Feb 10, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

We are so glad that our team could help you John. Thank you for the review!

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- crbrink68

I was in the market for a new vehicle. I applied for credit approval on Tri State Ford's website. Immediately afterwards I received a call from Sales Rep Landon Miller. He was prepared to help me any way possible with my vehicle choice. He even texted me to inquire what I was looking for. I made an appointment to visit with him at the dealership the next day. Landon was warm, personable and extremely professional. Even though I did not purchase a Ford, he put me in a 2020 Hyundai Venue that met my needs and my budget. He worked with me to get the lowest payments possible on my new vehicle. Finance Manager Wacey Williams walked me through the paperwork making absolutely sure I understood the breakdown of my payments and the warranty. Receptionist Rhonda Rose was kind, welcoming and made sure my partner, who is Handicapped, was comfortable while waiting for me. We talked about our dogs and past vehicles and even got hugs! XOX All in all, this was the EASIEST and LESS STRESSFUL purchase I ever made!! I strongly recommend TRI STATE FORD in Amarillo, TX for your next vehicle purchase. You will not get the same care and service anywhere else!! Chantelle Brinkley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wacey Williams , Landon Miller FIVE STAR SERVICE!!

Feb 04, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

We are so glad that our team could help make your car purchasing process a little easier. Thank you for the review!

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with everyone working there,..."

- KYMason

We had a great experience with everyone working there, especially our salesman Marco Gutierrez. We will definitely tell our friends about this dealership and do future budgets with them.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Shannon , Marco Gutierrez, Angie

Nov 04, 2019

Tri-State Ford responded

We are so glad that our team could help you and give you a great car buying experience. We appreciate your recommendation to our dealership.

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dean was so helpful and really made the process go..."

- J. Foster

Dean was so helpful and really made the process go smoothly! Thanks so much to the whole ford team for making me feel confident in my new purchase!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wacey Williams, Dean Mead

Oct 29, 2019

Tri-State Ford responded

We are so glad that our team could help you. Thank you for the review and congrats on the new ride!

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest dealer I’ve ever worked with!"

- Thomas B.

Landon Miller was great to deal with and didn’t pressure you! I never look forward to dealing with car dealerships but this experience was very easy All the staff was very friendly and welcoming! Angie Abernathy in the finance department was easy to deal with did not pressure you. I highly recommend going to see Landon Miller at Tri-State Ford in Amarillo, TX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Salter , Landon Miller, Angie Abernathy

Oct 21, 2019

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you so much for this great feedback on our dealership. We are so glad that our team could make the process as easy as possible for you!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Nikkipeoples

The staff here is fantastic! Very knowledgeable and friendly. My 5 year old also mentions that it's "super clean" there! We bought my husband a new vehicle, and then decided to go back there and get me one because of how great the staff is. Such a quick and easy buying process with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad that you are satisfied with your buying experience. If there is anything else that our team can help you with, please let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results