Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nettie Jubie.
Nettie Jubie
Nettie Jubie at Rudy Luther Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Nettie Jubie

Sales Consultant

Rudy Luther Toyota

8805 Wayzata Boulevard
Golden Valley, MN 55426

Contact Me

I have been in the car business and have been selling Toyota's at Rudy Luther Toyota since April 2011. I love working at Rudy Luther Toyota, I have great co-workers and the best customers, who feel like family and friends! My goal with every customer is to give them the best buying experience ever! Great customer service is my background having been a customer service manager in my past work experience. Great customer service is important to me and it is a culture at our store, starting with our General Manager on down, our goal is to give you 5 star service and beyond. I look forward to meeting you and making it the Best experience you have ever had buying a car.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Consultant New Car Sales & Leasing as well as Pre-owned Sales

140 Reviews of Nettie Jubie

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made all appointments convenient and worked with our..."

- David Bassitt

Made all appointments convenient and worked with our schedule. Polite and friendly staff and service. Could not have been a better experience. Would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

David, thank you sincerely for your business. It is the experience we strive for each and every time. Hope to see you again next time!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nettie is very knowledgeable and helped guide us through..."

- R_FREDERICKSEN

Nettie is very knowledgeable and helped guide us through our purchase. She answered all of our many questions. What my wife and I enjoyed was her patience as we started with the Rav 4 and moved towards the Toyota Highlander. We test drove both the gas and hybrid models, settling on the Highlander Hybrid. After we agreed on the purchase, Nettie took extra care of our vehicle as I was away on business for 10 days. She was able to secure an indoor location to keep the car out of the elements until I returned - a special personnel gesture on her behalf. She is both professional and caring. Thanks Nettie!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your business. Congratulations on your New Highlander Hybrid! :)

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 4th new car purchased at Rudy Luther Toyota...."

- jphughes47

This is my 4th new car purchased at Rudy Luther Toyota. i actually drive past two other Toyota dealerships to do my business here BECAUSE the customer service both in the sales department and the auto service area are excellent. This is the first time I had the chance to purchase my new Toyota from Nettie Jubie because the previous sales person retired. I am very glad i connected with her. She is very pleasant and extremely knowledgeable . I had zero pressure to make my purchase, and she waited a few months until I was ready. No problem. I also needed help deciding between 2 models because I tow a small camper. Got help from the service area and Nettie also did her homework and gave me good advise. She didn't try to sell me what I didn't need. She even found me some extra rebates that lowered the price more. Excellent service and excellent sales person. I highly recommend Nettie and Rudy Luther Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

THANK YOU! This review means a lot to us, we really appreciate your continued business! Nettie is fantastic, isn't she?! Congratulations on your new car!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely friendly and helpful group of people, very..."

- Morrow

Extremely friendly and helpful group of people, very pleasant experience. From the sales department to the finance department along with the Manager (Heidi) I was treated kindly. I would definitely buy from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabby Ohnesorge, Pete Delgreco

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nettie was courteous & helpful with test drive, vehicle..."

- Tai

Nettie was courteous & helpful with test drive, vehicle spec & report, found better interest rate for me-awesome! Out with new vehicle >2 hours. Fun experience--like talking to friends we never met (I went with another friend). Katie-finance Dept. was so honest, knowledgeable & understand my problem with rural mail delivery system; she called the loaner for mailing option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hi Tai! Sounds like such a fun car buying experience. We're so glad it felt like you were talking with friends :) This is exactly the experience that we hope our customers can have here. Thank you for your business, and congratulations!!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience overall! Knowledgeable and..."

- MY

Wonderful experience overall! Knowledgeable and professional people. Not feeling pressured was most important for me. They were accommodating and made my purchasing experience simple and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! Congratulations on your new vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again! Thank you for your business.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our third vehicle purchase all with Nanette..."

- dbhardman

This is our third vehicle purchase all with Nanette (Nettie) Jubie. Rudy Luther Toyota has friendly courteous staff, excellent waiting area, and great service. Very professional and straightforward. A Very comfortable expiernce.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Delgreco

Mar 02, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your continued business, and look forward to seeing you again!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nettie leased me my second Toyota. She is very..."

- kharris959

Nettie leased me my second Toyota. She is very professional and I find her comfortable to work with. I will return again and again. Thank you Nettie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

kharris959 responded

Thank You

Feb 26, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

So great to hear! Thank you for sharing with us. We always strive to provide the best customer service around. Have a great weekend!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nettie has provided quality customer service and a..."

- Jon Kahle

Nettie has provided quality customer service and a friendly face each time I have worked with her. We have purchased two vehicles from Nettie and her professionalism is much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hi Jon! Thanks so much for the great review and kind words about Nettie. Thank you for your business, we look forward to seeing you again!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nettie was helpful, resourceful, friendly, and not pushy..."

- lena&dima

Nettie was helpful, resourceful, friendly, and not pushy salesperson. Purchasing with her was very smooth. Thank you. Definitely will come back for next purchase and will recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you so much Lena and Dima! We loved hearing about your experience with Nettie and look forward to seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $30,083
2021 Toyota Prius
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $36,584
2021 Toyota RAV4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,044
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $51,581
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,992
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $50,882
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD