About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Grassi.
Rich Grassi
Rich Grassi, Sales, J&M Automotive
5.0

Rich Grassi

Sales

J&M Automotive

756 New Haven Road
Naugatuck, CT 06770

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

46 Reviews of Rich Grassi

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High recommend Rich Grassi "

- Christy13

out of all the car dealers in our area J&M stands out to be “The Best”. I am extremely impressed with the excellent Customer service our salesman Rich Grassi provided us. Thank you Harry & Christy Fuller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was painless, my salesperson was Rich he was very polite "

- Ed

Like I said before my salesperson was Rich Grassi he was very upfront, no games and trustworthy. He also introduce me to some of the mechanics that had great experience and answer some questions that I had. My wife and I ended up buying two cars there. 😅👍 In this business there's always a room to improvement keep on doing what you guys do the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Vega

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Peterbrauer

Working with Rich at j&m automotive was such a pleasure. There wasn't any pressure to buy. Rich was very helpful from beginning of the process all the way through to the end with updates along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Nelson

Aug 11, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to hear Rich didn't pressure you and was able to help you out! We hope to see you again in the future.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Trust J & M"

- Toni1965

Totally recommend J & M in Naugatuck! I trust and them, courteous, caring and so easy going staff. I dealt with Rich this time and he was awesome!! Took care of all details, no fuss or worries...Great team!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Nelson

Aug 10, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear Rich took care of you! We hope to see you again in the future.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rich was great throughout the entire process!!"

- SantosG

Rich was a pleasure to work with. He was very honest from start to finish. He kept in constant contact right up to the day we picked up the car. They made sure the car was in perfect working condition. I highly recommend J&M Automotive to anyone looking for honest people, a great deal and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate your kind words. We are happy to hear Rich took care of you and did a great job! We hope to see you again in the future.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Top notch service and experience!"

- kneoclis

Loved my experience at J&M Automotive. I got a great price on the car that I was looking for. The atmosphere and professionalism was awesome! Thanks again Rich!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Brown

Jul 31, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again in the future.

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Carguy

Great experience, friendly knowledgeable and honest . Was very happy with how things went and would definitely recommend... rich was very easy to work with and would recommend him and would use them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Nelson

Jul 24, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us here at J&M Automotive. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed car soon"

- Vega1979

Good didnt feel presured into getting something i didnt want to be in. Work with me and my situation i had with my car being totaled loss

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are glad Rich worked with you and didn't pressure you. We hope to see you again in the future.

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Trustworthy."

- Stewart Weisberg

Rich was very helpful and delivered what he promised. The Mercedes Conv. I bought was also a good value.. A pleasure to do business with..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Janelli

Jul 05, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Stewart, thank you so much for your positive review! Enjoy your "new" convertible! We hope to see you again in the future.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rich rocks"

- VW loyalist

Rich ensured the process was smooth and he lived up to every promise. There was one light bulb that failed and Rich had the issue immediately resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kassie Merancy

Jul 05, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you so much for your review. We hope to see you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (451 Vehicles)

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$19,995

2015 Volvo S60

$17,995

2015 Volvo S60

$18,995

2007 Nissan Murano

$9,995

2012 Volkswagen Jetta S

$8,995

2012 Toyota 4Runner

$24,995

2012 BMW X6

$27,995

2015 Chevrolet Express

$16,995