Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ricardo Luque.
Ricardo Luque
Ricardo Luque, Sales Manger, Pinnacle Nissan
not yet rated

Ricardo Luque

Sales Manger

Pinnacle Nissan

7601 East Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Ricardo Luque

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made it happen!"

- MSnyder

Dealerships are NEVER easy to deal with. I knew exactly what I wanted and exactly how much I could spend. Reginald introduced himself (really easy to work with) and I told him what my limit was on a car. Of course they had to work the numbers. Another gentleman comes back with a number way over my limit (tbh his was sort of an xxxxxxx, but I didnt get his name). Then Ricardo came back with another number a dollar under my limit (he knew how frustrated I was from the gentleman before him and he was great to work with) I was really excited! It was alittle bit of a struggle to get to the finish line but we made it. I would definitely recommend this dealership! Loving my 2018 Nissan Altima!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reginald Poindexter

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- M.evola

Helped me with exactly with what I needed and the interest rate that I was looking for ..it was pleasant and smooth no pushy car sales men.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bova, Nico Begazo

Oct 05, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for the five stars and kind words! We truly appreciate the chance to earn your business!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"More to come"

- dljesq

Information to come. I have removed the review I posted originally and I plan to attempt to resolve issues with the dealership and I will provide a complete review once I know whether resolution attempts are successful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nico Begazo, Cameron Norlin

Sep 04, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Nico. We hope you enjoy your new Nissan to the fullest!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Katyrinag13

xxxxing awesome! I love them. They did everything they can to get me the car I wanted ! They delivered. Thank you so much I appreciate everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reginald Poindexter, Nico Begazo

Aug 28, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thanks for the five stars! We are so happy to hear that you had a fantastic experience working with our team. We appreciate your business!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Got me the vehicle that I wanted, at a price I could afford."

- Loki

I actually went there with a specific vehicle in mind. The team didn't pressure me to choose any other vehicle, and got my transaction processed without too much time wasted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Tschannen, Howard Wade

Aug 23, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thanks for the five stars! We are happy to hear you enjoyed working with our team. We wish you many happy miles in your new Nissan!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (504 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Altima

$26,625

2019 Nissan Altima

$26,884

2019 Nissan Altima

$23,555

2019 Nissan Altima

$23,233

2019 Nissan Altima

$23,233

2019 Nissan Altima

$23,555

2019 Nissan Altima

$23,233

2019 Nissan Altima

$25,295