Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ricardo Shepherd
Ricardo Shepherd at Stone Mountain Nissan
Refer Me

Ricardo Shepherd

Sales Manager

Stone Mountain Nissan

4275 US-78
Lilburn, GA 30047

Contact Me
4.8
20 Reviews
4.8

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Ricardo Shepherd

January 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like the professionalism of the men and women who were working on my vehicle. The customer service was great . I would recommend this Nissan Dealership to anyone in the Gwinnet area. A+ Service More

by PIERRE.STHILLAIRE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2022

Stone Mountain Nissan responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from the service department! Every time I go i am treated well and fast service is provided as well. I refer my family and friends to come get their cars serviced here as much as i can! More

by SIERA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carroll Braddy , Patrick Facey

Jan 15, 2022

Stone Mountain Nissan responded

Hi Siera, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Routine maintenance was completed quickly and to my satisfaction. Very good pricing as well! My Service Manager was polite on the phone and explained what other maintenance might be needed in future bu More

by CHI.FAVOLE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was done timely and was given with excellent customer service. I will return in the future. More

by BETTYLEE1516
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2021

Stone Mountain Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found Patrick to be quite the gentleman and was pleased with his professionalism my wife and I also was very happy and pleased with the way he expressed himself for his love for the Lord I found him to be More

by lolliehollis58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Facey , Steve was well educated and professional in his job he talk my wife into by the in additional contract for maintenance to my dismay good salesman

Dec 03, 2021

Stone Mountain Nissan responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Stone Mountain Nissan. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits.

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Very friendly from beginning to end. Easy scheduling process and helpful service. More

by wildc29
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2021

Stone Mountain Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Stone Mountain Nissan

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience the second time around! Worked with me to get the car I wanted. Price was fair the car is amazing and will recommend others to come More

by TEMIKAJOHNSON4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Facey

Aug 18, 2021

Stone Mountain Nissan responded

Hi, thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. At Stone Mountain Nissan we are always striving to do better than your last visit. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

KG was my sales advisor… he’s always professional and his customer service is excellent… he is the only sales advisor I go to at Nissan More

by KASOLOVELY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

N/A….,……. Zzzxzxzxnsjnsnzbsnsnsbsbwjen sjnsnene ended sndbejeh dbshensbdhens Jejsjns Jenna Bend Men’s Me D D D D Did D D D De R Dr D More

by Lilgee1612
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2021

Stone Mountain Nissan responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick process. Knowledgeable. Friendly. Greeted right upon arrival and was immediately took into the building to my salesperson, Ricardo. Had the list of cars I was looking at ready and all the informati More

by DSHARIEL2014
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2021

Stone Mountain Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

used 2013 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $13,984
2013 Lexus RX 350
used
Silver Lining Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,978
2019 Nissan Altima
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Kicks car
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Storm Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Rogue Sport car
2021 Nissan Rogue Sport
new
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive