Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Rianna Carter
Rianna Carter at ALM Kia South
Refer Me

Rianna Carter

Sales Consultant

ALM Kia South

4310 Jonesboro Rd
Union City, GA 30291

Contact Me
4.3
190 Reviews

Here To Make Your Buying Experience Great !

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.3

190 Reviews

Write a Review

191 Reviews of Rianna Carter

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible experience, I was disrespected and threatened by..."

- slcluvamira Verified Customer

Horrible experience, I was disrespected and threatened by a financier James. The communication is horrible. They still have my down payment and their vehicle in their possession. I having been waiting on a response wether or not I have been approved for the vehicle. If I am not where is my full payment. Too unprofessional for me a horrible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Rieves , James

Nov 19, 2021

slcluvamira responded

Thank you

Nov 17, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

This is unusual for anyone here, thanks for letting us know. We will review the issues ASAP for a swift resolution. We apologize for any misunderstandings

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will never use that dealership again. The worse..."

- carltonwmalone

I will never use that dealership again. The worse experience I ever had. I bought a car on 11-2-21 paid to have it delivered and have not received it yet. Everyday it’s another lie. I asked for the number of the transport company,they don’t know the number, can you reach them, we just email them but the have your car. I have been hearing this everyday and I am fed up. The number they finally gave me is disconnected. So I don’t know nothing. Can someone help me. Please don’t use that dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 11, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

We are sending the carriers number to you again this morning this should resolve the issue. You can always contact Jerry Howell our GM he handles all shipping for customers.

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have tons of cars to choose from. All different styles to..."

- abv6882 Verified Customer

Have tons of cars to choose from. All different styles to fit everyone's needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying a Kia nd I love the vehicle. My sales..."

- tammytaylor1123 Verified Customer

First time buying a Kia nd I love the vehicle. My sales lady Rianna was great to deal with and answered all my questions, highly recommend her. The transaction was an easy one but finance tried adding on so many fees, it made the experience less desirable. They told me on the phone about the market adjustment, which I was ok with BUT when I got there, there was alot more than that added!!!!!! Then the sales tax I did my best and tried to tell them what my state taxes were but they still charged me double what they actually were. My state is refunding me the difference but that could have been easily avoided if they would have just checked into it for me. Other than the fees and add on's everything else was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. We think Rianna is great as well. Glad she took care of you, welcome to the family

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very people and they know exactly what they they..."

- Kenyatta thomas

They are very people and they know exactly what they they are doing at this dealership highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed every second in that dealership, from walking..."

- meme Verified Customer

I enjoyed every second in that dealership, from walking in those huge doors, speaking with my car salesman, and choosing my car. My experience was wonderful and unforgettable

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I was helped by Dennis upon arrival to the dealership. He..."

- lorenbryant12 Verified Customer

I was helped by Dennis upon arrival to the dealership. He was very personable and professional. He helped me to decide the pros and cons of the vehicles I had in mind and presented me with the best financial options for what I told him regarding my desired budget. I really enjoyed my experience at ALM with Dennis.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown, Dennis Neblett , Waddell White

Sep 20, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Dennis is pretty fantastic, Glad he took care of you! Enjoy the new car

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst dealership, bought a car they promised was just..."

- Rashad.js Verified Customer

Worst dealership, bought a car they promised was just serviced but don’t let you test drive in hwy and now will not return calls. Dealership promised to fix the problems before picking up. They did absolutely nothing. So I made another appointment for them to fix the vehicle and I was told they have to order parts and they have not answered the phone for over a week. When I ask to speak with managers they hang up. Also 5 day return Period that no one ever advised me of has lapsed. Do not buy here I have a loud squeaky car with absolutely no brakes and still with the original problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 07, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

We have had some phone issues! Send me your information I will have someone call you shortly, my email address is jhowell@almkiasouth.com Sorry for the issue lets resolve it Jerry Howell General Manager

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was a great help to me . He was very patient and..."

- arnoldjoquesha Verified Customer

Kevin was a great help to me . He was very patient and took his time. I was in out with in few hours didn’t take long . Recommend this dealership to anyone !! Enjoying my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irian Jones, Stacy Brown

Aug 27, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

We believe Kevin is awesome too! So happy he took outstanding care of you. Enjoy your new car! Jerry Howell General Manager

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was nothing less than THE BEST !!! From the..."

- mannsquineshia Verified Customer

My experience was nothing less than THE BEST !!! From the beginning to the end. I couldn’t be more satisfied with the customer service and my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Duncan , Myron King

Aug 20, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

WOW the best news of the day! Glad you are happy with your new car. Jerry Howell General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results

Dealership Inventory (738 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,988
2019 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $29,495
2019 Nissan Murano
used
Magnetic Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,990
2018 Ford Escape
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,995
2016 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $32,995
2017 Dodge Charger
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,990
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive