Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ricardo Humphrey.
Ricardo Humphrey
Ricardo Humphrey at Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island
Refer Me
4.9

Ricardo Humphrey

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island

2000 Alvin Rd
Grand Island, NY 14072

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Dutch Dutch

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

49 Reviews of Ricardo Humphrey

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I personally know many people at this dealership from..."

- richard Verified Customer

I personally know many people at this dealership from Billy Fuccillo on down. Buy cars from Richardo and service from Steve. Always get great service at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pino, COLLIN WELKER

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am grateful that ANOTHER dealership helped me. I don't..."

- ELUV132 Verified Customer

I am grateful that ANOTHER dealership helped me. I don't think I will ever return to Fuccillo! How was someone else was able to assist me in getting a new vehicle...with MINIMAL down payment and Mr. Huge could not?!?!?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pino

Jan 30, 2021

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded

We apologize for any misunderstanding information you have received. Things do not always work out right at any place. It is all about the right car and right deal and unfortunately we could not have fulfilled this for you. We are happy you got the car you wanted and wish you the best in the near future. We thrive to give the best customer service at all time. . Thank you for your support and patience. If you have any questions please contact the General Manager, Ronnie Mansour 716-773-7505 ext 2203 Thank you Be Safe and Be Huge!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, service was quick. Even thought I arrived..."

- TRACYRENEETAYLOR Verified Customer

Friendly, service was quick. Even thought I arrived earlier than expected, they took me right in and had me right out. Was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrica Davis, Emily Lebay, COLLIN WELKER

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricardo did an amazing job working with me and doing..."

- SABRES2723 Verified Customer

Ricardo did an amazing job working with me and doing everything he could to meet the numbers and terms I wanted to stay within. Excellent service and definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricardo was a pleasure to work with. This dealership is..."

- BRIDGETDEBELL Verified Customer

Ricardo was a pleasure to work with. This dealership is so Efficient and makes car buying easy. This is my second lease with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan - Finance Mgr

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service great people quick and efficient. If you..."

- GREGOLISZEK1 Verified Customer

Great service great people quick and efficient. If you live on the island they are the best option and centrally located to service every one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase my vehicle from the dealership.excellent sales..."

- Froe Verified Customer

Purchase my vehicle from the dealership.excellent sales excellent service department excellent relationship.And yes I will be a return customer. Plus refer my family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pino

Dec 03, 2020

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded

Thank you for choosing Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Enjoy the ride Steve Pino

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No matter when I have to come to your facility I always..."

- BOOBOOHEAD Verified Customer

No matter when I have to come to your facility I always enjoy myself with everyone. All the staff are friendly and helpful. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pino, Mike Payne, Jerrica Davis

Jan 21, 2021

BOOBOOHEAD responded

I love this place

Nov 30, 2020

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island. Enjoy the ride Steve Pino

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my car 3 months ago and my experience from..."

- CATEDIFRANCISCO Verified Customer

I bought my car 3 months ago and my experience from purchase to our first service has been excellent! Ricardo and Jerrica were amazing during the sales process, and everyone in service has been terrific!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrica Davis, Emily Lebay

Nov 23, 2020

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded

Cate, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Enjoy the ride Steve Pino

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricardo was super helpful and took care of me with..."

- TEEANDREW12 Verified Customer

Ricardo was super helpful and took care of me with efficiency and speed! I even got to watch the Bills game while I got taken care of. I will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy so it is great to hear about your excellent experience with Ricardo here at Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island. ENJOY THE RIDE RONNIE MANSOUR GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,365

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,365

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,440

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,440

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $16,395

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$16,395

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,827

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,827

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,965

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,965

new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $45,615

2021 Chevrolet Camaro

$45,615