About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nettie Jubie.
Nettie Jubie
Nettie Jubie, Sales Consultant, Rudy Luther Toyota
5.0

Nettie Jubie

Sales Consultant

Rudy Luther Toyota

8805 Wayzata Boulevard
Golden Valley, MN 55426

Contact Me

I have been in the car business and have been selling Toyota's at Rudy Luther Toyota since April 2011. I love working at Rudy Luther Toyota, I have great co-workers and the best customers, who feel like family and friends! My goal with every customer is to give them the best buying experience ever! Great customer service is my background having been a customer service manager in my past work experience. Great customer service is important to me and it is a culture at our store, starting with our General Manager on down, our goal is to give you 5 star service and beyond. I look forward to meeting you and making it the Best experience you have ever had buying a car.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Consultant New Car Sales & Leasing as well as Pre-owned Sales

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

65 Reviews of Nettie Jubie

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good initial experience"

- green dragon

Both Nettie Jubie, the salesperson, and Stacey Rydman, the finance person, were friendly, efficienct, and knowledgeable. I have only had the vehicle for a few days so cannot comment on any other aspects of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Rydman, Dallas Wahl

Sep 17, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you very much for your great rating! We hope you are loving your new vehicle. :)

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best auto buying experience ever!"

- PamC

If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, Nettie is by far one of the most competent and pleasant salespeople I've ever dealt with. Buying a used car can be very stressful. Nettie ushered the entire process through in a matter of hours and I was able to get a very good deal. I will recommend Nettie Jubie to anyone interested in buying a Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Delgreco, Jordan Lee

Sep 14, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hi, Pam, thank you so much!! We love Nettie, and are happy to hear you had such a great, low pressure experience with her. We appreciate any referrals and can't wait to help out again in the future. :)

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Who loves ya, baby"

- RJ0706

I purchased a 2018 RAV4 SE from Nettie at Rudy Luther late last year. I decided I wanted to get back into a hybrid and settled on the RAV4 Limited Hybrid. Nettie is our go to salesperson and she made it happen. Found the exact car I was looking for. Have recommended Nettie to several people, all of whom ended buying from her. Takes care you from start to finish. Stacey had everything ready for us to sign when we arrived which really sped things up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Rydman

Sep 05, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you so much! Nettie is a great asset to have at RLT. We're glad you feel the same way. :) Thanks again for your continued loyalty and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful service"

- Vinny56

Cant say enough positive things about this dealership and the service they offer their customers. We have leased numerous cars from Toyota for the last 10 years and would not choose any other dealership. Nettie is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Wow, thank you so much! We love having you as our customer, congrats on the new purchase!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from Nettie again!!"

- DK31

We hadn't planned to buy another Camry a year later from our last one, but we were in a car accident with a semi truck and then rear-ended by a SUV and despite having the car totaled, we walked away from the accident without injury. The Camry saved our life, so of course we called Nettie right away and said we needed a new one!! She was right on it and with her professional as well as personable manner, she saw what we needed and helped us with getting a new 2018 Camry XLE. We can't say enough about Nettie's knowledge of the car, her friendly as well as professional manner and her availability when we needed a few questions answered even after we had the car in our possession. Even after a sale, she is still our "go to" person when we need our questions answered. We have referred her to our friends and feel confident she will help them in the same way she has helped us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Wow!!! Thank you so much for the glowing review! We're so glad to hear that you were okay after your accident and are happy we could help find a new Camry XLE to replace yours. We hope you love your new ride and greatly appreciate your loyalty! :)

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Sales Rep."

- susieq

My whole experience from start to finish. I stopped at two other dealerships and no one approached me until this one. I bought my last two Toyota here but the others were closer. Nettie was great. She explained everything from beginning to end. My friend was with me who bought a Highlander from another dealership and did not get the explanation on how to use things like Nettie did for me. Nettie also explained things for her. Nettie was exceptional and I would recommend her to anyone. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Delgreco

Aug 20, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Wow, thank you so much! We are so happy you chose to do business with us and are very glad to hear about your experience with Nettie. Congrats on the new vehicle!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership for buying or servicing a car"

- Teresa M

I've owned 2 Toyotas in the last 30 years. Both have been serviced at this dealership which is why they ran so well for so long. When I was in the market for a new car I shopped online. This same dealership had two Certified Camrys that I was interested in which did not come as a surprise. I made an appt. and was set up with Nettie Jubie. She was a wonderful salesperson to deal with. Full of information about the cars I was looking at and no hard sell. Chris in Finance detailed the extra warranty options available for the car. I would say he could soften his sell - just my opinion. I did not go with the extra warranty. Jordan Lee responded to my internet inquiry promptly. I was impressed that Jordan research and knew I was a previous customer in the service department. Of course with everything online that information would be easy to find. Even so, it was a very nice, impressive touch. I look forward to having my new 'used' car serviced at this dealership for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Swanson, Jordan Lee

Aug 20, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thanks so much, Teresa! We look forward to servicing you again in the future, and thank you so much for choosing us again! :)

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a new car."

- New Highlander

These ladies made it so easy to buy my 1st ever new car. The quick response by Elisa on the details via email and the great customer service from Nettie were awesome. Thanks- Brad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Burgess, Elisa Aldana

Aug 10, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you, Brad! We always try to make the car buying process quick and easy, and we're pleased to hear your visit was just as smooth. Congrats on the new ride!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely knowledgeable and helpful."

- susieq

This was the 3rd dealership I had stopped at and the only one someone came out to talk to me. Nettie was great. She was very helpful in explaining things so I could decide which Rav4 I wanted. She went through everything and showed how to use it. I have bought my two previous highlanders from this dealership and have been very happy with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We love having Nettie on our team and are so glad to hear that you were well taken care of. Customer service is always our top priority. :) Congrats on the new Rav4!!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worthwhile"

- Steve

Helpful information and low key sales approach. Able to get a better trade in offer at other dealership, but they matched it. Will purchase again from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Socher, Paul Kunz

Jul 25, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hi Steve! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (766 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,569

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,777

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,487

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,091

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$24,480

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,549

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,028

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,001