Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rich Mahoney.
Rich Mahoney
Rich Mahoney at Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett
Refer Me
4.9

Rich Mahoney

F&I Director

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett

3383 Satellite Boulevard
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

75 Reviews of Rich Mahoney

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Danny and Mr Rich they both very friendly and Helpful...."

- Nhu Nguyen

Mr Danny and Mr Rich they both very friendly and Helpful. For my Việt people if you guys struggle with English. I would definitely recommend to come see Danny. He will help you with his best and will help u find the car that u want it !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Hua

Nov 15, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Nhu, Thank you for the awesome review and taking the time to mention Danny and his ability to speak Vietnamese; we'll be sure to pass along your kind comments to him and Rich and the rest of the team as they will definitely enjoy hearing them. Thank you for your patronage and have a great day! Sincerely, The Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett Team

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!!! All we can say is WOW! Such an..."

- Major Harris

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!!! All we can say is WOW! Such an outstanding dealership filled with great cars and even better associates, Nick Despo went out of his way to make sure we were well taken care of and all of our questions were answered. It has been my experience that this kind of attitude trickles down from above, and Brad Zeller must be doing something right! We would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to all of our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Despo , Brad Zeller

Nov 03, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Hello, Wow, thank you for the kind words and great review. We take pride in giving all of our valued customers a truly world class experience and we are glad you experienced that. Thank you again for taking the time to leave us this great feedback! Sincerely, The Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett Team

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a WONDERFUL experience here. The staff was..."

- Kingsmen2012

I had a WONDERFUL experience here. The staff was excellent and accommodating. Very professional and willing to assist customers. I was assisted by a one Mr. Mike Harris who was AWESOME! He attended to my every need from inception to sale! I could not have asked for a better person to have assisted me with my purchase purchase of my new vehicle! I would HIGHLY recommend visiting Mr. Harris and his team over at Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett for your next and future Lexus purchases...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harris

Oct 25, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Hello, Wow, thank you for the kind words and great review for Mike and the team. We take pride in giving all of our valued customers a truly world class experience and we are glad you experienced that. Thank you again for taking the time to leave us this great feedback! Sincerely, The Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett Team

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was very friendly, patient and considering. He..."

- Vibin Daniel

Brandon was very friendly, patient and considering. He went through all my requirements and helped me choose the best vehicle possible. He responded back to my multiple emails very quickly with all the details that I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon So

Sep 27, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the great review, Vibin! We will be sure to thank Brandon for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and prompt service ...no frills! I found..."

- marlene.wright

Amazing service and prompt service ...no frills! I found a car dealer for life! Family run business treating me as if I were a part of their family! Felt safe and secure buying for first time on my own. Daniel Yim and Rich Mahoney were amazing- look no further I trust them for all my future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Yim

Sep 11, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Marlene, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We're glad to hear Rich and Daniel was able to help you find a great car and was able to make your overall experience at our dealership amazing. If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hennessy was able to give us a fair trade in and get me..."

- ahoppy

Hennessy was able to give us a fair trade in and get me into a car that met all of my needs. Brandon was knowledge and showed us all of the special features unique to Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon So

Sep 09, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the kind review! Brandon was happy to work with you to help you find your perfect ride. Please come back to see us again soon.

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spoke with Brandon prior to visiting Hennessy Lexus of..."

- Happy

Spoke with Brandon prior to visiting Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett; he knew in advance my desired SUV options, colors and what cars I didn't want to view. Brandon was aware of my on line research, financial knowledge and present ownership of a Lexus. He was well prepared and I purchased a new RX. Thanks Brandon So and Rick for your assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon So , Brandon So

Sep 07, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! It is wonderful to know that you had a good car-buying experience with us and to know that Brandon provided great customer service. We truly value your business and we look forward to any future visits! Enjoy your new RX!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy delivered on everything he and I discuss. Being that..."

- asparks500

Andy delivered on everything he and I discuss. Being that I was coming from out of town, all of my expectations were exceeded, very pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Nguyen

Sep 03, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your outstanding experience with Andy and Rich! We hope you continue to love your new ride, and we are looking forward to working with you again in the future.

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased. Rich and Andy were very nice and very..."

- User6g7je83

Very pleased. Rich and Andy were very nice and very knowledgeable. I have been coming to this dealership for quite a while now. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Nguyen

Aug 30, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the great review. We will be sure to thank Rich and Andy for providing you with knowledgeable service. We look forward to working with you again.

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are repeat customers with Keith Perkins at Hennessy..."

- freeman813

We are repeat customers with Keith Perkins at Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnet and once again the service exceeded our expectations Keith is very professional and easy to work with and we highly recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a Lexus. Mr Mahoney in finance department was also very helpful obtaining an excellent rate and explaining the process. Kudos to Hennessy Lexus for a great personal experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Perkins , CJ Agri - consistently delivers superior Customer Service

Aug 25, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Hearing that you had a “great & personal” experience with Keith is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Hennessy Lexus, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $44,352

2021 Lexus ES 300h

$44,352

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $41,872

2021 Lexus NX 300

$41,872

new 2021 Lexus ES 250 car, priced at $42,367

2021 Lexus ES 250

$42,367

new 2021 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $44,085

2021 Lexus NX 300h

$44,085

used 2017 Lexus IS 200t car, priced at $30,990

2017 Lexus IS 200t

$30,990

new 2021 Lexus ES 250 car, priced at $45,430

2021 Lexus ES 250

$45,430