Ric Koresky
Ric Koresky at The BMW Store
Refer Me

Ric Koresky

New BMW Sales Manager

The BMW Store

6131 Stewart Road
Cincinnati, OH 45227

Contact Me
5.0
267 Reviews

Ric started with The BMW Store in 1990. He has been on the BMW sales council for 10 years and is well versed in all things BMW. The BMW Store is proud to have this experience leading our new car sales staff. In his free time you may catch Ric skiing down snowy slopes or enjoying his favorite food, pizza, with his wife and daughter. With a vibrant and welcoming personality we hope that you will stop into the store to say hello!

Dealership Experience

31 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

267 Reviews

Write a Review

267 Reviews of Ric Koresky

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul and Susan were both great to work with. The experience was easy and exciting. More

by rick.williams10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my second BMW that I purchased from Dean & The BMW Store and the experience was just as good as the first time. Dean is so easy to work with and was always available to answer any questions throu More

by JTreadon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Since I contacted the store back in January, I have met nothing but great people. Emily was my sales person and helped me through the entire process. Being in sales myself I can honestly say I would send a More

by zmillz17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jemar DuBose, Emily Blose

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and professional. Made the process simple and painless. I love my new car and would definitely go back. More

by Bradlauch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful purchasing experience. Had contacted the dealer month or so ago about availability of new vehicle on their site. Unfortunately that vehicle was no longer available and ha More

by Gary Lance
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone has been so helpful over the past 3 years in regards to any issues or questions having to do with my 330XI. I especially appreciate the help I’ve had from Tim Morrison, Susan Ward, and Joe Get More

by Jskroeger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Johnathan was great to work with. He loves BMWs, even has his own BMW driving group. His passion translates to his desire to find the right BMW for his customers More

by Chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Kumar

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with, clear and transparent pricing. Was our first car with them, won't be our last. More

by scott8schrader
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once again another great experience in getting a new car. The entire team is amazing…..Rick, Timothy, Susan and Katelynn…they are a such pleasure in helping with my old car and picking up my new. It was a qu More

by Pksteinman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been doing business with the BMW Store for over 30 years now. The sales staff as well as service staff are second to none. It is THE place for all things BMW in Cincinnati. More

by CharlieR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $37,808
2018 BMW 3-Series
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $34,994
2018 BMW 3-Series
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $51,375
2022 BMW 2-Series
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
AWD
used 2014 BMW X3 car, priced at $18,998
2014 BMW X3
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic Steptronic
AWD
used 2018 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $40,339
2018 BMW 3-Series
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $51,842
2019 BMW 5-Series
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD