About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ricardo Banegas.
Ricardo Banegas
Ricardo Banegas, Client Advisor, Shortline Subaru
5.0

Ricardo Banegas

Client Advisor

Shortline Subaru

580 S Havana St
Denver, CO 80247

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Ricardo Banegas

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A friendly, pressure-free experience with thanks to Ricardo"

- Matt

Ricardo was very helpful and informative from the start, without leaving me feeling pressured into purchasing the Yukon I was there to look at. He was very easy to converse with, and went above and beyond when it came to helping me get the truck back home, as I had come alone, live 70 miles away, and had no intention of trading in the car I arrived in. After some logistical wizardry, he was able to help me get my old car and Yukon home the same day. It was the most pleasant car-buying experience I’ve had, due in no small part to Ricardo’s persistence and professionalism. Thanks again Ricardo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience! "

- faaron.saunders@gmail.com

Ricardo and Tanner (training) made the experience enjoyable and easy. Interaction was not robotic as the other three dealerships we went to. Exceptional customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Benoit, Chris Williams

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a Subaru "

- Nina25

I leased a Subaru and I would say it was a smooth process. Ricardo worked with me to get me what I needed in a timely fashion. The car itself was a basic and Impreza and I left with one I’m happy with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would absolutely buy from them again!"

- Francile

A few years ago we purchased a vehicle from another dealership and it was an absolute nightmare! This time around a friend recommended Shortline Subaru and we're so glad they did. It was an easy process and I found our sales rep Ricardo to be professional, competent and honest. I have already recommended Shortline and Ricardo to a friends and this will be our first stop the next time we find ourselves in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Magoo123

Ricardo was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in assisting me purchasing my car out of my lease that was ending. I would highly recommend Ricardo to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence in Serving the Customer"

- DaveRags

After a HORRIBLE experience with the sales manager at Mike Shaw Subaru we contacted Ricardo. It was for a deal on a car at Shortline that Shaw was going to get for us. Every point along the way the Shaw team FAILED!!! Ricardo and the Shortline team surpassed our expectations and actually made the ENTIRE experience pleasurable. No running back and forth over this and that with the sales manager. Ricardo knows his product and delivered us a Stellar deal which we closed and drove home in our new vehicle, the exact one we wanted and exactly how we wanted it. The dealership was very fair on our trade, test drove it and asked Real questions too which also helped make the entire deal flow PAINLESSLY!!! More dealers need to learn how to HEAR the voice of the customer! Well Done Ricardo! Shortline/Schomp will be our new Dealership for all our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Car-Buying Experience"

- AP

Dealing with Ricardo at Shortline was a breeze. We mostly communicated over email and text message. Ricardo was always quick to respond and was always straightforward with me. I'd be happy to recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership and Salesman!"

- Lenaej@mjhcpas.com

We were looking to purchase a new Ascent and trade in our Special Edition Crosstrek. We checked 3 Subaru dealerships in the Denver/Colorado Springs area and Shortline gave us the best price on the new car and the best price for our trade in. They took the time to look at and drive our trade-in and asked us about our up keep of the car. They offered us $4000 more than Groove Subaru who never even opened the door to the trade-in. I loved the no haggle pricing! Ricardo was very knowledgeable and very quick at getting our paperwork done! Everything he promised, he delivered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!"

- WC carguy

This is the way all car purchases should be! Upfront pricing with all available insensitives shown! They test dove my trade in with me! That has never happened before! A true and fair offer, no haggling. The deal was done in less than an hour! Total time at the dealership was 2 hours. I highly recommend them to family and friends! My brother was with me and he was impressed and that never happens at a dealer, until now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (499 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,927

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,927

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,216

2019 Subaru Outback

$38,417

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,744

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,744

2018 Subaru BRZ

$31,107

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,649