Ricardo Echeverria
Ricardo Echeverria at Bill Jacobs Volkswagen
Refer Me

Ricardo Echeverria

Sales Advisor

Bill Jacobs Volkswagen

2211 Aurora Avenue
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews
5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Ricardo Echeverria

February 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricardo was the best. He made the experience as painless as possible and explained everything as accurate as possible. Super happy with my purchase More

by vinniep76
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Mendoza

Feb 23, 2024

Bill Jacobs Volkswagen responded

Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bill Jacobs Volkswagen

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently had the pleasure of working with Ricardo Echeverria at Bill Jacobs VW. He was exceptional: friendly, knowledgeable, great listener, and very personable. He suggested an upgraded SEL-R model More

by JCC
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2024

Bill Jacobs Volkswagen responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ricardo here at Bill Jacobs Volkswagen! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

To whom you’re making concern I had a great experience at the dealership I was in earlier in the week. Talk to couple guys. Super nice came back a few days later.. Met another salesman Mr Ricardo E. I went More

by masandifer64
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2024

Bill Jacobs Volkswagen responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been purchasing/leasing my Jettas since 2007 with Ricardo Echeverria which has been an awesome experience each time. He knows what I’m looking for and works to get me the right car and best deal. He has a ve More

by AnnemarieK
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2024

Bill Jacobs Volkswagen responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bill Jacobs Volkswagen! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He treated us really well and in the end we walked away in a good mood. More

by Jose Perez
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Mendoza

Jan 29, 2024

Bill Jacobs Volkswagen responded

Hi Jose, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Bill Jacobs Volkswagen. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have a very good experience with Ricardo who was supporting me to buy my car. I recommend the dealer More

by Diana Martinez
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2024

Bill Jacobs Volkswagen responded

Hi Diana, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Bill Jacobs Volkswagen. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricardo is great to work with. Excellent car buying experience. Will come back for all my future purchases. More

by Nystrick
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2024

Bill Jacobs Volkswagen responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente servicio, recomendado al 100%, buena atención al cliente, muy amable y ayuda al cliente a obtener lo que desea y ajusta More

by Mpaiva1408
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2024

Bill Jacobs Volkswagen responded

Hola, estamos muy contentos de haberte brindado una experiencia tan positiva! Si tiene más preguntas, llámenos. Siempre estaremos felices de ayudar!

January 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales associate, Ricardo Echeverria, was pleasant to work with and worked to make a deal happen. The sales manager was a bit abrasive at first but we were ultimately able to find a price that worked. Beware, More

by abolerjack15
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John DePierre

December 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my very first car here, and Ricardo was an absolute joy to work with! I highly recommend working with him :) More

by hadley
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2023

Bill Jacobs Volkswagen responded

Hi Hadley, thank you so much for your positive comments about Bill Jacobs Volkswagen! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

new 2024 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $38,490
2024 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $23,877
2018 Volkswagen Golf GTI
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $47,546
2023 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Opal White / Black Roof exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $39,344
2024 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $31,265
2024 Volkswagen Taos
new
Kings Red exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,341
2024 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive