Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bill Jacobs Volkswagen

Naperville, IL

4.4
377 Reviews

2211 Aurora Avenue

Naperville, IL

60540

Directions

377 Reviews of Bill Jacobs Volkswagen

Sort by
July 31, 2021

"Great customer service, good information given by my car..."

- Lauren.michels

Great customer service, good information given by my car salesman. This was my first car purchase and Ray made the experience easy, and stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray, Matt
July 28, 2021

"Ray was awesome. Incredibly helpful and had our best..."

- jnowak27

Ray was awesome. Incredibly helpful and had our best interests in mind the entire time. He made the process easy and comfortable. I would gladly work with Ray again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
July 27, 2021

"Great salesmanship. Great prices. Timely service. I will..."

- Queen Shanel

Great salesmanship. Great prices. Timely service. I will definitely refer my family and friends. I will definitely be back when I’m ready to up grade my suv.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
July 26, 2021

"Gerardo was very informed, helpful, accommodating and..."

- Kat

Gerardo was very informed, helpful, accommodating and friendly! The manager was as well. It was a long drive for me but the visit was definitely worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerardo
July 19, 2021

"Took my Volkswagen to Bill Jacobs in Naperville. I have..."

- Stew123

Took my Volkswagen to Bill Jacobs in Naperville. I have been to device Department many times and also bought a car there. I had the worst service as I could not get my service adviser or anyone to call me back along with other issues. Just let me say this, I will NEVER return to Bill Jacobs Service Department. I will never buy another Volkswagen again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Morsy
July 19, 2021

"Bill Jacobs VW was a great place to shop. Clean, helpful,..."

- ryan Ivemeyer

Bill Jacobs VW was a great place to shop. Clean, helpful, and friendly staff. I would highly recommend here to shop for your new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Golding
July 11, 2021

"I dealt with both Robert and Ricardo and they were..."

- AmyL

I dealt with both Robert and Ricardo and they were wonderful! Helpful, knowledgeable, and not at all pushy. They helped me find the right car for me and made the process as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Echevierra, Robert Butts
July 07, 2021

"Brenda, Ray, and Matt were my dream team! They made..."

- raywill

Brenda, Ray, and Matt were my dream team! They made purchasing my first car such an easy process. They answered all my questions (trust I had a ton) without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda, Ray, and Matt
July 05, 2021

"My salesman was Gerardo Martinez. He is a very nice and..."

- DH

My salesman was Gerardo Martinez. He is a very nice and knowledgeable man.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerardo Martinez
July 02, 2021

"Matthew Gottardo on the sales team was very helpful and..."

- James S

Matthew Gottardo on the sales team was very helpful and straightforward. Easy to work with and no hassle sales. Would recommend to anyone looking for a VW vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Gottardo
1
...
1 - 10 of 377 results