About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Eiss.
Rich Eiss
Rich Eiss, Sales Consultant, Rudy Luther Toyota
4.8

Rich Eiss

Sales Consultant

Rudy Luther Toyota

8805 Wayzata Boulevard
Golden Valley, MN 55426

Contact Me

I have grown up in the metro area, and worked for the Luther Group for over 17 years, 14 of which have been at Rudy Luther Toyota. I have established a large customer base here by always treating my customers with respect, and I work hard to make sure everyone has a great experience when searching for their new or used car. I look forward to helping you, and establishing a long-term relationship.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Rich Eiss

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a wonderful experience buying a new 4runner. "

- ak

Rich was a wonderful person to work with in helping me purchase my new 4runner. I can't say enough good things about the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate you and are glad to hear you had a wonderful experience. :) Congratulations on the new 4Runner!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highlander Limited AWD 2018"

- Liontlq

Very fast responds, kindly and patient to customers. Thanks so much to Mrs. Gabby Nankin, and Mr.Rich Eiss helping me to finish buying process. Thanh Le and Quyen Thai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabby Nankin

Nov 29, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you Thanh and Quyen! We very much appreciate your review and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We hope you enjoy the new vehicle and are here if you ever need anything else! :)

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rich made buying a car enjoyable, efficient and exciting."

- Happydriver

We were treated like royalty, start to finish. Rich Eiss has loads of experience, but is still enthusiastic, knowledgeable and caring. My new Avalon is a luxurious car and also spunky on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heidi Colby, Kristin Hinker

Nov 27, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Love the review!! Thank you so much for choosing us, we know you will continue to love your new Avalon for the years to come. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to Rich and we hope to do business with you again in the future!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not to be trusted"

- YOUKNOWHO

I would be very careful in dealing with RLT. We bought a car and got in it to drive it off the lot and it wouldn't start. Battery was completely corroded. They had promised that the inspection was done. No way it could've been done or they were trying to get away with not fixing it. We were told multiple times to "just trust us", which clearly we found out the hard way we shouldn't have done. Their solution---they'd do us a favor and give us a new battery, as if the car could be driven off the lot without one. I think they were considering charging us for one. If you've had a good experience with them then I would say that you, and they, got lucky. There are many other respectable places to buy a Toyota, save yourself the headache, and go to one of them instead! 11/20/2018 Update-- Their response is so silly. They would like to hear more about it. I'd like them to reply with what they would actually do if I told them more about my experience. Would they actually start inspecting cars as they have promised that they already do? What would change? Please RLT, make a comment on this review that is not a bunch of digital marketing BS. What action will you take?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 19, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback. We would like to hear more about your experience, please reach out to us at info@rudyluthertoyota.com thank you in advance.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team!"

- Brad

I think I might have bought 5 cars from Rich over the years. He is a wonderful to work with. He knows his vehicles, and treats us with class! Debbie is always fantastic and takes great care of her team and her customers! It is always a pleasure to work with Rudy Luther Toyota, whether I'm buying a car or in for service. You cannot go wrong!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you so much, Brad!! We sincerely appreciate your continued loyalty and are so happy to hear about your great experiences with us throughout the years. Enjoy the new vehicle and we'll hope to see you again for your next one! :)

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Camry owner

My review of my used car purchase. Purchase went smoothly and updates as promised were scheduled in a timely fashion. Rich was very nice to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you! We're so glad you had a great experience with Rich! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Informative, comfortable, happy!!"

- ShannonWB

Our experience with Rich at Rudy Luther’s was superb. Rich was very informative, I learned a lot about the Highlander, even though it’s my 2nd Highlander. He spend quite a long time with me just going over the safety system. He was friendly, easy to talk to, not pushy at all. Even though we live up in Anoka County, there is no hesitation in continuing our relationship with Rich and Rudy Luther’s. Thank you Rich for your assistance and professionalism, we really appreciate all you did for us! Shannon and Steve Boie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiland Lindberg

Jul 20, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Awesome! So great to hear. Thank you for choosing us! Congratulations on your new Highlander!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently great!"

- Brad

I've bought at least 4 cars from RLT and have had a great experience each time. All of the staff in sales and service have been phenomenal. It is clear that they look for people with authentic personalities when they hire. I never feel pushed and feel comfortable talking with anyone at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Awesome! Thanks so much, Brad. Enjoy your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease"

- Rav4lady

Rich and Roger provided a successful experience for my 2nd lease with Toyota. Chris was also very informative with explaining all the paperwork. Everyone was very good to deal with. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Swanson, Roger Nelson

Jun 14, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

It's our pleasure!! Thank you for choosing us and we hope you enjoy your new ride. :)

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Very happy

Rich was able to help me find the car that would serve me best, and make sure I got the most for my money not only did I fell comfortable working with him it was also very fun. If you are in the market for a new or used car, I would really recommend giving Rich an opportunity to help you find the vehicle that would suit you best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Tufts, Nick Best

May 01, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Rich is fantastic isn't he?! He's a true asset to our company. Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your business! We hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (624 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,777

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,613

2018 Toyota Camry

$31,544

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,343

2018 Toyota Rav4

$25,895

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,168

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,677

2018 Toyota Prius

$33,443