About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Eiss.
Rich Eiss
Rich Eiss, Sales Consultant, Rudy Luther Toyota
4.9

Rich Eiss

Sales Consultant

Rudy Luther Toyota

8805 Wayzata Boulevard
Golden Valley, MN 55426

Contact Me

I have grown up in the metro area, and worked for the Luther Group for over 17 years, 14 of which have been at Rudy Luther Toyota. I have established a large customer base here by always treating my customers with respect, and I work hard to make sure everyone has a great experience when searching for their new or used car. I look forward to helping you, and establishing a long-term relationship.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Rich Eiss

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team!"

- Brad

I think I might have bought 5 cars from Rich over the years. He is a wonderful to work with. He knows his vehicles, and treats us with class! Debbie is always fantastic and takes great care of her team and her customers! It is always a pleasure to work with Rudy Luther Toyota, whether I'm buying a car or in for service. You cannot go wrong!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you so much, Brad!! We sincerely appreciate your continued loyalty and are so happy to hear about your great experiences with us throughout the years. Enjoy the new vehicle and we'll hope to see you again for your next one! :)

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Camry owner

My review of my used car purchase. Purchase went smoothly and updates as promised were scheduled in a timely fashion. Rich was very nice to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you! We're so glad you had a great experience with Rich! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Informative, comfortable, happy!!"

- ShannonWB

Our experience with Rich at Rudy Luther’s was superb. Rich was very informative, I learned a lot about the Highlander, even though it’s my 2nd Highlander. He spend quite a long time with me just going over the safety system. He was friendly, easy to talk to, not pushy at all. Even though we live up in Anoka County, there is no hesitation in continuing our relationship with Rich and Rudy Luther’s. Thank you Rich for your assistance and professionalism, we really appreciate all you did for us! Shannon and Steve Boie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiland Lindberg

Jul 20, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Awesome! So great to hear. Thank you for choosing us! Congratulations on your new Highlander!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently great!"

- Brad

I've bought at least 4 cars from RLT and have had a great experience each time. All of the staff in sales and service have been phenomenal. It is clear that they look for people with authentic personalities when they hire. I never feel pushed and feel comfortable talking with anyone at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Awesome! Thanks so much, Brad. Enjoy your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease"

- Rav4lady

Rich and Roger provided a successful experience for my 2nd lease with Toyota. Chris was also very informative with explaining all the paperwork. Everyone was very good to deal with. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Swanson, Roger Nelson

Jun 14, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

It's our pleasure!! Thank you for choosing us and we hope you enjoy your new ride. :)

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Very happy

Rich was able to help me find the car that would serve me best, and make sure I got the most for my money not only did I fell comfortable working with him it was also very fun. If you are in the market for a new or used car, I would really recommend giving Rich an opportunity to help you find the vehicle that would suit you best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Tufts, Nick Best

May 01, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Rich is fantastic isn't he?! He's a true asset to our company. Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your business! We hope to see you again!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service to remove a nail and bolt from tire."

- Susan

Service was completed quickly. All people interacted in a positive manner. There were many pleasant areas to wait for service to be completed. Upon completion of service, details were clearly explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Vernon

Apr 25, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hi Susan! We're so glad you had a pleasant experience. Thank you for choosing us! We hope to see you again.

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service; "

- CamryOwner

Clean place, courteous service. I would highly recommend this dealership, and my Sales Rep to my family and friends. Rich treated me like I was his #1 priority. Excellent experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thanks so much for sharing your excellent experience! We appreciate your business, congrats on the new vehicle :)

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Babu

I bought and serviced my vehicles here. Good people, easy negotiation and same day delivery on new vehicles. service department scheduled me right away when I needed service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for your continued business. We appreciate it!

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer "

- Ms. Nobody

Two thumbs up! Thank you for everything! I love my new car! This is my third car from your dealership! I will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Rydman, Dan Socher

Feb 14, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Awesome! Thanks so much for sharing your experience. We appreciate your business. We would love to see you back again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (764 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,569

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,777

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,549

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,593

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,593

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,096

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,196

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,593