Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nettie Jubie.
Nettie Jubie
Nettie Jubie at Rudy Luther Toyota
5.0

Nettie Jubie

Sales Consultant

Rudy Luther Toyota

8805 Wayzata Boulevard
Golden Valley, MN 55426

Contact Me

I have been in the car business and have been selling Toyota's at Rudy Luther Toyota since April 2011. I love working at Rudy Luther Toyota, I have great co-workers and the best customers, who feel like family and friends! My goal with every customer is to give them the best buying experience ever! Great customer service is my background having been a customer service manager in my past work experience. Great customer service is important to me and it is a culture at our store, starting with our General Manager on down, our goal is to give you 5 star service and beyond. I look forward to meeting you and making it the Best experience you have ever had buying a car.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Consultant New Car Sales & Leasing as well as Pre-owned Sales

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

99 Reviews of Nettie Jubie

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nettie was super helpful and made trading in and..."

- Meems

Nettie was super helpful and made trading in and purchasing my car easy. She didn’t rush me to make a decision on my new vehicle. I recommend her to anyone that decides to buy a car at Rudy Luther Toyota. Thank you Nettie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Spillum, Kristin Hinker

Nov 06, 2019

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank YOU for the great review! We definitely have a rock-star team, and we're happy to hear you feel the same way. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Nettie has been incredible and that is the reason we have..."

- #1Bentley

Nettie has been incredible and that is the reason we have leased our last four cars from her. She has been friendly, efficient and very helpful. We will continue to recommend Nettie to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We feel very lucky to have Nettie here at Rudy Luther Toyota. We appreciate your continued loyalty and hope to see you again for your 5th Toyota. :)

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Jody T

I purchased new vehicle on Monday, found what I thought was a bubble in paint,called my Sales person Nettie, and she got my vehicle in right away for detail service, turned out to be some hard tree sap. The detail shop did an excellent job. Very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hi Jody! Thank you for choosing us! We appreciate hearing from you.

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Guided beautifully, easy decision!"

- EZ PICKENS

Nettie Jubie is a STAR!! I have never felt better about my decision to buy a car. All questions answered. I told her what was in my budget, she honored that, and we were done! I came back the next day and we hooked up my phone and went all through the bells and whistles. Treat yourself to a pleasurable purchase! Call Nettie@

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heidi Colby, Kristin Hinker

Aug 12, 2019

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for the kind words, I'll be sure to share with Nettie, she is fantastic! We look forward to seeing you again :)

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of our New RAV4 Limited Hybrid"

- Bjdorcy

Excellent Experience so far Nettie made my wife and I feel very comfortable with the purchase of our new RAV4 Limited Hybrid. We are hoping to have as good an experience with Luther Toyota in the future as we have with Nettie so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Rydman

Jul 29, 2019

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hello! Nettie is fantastic, isn't she?! We're so glad you have a comfortable experience when purchasing your New Rav4 Hybrid! It's an amazing vehicle, we know that you'll enjoy it :) Thank you for choosing us!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were treated very well."

- bantl001

We ordered a Rav 4 and were kept informed about its progress and potential arrival. When the car arrived, everything about it was carefully and completely explained. The financing was easily arranged. There were no surprises of any kind. We were completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Beithon, Pete Delgreco

Jun 29, 2019

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to review us. We're glad to hear your experience went smoothly. Congratulations on your new Rav4!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nettie was the best! "

- Newcar123!

Just bought a 2019 Highlander from Nettie. She knew that car inside and out so she was able to provide me with great detail about the car. Would buy another car from her for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2019

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Congratulations on your New 2019 Highlander! Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again :)

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing my newer (used) Camry."

- Corinne

I was not in a desperate situation with my older ("94 Camry) car. My old car was still running okay. I was so impressed with the Camry's, that I wanted another one. Nettie was so helpful and did not pressure me in any way. I really loved the no-pressure experience! Then, when I decided to buy my newer Camry (2016 Hybrid), I had an equally great experience with Stacey in the Finance dept. Stacy made what could have been a very hard experience, a fun experience! I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends. Corinne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Rydman

Jun 25, 2019

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you, Corinne! Congratulations on your newer (used) Camry. We hope you love it for many years and look forward to seeing you again in the future. :)

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love Nettie, our Toyota's and this dealership!"

- Pam

We have had 10+ Toyota's over the last 30 years. Nettie has sold/leased us most of them! We love our Toyota's and we love Nettie! She provides incredible service! She is knowledgeable, kind, patient and flexible! And she talks at our level. She spends as much time as we need and explains everything we need to know. She returns phone calls and emails and works around our schedule! She's the best! In addition, the dealership is clean and neat and the service department is A+ as well! And they always have baked cookies, popcorn and beverages while you wait! We will always come back! Thanks Rudy Luther Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Delgreco

Jun 18, 2019

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you, Pam! We appreciate your continued loyalty and are always so happy to help however we can. Nettie is phenomenal, and we are so glad you agree. Sounds like you were able to enjoy some of our great amenities as well! We hope you love your new Toyota and look forward to seeing you again next time. :)

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing as always!"

- LILignorant

I drive 2 hours just to be able to work with Nettie. This was my 3rd car I had purchased from her and I plan on getting more future cars from her. She was very knowledgeable about the topics I had. question on, and was very flexible with helping us. Was always in constant contact and I never had to wait that long for any responses. Was truly a painless and stress free situation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Amazing experiences are what we strive for! Nettie is fantastic to work with... we will make sure to pass thing along to her. :) Congrats on your 3rd purchase-we greatly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you for #4 in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (630 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $59,745

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$59,745

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $50,043

2019 Toyota Highlander

$50,043

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $36,694

2019 Toyota Rav4

$36,694

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,574

2019 Toyota Highlander

$48,574

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,556

2019 Toyota Highlander

$45,556

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,642

2019 Toyota Highlander

$45,642

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,249

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,249

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $46,043

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$46,043