Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ricardo Shedden.
Ricardo Shedden
Ricardo Shedden at Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Refer Me
not yet rated

Ricardo Shedden

New Car Sales Manager

Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

16501 South Dixie Hwy
Miami, FL 33157

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Ricardo Shedden

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for a recall issue. My airbag on the driver and..."

- iCuzzo

Went in for a recall issue. My airbag on the driver and passenger side were both replaced. When I got back in my truck, the AC was no longer working. I drove down the street and was realizing this as i drove. I stopped in the parking lot of Brandsmart down the street. Turned my truck off and it wouldn't start back up. I was stranded for over 2 hours and called the dealership back. Deysi (from service) finally got on the line but told me I need to get the truck jumped and get it back to them. The truck wasn't taking a jump. I tried from an F-150 from a person passing by. The battery was completely dead. My girlfriend came with my two kids and we went to the dealership, leaving my truck at brandsmart. The sales manager told me until they know that it was their fault, I was on my own. Told me he'd call me a tow truck but then doubled back and said I'd have to call my own after not being able to get in contact with the one he tried to call. After causing a scene with the conversation getting louder and demanding they fix the issue, someone else finally came and said they'd send a service tech to my truck to get it started. They jumped it with a strong jump box and told me my battery was bad. I went straight to advance auto where I got the battery less than a year ago. They charged it fully and tested it. The battery was good, the alternator was good, the starter was good. My AC is still not working correctly and my power cable to my subwoofer was left disconnected. Also my radio was left hanging out. It was a VERY shoddy job. I missed a day of work dealing with this issue. At the moment, I'm being sent away by the service manager, Maria, admitting that mistakes were made but there's nothing that can be done. They just tested my battery and it's testing as good. Maria told me there was no way they could've determined the battery was bad in the brandsmart parking lot with it being that drained. They did though. It also took a long time to get my vehicle back after the service. I'm pretty sure they had to jump it out before they gave it back to me considering how dead it was. Had I not escalated this far and just taken what they told me, I would've paid for a tow truck and also a new battery. So far, these are the people that were rude and unhelpful with my situation: Ricardo Shedden - Sales manager Maria - Service Manager Stay tuned Dadeleand Dodge, there are some issues coming your way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Maria - Service Manager

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesperson, Emilio, worked harder than anyone other..."

- antcres1

My salesperson, Emilio, worked harder than anyone other salesperson I have ever dealt with. I have a very long list of texts that went back and forth, numerous amount of phone calls, and visited 3 times. I love my Jeep. I got exactly what I want and I am referring everyone I know to Dadeland, thank you !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unethical sales manager and dealerships "

- Jsv

This dealer refused to accept my approved auto loan even though they have a relationship with the dealer. They were unethically mandating that I finance with them. The sales manager was not helpful amd refused to give me his business card when i requested it since I was on the phone with the bank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An awesome experience "

- Dannyjesus1

When My son and I just arrive we were received with a kind treatment, all the experience was really pleasant, all the people that works there is really kind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Fernandez, Al Dimurro

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grateful "

- Gearboxboy

Very helpful people and very nice customer service, we stayed on to 10pm finishing the business and they were there all the time taking good care of our family Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Suris

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good deals "

- Blanco

Buenas personas te ayudan en lo q necesitas y trabajan contigo para ayudarte en el negocio q handas buscando te ayudan con los precios los

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased. Excellent service"

- Grandpa

Friendly staff. Excellent service. Good product and features Rojuel was very good. Spent most of the time eith him and was very satified with his job. Pleased with rest of staff also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rojuel F. was my salesman. Very good service. Bery pleased with him

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought 30 Cars and Never Been Treated This Badly!"

- sfadchi

If I could give this dealership no stars I would. They lied to me to get me to drive 4 hours round trip to see a vehicle they didn’t have. Then tried to sell me a vehicle that was $5,000 more. Told me they would give me “the best deal in town” for my inconvenience. They offered me $3,000 less on my trade than two other dealers I’ve been dealing with and inflated the sticker price by $3,000 then tried to show they were giving me $4,000 off when it was really only $1,000 and to “ignore that number”. Deceptive practices, horrible customer service, and the manager Recardo actually yelled at me that “it’s a good deal”. Pathetic excuse for a dealer! Take your business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 10, 2018

Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your feed back. We always try for our best when working with clients. Your words of being non-satisfied are taken as constructive criticism and we will work to do better. Thank you, Management Team

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extraordinary!"

- lauture123

The team was very professional and provide me with an outstanding customer service. I will certainly recommend this dealership. Ricardo, Jacques and Luis took very good care of me and made me felt part of the family. Looking forward for a long relationship with the dealership and these gentlemen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacques Desroches and Luis Garbinski

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales was excellent had a great deal."

- Aye21

Had a great experience purchasing a new Jeep. The sales associate Alexander and sales manager Rick at Dadeland Dodge were friendly and professional and after visiting 2 prior dealerships we were very impressed and pleased with the deal we got. Love our new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Mendez

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,925

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$31,925

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,089

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$30,089

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $56,410

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$56,410

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,236

2021 Ram 1500

$60,236

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $46,666

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$46,666

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,019

2021 Jeep Compass

$27,019