Ric Koresky
Ric Koresky at The BMW Store
Refer Me

Ric Koresky | Page 27

New BMW Sales Manager

The BMW Store

6131 Stewart Road
Cincinnati, OH 45227

Contact Me
5.0
269 Reviews

Ric started with The BMW Store in 1990. He has been on the BMW sales council for 10 years and is well versed in all things BMW. The BMW Store is proud to have this experience leading our new car sales staff. In his free time you may catch Ric skiing down snowy slopes or enjoying his favorite food, pizza, with his wife and daughter. With a vibrant and welcoming personality we hope that you will stop into the store to say hello!

Dealership Experience

32 yrs

Industry Experience

32 yrs

5.0

269 Reviews

Write a Review

269 Reviews of Ric Koresky

December 25, 2012

Dealership Rating

This was my first time in this dealership and the experience was outstanding. The personnel are knowledgeble and the customer service is first class. Dean answered all our questions and helped us to More

by JRC2013
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Stathes , Dean Stathes

June 26, 2012

Dealership Rating

Paul was very helpful, friendly and did a great job of explaining the car to me before purchase. as this was my first time with BMW, I was not real familiar with the product. He was very professional whil More

by bschiller
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolleck , Paul Kolleck

June 09, 2012

Dealership Rating

Chris and The BMW Store made my new car purchase painless and easy. Chris followed my car through production and kept me in the loop. He even loaned a car to me to use while I waited for my new one. A gre More

by apardue
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lykins, Chris Lykins

June 09, 2012

Dealership Rating

I have had a wonderful experience ordering my new BMW with Chris!! I came to him recently (Chris worked with my husband, Bill Cordes, when Bill bought his BMW) when I was shopping for a new car. I hav More

by Paula Cordes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lykins, Chris Lykins

April 01, 2012

Dealership Rating

All of my research led me to the X3. All of my friend's recommendations led me to the BMWStore and Ed Besl specifically to purchase one. So I did. Unfortunately, my car had one of those 1 in a million More

by paulandjeanie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Besl, Ed Besl, Ric Korosky, Dan Grey

June 09, 2011

Dealership Rating

Great experience. We have never owned a BMW and really appreciated the time he spent with us and the level detail he gave regarding the car and its features. Everyone was very friendly and courteous. Th More

by nickrecker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Besl, Edward Besl

April 01, 2011

Dealership Rating

This is my third BMW purchase from this dealership. Tim from the service dept., was most helpfull and when it became apparent I needed a replacement car Tim introduced me to Ed. Ed was friendly, courteous, More

by vierlimd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Besl, Tim Gabbard, Eric Hensley, Tim (Service) and Ed Besel (Sales)

June 12, 2010

Dealership Rating

I purchased a new BMW 135i from The BMW Store. This is my first BMW, and purchasing it from The BMW Store was a terrific experience. I found The BMW Store to be professional, friendly, courteous, and ver More

by Ultimate Experience
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Benedett, Ric Koresky

May 28, 2010

Dealership Rating

I recently picked up my 2011 335i, that i ordered in March. It was agreat delivery experience again. This is my 8th BMW that I have leased or purchased from The BMW Store, and my 6th with Ed. In my m More

by BMW Fan 23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Besl, Ed Besl

...
27
261 - 269 of 269 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW 6-Series car, priced at $52,186
2019 BMW 6-Series
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
AWD
used 2019 BMW Z4 car, priced at $54,990
2019 BMW Z4
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
RWD
used 2013 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $24,884
2013 Toyota 4Runner
used
Black exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $40,339
2018 BMW 3-Series
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $34,994
2018 BMW 3-Series
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 BMW X3 car, priced at $71,490
2020 BMW X3
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD