Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ric Koresky.
Ric Koresky
Ric Koresky at The BMW Store
Refer Me
5.0

Ric Koresky

New BMW Sales Manager

The BMW Store

6131 Stewart Road
Cincinnati, OH 45227

Contact Me

Ric started with The BMW Store in 1990. He has been on the BMW sales council for 10 years and is well versed in all things BMW. The BMW Store is proud to have this experience leading our new car sales staff. In his free time you may catch Ric skiing down snowy slopes or enjoying his favorite food, pizza, with his wife and daughter. With a vibrant and welcoming personality we hope that you will stop into the store to say hello!

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

234 Reviews of Ric Koresky

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at the BMW Store was fantastic from Day 1...."

- RS

Our experience at the BMW Store was fantastic from Day 1. Paul Kolleck was our Sale Representative and he was excellent. Paul is friendly, professional, very knowledgeable and responsive and I would highly recommend Paul to anybody considering a BMW. We ended up ordering a new vehicle and Paul made the process very easy. When the vehicle arrived, the entire process was very smooth. On vehicle pick-up day we began with Paul, then signed paperwork with Finance Manager Eric Fender who was friendly, well-prepared and made the process very easy. After all of the paperwork was completed we met with our assigned BMW Genius Susan Ward to view the vehicle. Susan is incredibly knowledgeable relative to the vehicle, especially in regards to all of the great technology that these vehicles come equipped with. We appreciated the tutorial she provided to us and she encouraged us to reach out any time if we need help with any of the vehicles features. After meeting with Susan our vehicle was driven around to the front of the showroom and the Sales Manager, Ric Koresky, greeted us with a parting gift bag. Ric was very friendly and we enjoyed chatting with him. My kids were really excited for their Dad to finally get a new car and I brought them with me to the dealership several times during the initial decision-making/test drive phase and also on the day we picked up the vehicle. I would like to say how appreciative I am for the kindness and patience that Paul, Susan, Eric and Ric displayed towards my children at all times, especially when they were asking Paul or Susan many questions in a rapid-fired fashion! I would highly recommend the BMW Store to anybody without hesitation. They have assembled a great team of people with a very customer-centric attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a difficult occurrence that I faced with my 10..."

- Cannon 319

It was a difficult occurrence that I faced with my 10 year old 5 series. But Nick Walsh, Dean and Rick worked with me and my wife to find a good solution. I now have a fantastic 2021 540xi that more than replaces my former great car. This is my third 5 series and have not been convinced of any other brand. Dean had worked with me for several months as I weighed "down-sizing" to a 4 series coupe; in the end, I returned to the style and comfort of the 540xi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Stathes, Eric Fender , Nick Walsh

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience as always! Everyone is super nice, work..."

- aaaaa

Great experience as always! Everyone is super nice, work with you to get what you want and when you want it - give great options overall. Top notch and reason I gone back to them for the 4th time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul, Susan, whole team is sensational. Made it super..."

- pheekin

Paul, Susan, whole team is sensational. Made it super easy. Would recommend BMW store and Paul to anyone looking for the ultimate driving machine. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just bought our 4th BMW from the BMW Store. Dean..."

- rmorgenfeld

We just bought our 4th BMW from the BMW Store. Dean Stathes sold us the last three and each experience has been outstanding. Over the years since our first BMW in 1997 the service has also been outstanding. I have always found Rodney Steadman to be very knowledgable and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience. This is my 5th BMW from the BMW..."

- jmactagg

Outstanding experience. This is my 5th BMW from the BMW Store and the buying experience just gets easier. As always Paul helped me through the selection he had cars to test drive, helped selecting the right options and nothing was too much trouble. The delivery process was fast and efficient and I know that is all backed up with an excellent service department. We spent more than our original plan but the decision was ours based on the quality of the cars. We got excellent value for money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul is a pleasure to work with. This is our 3rd purchase..."

- wpwk

Paul is a pleasure to work with. This is our 3rd purchase with Paul and the team at the BMW store. Susan did a great job helping us navigate through all the great features. The service department always treats you like family. Matt Carelock is a pleasure to work with. We are customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolleck, Susan Ward, Eric Fender , Matt Carelock

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul and Susan done an excellent job. Both very good..."

- gjuilfs

Paul and Susan done an excellent job. Both very good knowledge about the product. They were helpful in finishing the transaction. Would do business with both of them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was happy with Paul and Susan. Paul was diligent in..."

- Heidi

I was happy with Paul and Susan. Paul was diligent in returning emails by answering all my questions about vehicles that I was interested in looking at. He worked to ensure I was able to purchase the car I loved. Susan is very knowledgeable and helped me understand the car no matter how silly my questions may have seemed to her. Eric in Finance was also helpful and easy to work with on completing the purchase. Also, I just want to mention that no dealership has ever been so kind! Everyone I spoke to was so friendly and helpful. I was impressed with the level of professional service. I hope we can work together again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul did a great job securing the vehicle and keeping me..."

- joshua.lorentz

Paul did a great job securing the vehicle and keeping me apprised along the way. Susan is very knowledgeable regarding the technology of the vehicles and delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolleck, Susan Ward

1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $22,980

2018 BMW 2-Series

$22,980

used 2020 BMW X2 car, priced at $38,612

2020 BMW X2

$38,612

used 2017 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $27,416

2017 BMW 3-Series

$27,416

used 2017 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $29,316

2017 BMW 3-Series

$29,316

used 2017 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $30,980

2017 BMW 3-Series

$30,980

used 2018 BMW X3 car, priced at $36,990

2018 BMW X3

$36,990