Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rich Kim.
Rich Kim
Rich Kim at Luther Burnsville Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Rich Kim

Product Specialist

Luther Burnsville Hyundai

14700 Buck Hill Rd.
Burnsville, MN 55306

Contact Me

I’m actively involved with my kids’ athletic programs. I have been involved as an assistant coach and tournament organizer. I currently volunteer as webmaster for a local high school wrestling program. I love to play golf but in reflecting my recent performance (donating numerous golf balls to the woods and water), I believe that golf doesn’t love me. The battle continues. I recently joined the board of the Korean Institute of Minnesota, an organization that my father started 40 years ago, with the goal to promote cultural awareness locally to the current generation. My duties at home include taking care of the cars and killing bugs. According to my wife, that was in the fine print of our marriage license.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2021 STAR Certification in Hyundai product knowledge and sales practices

201 Reviews of Rich Kim

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard was such an amazing car salesman, he made the..."

- yousra mohamed

Richard was such an amazing car salesman, he made the process so uncomplicated. I would 100% recommend rich and Luther Burnsville to everyone! I also would like to thank Justin Miles as well for helping me with the financial portion of car buying, he listened to me and presented the best option for me. Overall, a great experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Miles

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luther Burnsville Hyundai is awesome! Rich and the whole..."

- tannerpennington

Luther Burnsville Hyundai is awesome! Rich and the whole team were so helpful. Can’t thank em enough ❤️ Amazing team , amazing customer service and price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Larson, Ryan Foster

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had fantastic experience at Luther! After test driving..."

- Josh

I had fantastic experience at Luther! After test driving cars all over, Rich was able to help me find a car that really fit what I was looking for. They were knowledgeable, friendly and easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the personal care that Rich gave..."

- mbhipp25

I was very pleased with the personal care that Rich gave me and was surprised of Luther Hyundai honoring the price online for the vehicle that I wanted. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Larson

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT personalized no pressure service. Rich Kim was our..."

- Carolyn

GREAT personalized no pressure service. Rich Kim was our sales person and he was terrific as was everyone we dealt with. Highly recommend! Love the new red Kona!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Larson

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was fast and easy! Rich got us all taken care..."

- BenAmy

The process was fast and easy! Rich got us all taken care of and really helped make the whole process a delight. There’s a reason we pick Luther Hyundai of Burnsville again and again, unparalleled service and selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lloyd, Ryan Foster

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer services, Rich and Ryan were..."

- Scholazee

Amazing customer services, Rich and Ryan were particularly awesome with my decision to get my dream car. I personally recommend Rich for all your car transactions. He is an awesome salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with the purchase of my van the process..."

- waldrobert60@gmail.com

I am very happy with the purchase of my van the process went very well with Rich. He explained things very well. Finance department was very accommodating with the loan. Thank you very much Bob Wald.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Foster

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich was very welcoming and fun to work with. He made us..."

- Dice!

Rich was very welcoming and fun to work with. He made us feel comfortable when we asked questions and made sure we understood the info he provided, super smooth visit and seriously great service! I'm so happy with my new vehicle and my kids love it - huge plus for me :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Foster

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We simply had a great experience, start to finish. Car..."

- AVDave

We simply had a great experience, start to finish. Car was ready, paperwork organized, and Rich was so knowledgeable about the car. We were able to shoot through the intro to the new features because we focused on the new things, as I just traded out of an identical model. Improvements were numerous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Miles

1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $33,929
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,995
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,225
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,500
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $18,900
2018 Hyundai Tucson
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,900
2018 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD