Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ricardo Luque.
Ricardo Luque
Ricardo Luque at Pinnacle Nissan
Refer Me
not yet rated

Ricardo Luque

Sales Manger

Pinnacle Nissan

7601 East Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Ricardo Luque

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received horrible treatment during my recent visit to..."

- SG

I received horrible treatment during my recent visit to this place. Sales Manager Ricardo Luque was loud, aggressive and rude. Basically he was upset because I was not falling for any of his sales tactics so he ended up insulting me which is highly unacceptable. I reported this incident to higher management through email post my visit but till date I haven't received any response so guessing they are in support of this kind of behavior. I found bad reviews for this person on multiple public forums where people had similar experiences in the past. Wondering why dealership is allowing such unprofessional behavior. If you are looking for pleasant and transparent car buying experience then this is not the place. Disappointed with Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 21, 2020

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for visiting our dealership and being upfront with your experience. It’s important that you call us as soon as possible so that we can get to the bottom of this matter and provide coaching where necessary. Please contact Anna Algiene at 480-339-7780 at your earliest convenience.

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had no problems regarding other employees at this..."

- macbeavers

We had no problems regarding other employees at this dealership. However, when I spoke to the Sales Manager Mr. Luque on the phone regarding an issue at his dealership he came across as manipulative, condescending and arrogant. Maybe he had a bad day, but he came across as a smart xxx and I told him so. We had to go over his head to resolve our issue with the dealership. Others at the dealership were professional in every respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 12, 2020

Pinnacle Nissan responded

On behalf of our team, we sincerely apologize that you had an unpleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. Please contact Anna Algiene at 480-339-7780 at your earliest convenience.

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definition of AMAZING Customer Service"

- Federico

Attended this dealership on a friday after work, test out the rogue 2020 loved it, about to sign a deal agreed for 60 months finance and after going with the financial team they put my deal for 72 months same payment I was furious exhausted and confused, and cannot believe I shake the guys hand and played the gong for my new car .. I broke the deal and stepped out after hours of dealing with it very frustated....Ricardo and Enrique took care of me and were very understanding and kept me on the loop for how they were going to make it up after that first initial experience...They came through with an OUTSTANDING and EXCELLENT customer service and deal for me ...I Love my new Rogue 2020 and drove it off the lot today..I turn it on and the first song on XM by coincidence was Def Leppard Gods of war my ultimate best song ever from my favorite band ..So it was meant to be.... Thank you guys really thank you I am happy and I dont have nothing more to express than Thats the way you do customer service after what happened...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enrique Fernandez

Feb 17, 2020

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made it happen!"

- MSnyder

Dealerships are NEVER easy to deal with. I knew exactly what I wanted and exactly how much I could spend. Reginald introduced himself (really easy to work with) and I told him what my limit was on a car. Of course they had to work the numbers. Another gentleman comes back with a number way over my limit (tbh his was sort of an xxxxxxx, but I didnt get his name). Then Ricardo came back with another number a dollar under my limit (he knew how frustrated I was from the gentleman before him and he was great to work with) I was really excited! It was alittle bit of a struggle to get to the finish line but we made it. I would definitely recommend this dealership! Loving my 2018 Nissan Altima!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reginald Poindexter

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- M.evola

Helped me with exactly with what I needed and the interest rate that I was looking for ..it was pleasant and smooth no pushy car sales men.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bova, Nico Begazo

Oct 05, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for the five stars and kind words! We truly appreciate the chance to earn your business!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"More to come"

- dljesq

Information to come. I have removed the review I posted originally and I plan to attempt to resolve issues with the dealership and I will provide a complete review once I know whether resolution attempts are successful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nico Begazo, Cameron Norlin

Sep 04, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Nico. We hope you enjoy your new Nissan to the fullest!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Katyrinag13

xxxxing awesome! I love them. They did everything they can to get me the car I wanted ! They delivered. Thank you so much I appreciate everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reginald Poindexter, Nico Begazo

Aug 28, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thanks for the five stars! We are so happy to hear that you had a fantastic experience working with our team. We appreciate your business!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Got me the vehicle that I wanted, at a price I could afford."

- Loki

I actually went there with a specific vehicle in mind. The team didn't pressure me to choose any other vehicle, and got my transaction processed without too much time wasted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Tschannen, Howard Wade

Aug 23, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thanks for the five stars! We are happy to hear you enjoyed working with our team. We wish you many happy miles in your new Nissan!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (488 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,494

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,494

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,494

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,494

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,494

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,494

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,489

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,489

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,494

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,494

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,489

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,489