Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ricardo Romero.
Ricardo Romero
Ricardo  Romero at Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore
Refer Me
4.6

Ricardo Romero

Sales

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore

18818 Studebaker Rd
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me

I've been i the business for 15 years. I like to ski, ride my motorcycle and hang out with my kids and grandchildren in my spare time. I am a big sports fan, and love to cheer on all different teams! Come on in let me help you in any way possible!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Hyundai Specialist

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

42 Reviews of Ricardo Romero

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome kid Mr Juarez. Helped out right away. Very..."

- Jobrien

awesome kid Mr Juarez. Helped out right away. Very friendly and knowledgeable. He will go far. Keep up the good work. Have a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonu Dhanani , J Juarez

Mar 03, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We really appreciate you sharing this great feedback! Thanks for the 5-star rating!

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Searching for a certified Mustang on Carfax.com I came..."

- Steve

Searching for a certified Mustang on Carfax.com I came across Norm Reeves Hyundai superstore with the super mustang GT certified one of only two out of 600 listed. Ricardo Romero was personable sales man very knowledgeable we enjoyed our experience. I would recommend Norm Reeves dealerships to anyone thats looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerardo Dorantes, Zohaib Saleem

Jan 27, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star- rating, Steve! Congratulations on your super mustang GT certified!

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job start to finish professionals all around...."

- Anthonypalacios

Great job start to finish professionals all around. Great inventory to chose from no hurry up to make a deal will return when wife lease is up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Lee, Saeid Nouri

Jan 02, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback, Anthony!

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with your sales person Ricardo...."

- Lcota

We had a great experience with your sales person Ricardo. It was a smooth transaction We look forward to doing business with Cerritos Hyundai in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerardo Dorantes

Dec 19, 2019

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating, Lcota!

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer experience "

- Yadira Cazares

Wonderful staff! After anxiously waiting for the new 2020 Hyundai Sonata, I was able to test drive a few models. It was difficult to decide on one specific car since ALL of the 2020 Sonatas are impressive but Vito Beato was there to answer all my questions and guide me every step of the way. Thank you Vito for your endless patience and understanding. Thank you to Ricardo Romero for remembering a returning customer (me) but most importantly, thank you for the GREAT deal on my new 2020 Hyundai Sonata!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerardo Dorantes, Vito Beato

Dec 16, 2019

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and positive feedback, Yardira!

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service Ricardo was great he answer all are..."

- Sidrome

Great service Ricardo was great he answer all are questions was very friendly and polite I will be recommending family and friends to buy a car there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and 5-star rating, Sidrome!

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Dani

I didn’t feel rushed. Everything was explained to my satisfaction. Getting the roses was a sweet touch. Ricardo is very diligent in explaining all the bells and whistles of my new 2019 Sonata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonu Dhanani

Oct 28, 2019

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We appreciate this great feedback and 5 star- rating, Dani! We're happy to hear your experience with Ricardo was a great one!

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great from the beginning to the end very..."

- Vangie

Everyone was great from the beginning to the end very kind and friendly I liked most of all that Ricardo Romero was very helpful with my transition to my new vehicle Very patient answering all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating, Vangie!!

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Holmes "

- nhranut70

This is the 5th car my husband and I have purchased from Hyundai and everyone at the dealership has always been absolutely wonderful! We tell all of our friends and family about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Lee

Jul 08, 2019

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback!

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Always great service"

- bella_2335 Verified Customer

After purchasing our 5th car, all I can say is that we will continue to shop here. Everyone is friendly and professional and have always gone above and beyond to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryant Gilligan

Jan 03, 2018

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thanks for leaving us this awesome review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (637 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,521

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,521

New 2020 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $18,216

2020 Hyundai Accent

$18,216

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $29,533

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,533

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,389

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,389

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,812

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,812

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,529

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,529

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,517

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,517

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,397

2020 Hyundai Kona

$29,397