Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ricardo Ramirez.
Ricardo Ramirez
Ricardo Ramirez at Fontana Mazda
Refer Me
4.6

Ricardo Ramirez

Assistant Sales Manager

Fontana Mazda

16800 S Highland Ave
Fontana, CA 92336

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

65 Reviews of Ricardo Ramirez

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! They’ll go above and beyond to find..."

- KYLA.BLAIR Verified Customer

Excellent service! They’ll go above and beyond to find the perfect vehicle for you! The team is super friendly and patient. They found my perfect car and even took the time to explain every button and setting in my new vehicle for me. They were all extremely helpful and not pushy at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service, Chris ConcepcionJuan Orozco and the..."

- ocjeepking Verified Customer

Excellent Service, Chris Concepcion Juan Orozco and the Shop foreman Mike Solis Really take good care of my Vehicles I have 5 Mazda’s in my Family and would not take them anywhere else. Thank you again Fontana Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After having gone to two other dealerships to trade in my..."

- SOLYMAR0809 Verified Customer

After having gone to two other dealerships to trade in my car with negative equity and not so good credit, Devin and Ricardo did everything they could for me to walk out with a brand new car. They provide exceptional customer service. I highly recommend Fontana Mazda 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Loera, Katrena Davi

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and fast service Fast Kind Clean Great..."

- FLORESYOHANA.91766 Verified Customer

Great and fast service Fast Kind Clean Great experience Very helpful Juan was great and very detail with his recommendation love this place ..see you next oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Wade, Cesar Rivas, Katrena Davi , Juan orozco

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in unsure if I was going to walk out with a vehicle,..."

- OLIVIA.AGUILAR23 Verified Customer

Went in unsure if I was going to walk out with a vehicle, and they made it possible with a great deal for a great car that I could afford. Amazing customer service as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raza Agha, Marina Rios , Yogi, financing

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like this dealer for the excellent service it offers,..."

- HORTENCIAVERA2002 Verified Customer

I like this dealer for the excellent service it offers, apart from the fact that they were very punctual when attending to my appointment and the staff was very professional and very pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good service of Raza Agha seller man. I’m feeling..."

- Edisson Verified Customer

Really good service of Raza Agha seller man. I’m feeling better for my car. Thanks you MAZDA FONTANA for your time. I’m happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"At first one of the managers was not very nice I. Till..."

- FRAMIREZ3 Verified Customer

At first one of the managers was not very nice I. Till the sales person came he is very nice helpful. But every went well after all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean and professional dealership. Lots of Amenities..."

- MSAUTER1 Verified Customer

Very clean and professional dealership. Lots of Amenities while you wait for your car service, like coffee, water and snacks. Quick and friendly service workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Wade, Cesar Rivas, Katrena Davi , Tom Kirk 5 Stars

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. I want give thanks to Anthony, Ricardo,..."

- Nigora Verified Customer

Great service. I want give thanks to Anthony, Ricardo, Juan, Jose and Yogi. The process was smooth, only wish that it was faster :) good team, thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Wade, Katrena Davi , Anthony, Juan Orozco

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results