About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Grassi.
Rich Grassi
Rich Grassi, Sales, J&M Automotive
5.0

Rich Grassi

Sales

J&M Automotive

756 New Haven Road
Naugatuck, CT 06770

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of Rich Grassi

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!!!"

- Kialover

My family and some friends recommended to go to J&M after I totaled my car and I couldn’t be happier with my decision! I worked with Rich and he was an absolute delight. No pressuring, no haggling and I got a great price! Everyone is super friendly and it’s a clean welcoming environment. I highly recommend everyone to go check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy you enjoyed your experience with us here at J&M Automotive! Enjoy your new car and we hope to see you again in the future.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10/10"

- Esmoove18

Rich is an awesome guy and even better dealer. Welcomes you and makes you feel comfortable. Never pushed or steered me in the wrong direction. One time for Rich!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dannielle Cureton, Ken Federici

Nov 12, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you had an enjoyable experience and hope to see you again in the future!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership"

- Hbouch

I had a great experience here. Very easy to work with and a quick and easy process. Rich Grassi was a huge help with a lot of patience for all my questions and made sure I got the best deal. Would definitely send friends and family to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dannielle Cureton

Oct 30, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you for your kind review. We are so happy to hear about your experience with us here at J&M Automotive. Come see us again in the future! Enjoy your new car in the meantime.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase and trade in"

- Beaker

Rich was a please to deal with and was recommended to me by another customer David Gassner. No pressure, honest and excellent followup. Ken was also very professional and made our experience seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Nelson

Oct 29, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear there was honesty and no pressure! Please come see us again in the future.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Made Easy"

- asmith456

Had a great experience buying a truck from J&M Automotive. Worked with Rich Grassi and everything was straight forward with great communication through email and no pressure. The truck was in very good condition with no issues found when I had it brought to my mechanic for a pre-purchase inspection.Would definitely recommend them over all the other used car dealers in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dannielle Cureton

Oct 03, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it. We hope you enjoy your new purchase and hope to see you again in the future.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Mikeevon273

Rich Grassi is a great salesman. Listened to my needs for a vehicle, with no pressure to over buy, and kept me in my price range. The process at J and M Automotive is quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Nelson

Oct 02, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoy your new car and hope to see you again in the future!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall professional and attentive to our car buying needs"

- Another Satisfied Customer

Our family and I had the wonderful opportunity to meet some of the nicest people making our overall experience of buying a car simply amazing! Welcoming our family into their clean and very well organized showroom, we were happily greeted by Rich Grassi, our salesman. He was extremely attentive to what we were specifically looking for in a car, as well as, greatly took into consideration our financial budget. Not the typical pushy salesman, Rich was a professional, genuinely funny, and personable gentleman. He felt like an old friend. Although they did their own inspection and made sure what they were selling was acceptable, he allowed our own mechanic to test drive the car and fully check it out without any hesitation. No Doubt... that speaks volumes of confidence as to what kind of cars they are selling. We would highly recommend Rich Grassi and J & M Automotive for your next purchase. Their selection of beautiful, well kept cars along with the great service you'll receive is worth the trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dannielle Cureton

Oct 02, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you so much for your review on Richie and J&M Automotive. We truly appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are so glad you had a pleasant experience and we hope to see you again in the future!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High recommend Rich Grassi "

- Christy13

out of all the car dealers in our area J&M stands out to be “The Best”. I am extremely impressed with the excellent Customer service our salesman Rich Grassi provided us. Thank you Harry & Christy Fuller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was painless, my salesperson was Rich he was very polite "

- Ed

Like I said before my salesperson was Rich Grassi he was very upfront, no games and trustworthy. He also introduce me to some of the mechanics that had great experience and answer some questions that I had. My wife and I ended up buying two cars there. 😅👍 In this business there's always a room to improvement keep on doing what you guys do the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Vega

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Peterbrauer

Working with Rich at j&m automotive was such a pleasure. There wasn't any pressure to buy. Rich was very helpful from beginning of the process all the way through to the end with updates along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Nelson

Aug 11, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to hear Rich didn't pressure you and was able to help you out! We hope to see you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (476 Vehicles)

2007 Nissan Murano

$8,995

2012 Volkswagen Jetta S

$7,495

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,995

2017 GMC Savana

$20,995

2010 Nissan Pathfinder

$9,995

2014 Honda Accord

$14,995

2005 Chrysler Crossfire

$8,995

2016 Nissan Pathfinder

$19,995