Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ricardo Shedden.
Ricardo Shedden
Ricardo Shedden at Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.4

Ricardo Shedden

New Car Sales Manager

Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

16501 South Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Ricardo Shedden

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unethical sales manager and dealerships "

- Jsv

This dealer refused to accept my approved auto loan even though they have a relationship with the dealer. They were unethically mandating that I finance with them. The sales manager was not helpful amd refused to give me his business card when i requested it since I was on the phone with the bank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An awesome experience "

- Dannyjesus1

When My son and I just arrive we were received with a kind treatment, all the experience was really pleasant, all the people that works there is really kind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Fernandez, Al Dimurro

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grateful "

- Gearboxboy

Very helpful people and very nice customer service, we stayed on to 10pm finishing the business and they were there all the time taking good care of our family Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Suris

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good deals "

- Blanco

Buenas personas te ayudan en lo q necesitas y trabajan contigo para ayudarte en el negocio q handas buscando te ayudan con los precios los

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased. Excellent service"

- Grandpa

Friendly staff. Excellent service. Good product and features Rojuel was very good. Spent most of the time eith him and was very satified with his job. Pleased with rest of staff also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rojuel F. was my salesman. Very good service. Bery pleased with him

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought 30 Cars and Never Been Treated This Badly!"

- sfadchi

If I could give this dealership no stars I would. They lied to me to get me to drive 4 hours round trip to see a vehicle they didn’t have. Then tried to sell me a vehicle that was $5,000 more. Told me they would give me “the best deal in town” for my inconvenience. They offered me $3,000 less on my trade than two other dealers I’ve been dealing with and inflated the sticker price by $3,000 then tried to show they were giving me $4,000 off when it was really only $1,000 and to “ignore that number”. Deceptive practices, horrible customer service, and the manager Recardo actually yelled at me that “it’s a good deal”. Pathetic excuse for a dealer! Take your business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 10, 2018

Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your feed back. We always try for our best when working with clients. Your words of being non-satisfied are taken as constructive criticism and we will work to do better. Thank you, Management Team

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extraordinary!"

- lauture123

The team was very professional and provide me with an outstanding customer service. I will certainly recommend this dealership. Ricardo, Jacques and Luis took very good care of me and made me felt part of the family. Looking forward for a long relationship with the dealership and these gentlemen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacques Desroches and Luis Garbinski

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales was excellent had a great deal."

- Aye21

Had a great experience purchasing a new Jeep. The sales associate Alexander and sales manager Rick at Dadeland Dodge were friendly and professional and after visiting 2 prior dealerships we were very impressed and pleased with the deal we got. Love our new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Mendez

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!!"

- Jeep18

Finally was able to buy my dream Jeep, big thanks to my salesman Cris Martinez, great product presentation and knowledge. I was in and out in a matter of an hour and a half, very exited and highly recomend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cris Martinez

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- EricE

Dadeland Dodge was extremely helpful and informative with all of my questions about financing, warranty, insurance, and incentives when I was buying my 2017 Ram 1500 Big Horn. I was treated with respect and given a very fair price for my truck and I and extremely happy that I drove all the way from Jacksonville, FL to buy my truck from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Martinez

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $25,498

2019 Dodge Charger

$25,498

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $33,442

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,442

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,294

2018 Ram 1500

$31,294

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,294

2018 Ram 1500

$31,294

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,149

2019 Jeep Compass

$27,149

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $25,787

2019 Dodge Charger

$25,787

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $24,345

2019 Dodge Charger

$24,345

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $25,498

2019 Dodge Charger

$25,498