Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rich Mahoney.
Rich Mahoney
Rich Mahoney at Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett
Refer Me
4.9

Rich Mahoney | Page 8

F&I Director

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett

3383 Satellite Boulevard
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

75 Reviews of Rich Mahoney

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Pleasant Experience"

- dah2018

We recently purchased a pre owned Lexus 460. Andy was very accommodating, and the entire process from making the decision to purchase the car to actually buying it was the easiest that I have ever had at a car dealership. Andy knew the car inside and out, and very patiently went over with us the navigation system, as well as other features. Everyone at Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett is helpful, and the showroom and offices are very nice. We are extremely pleased with our car - it is so clean, it is as though it is brand new! And driving it is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Nguyen

Dec 17, 2018

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Nothing makes us happier than hearing from happy customers. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and thank you for your wonderful review. We’re looking forward to seeing you back! Regards, The Customer Care Team

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased Lexus 350 Demo"

- Joyce2018

My husband and I took our 2005 Lexus 330 in for servicing early one morning and wanted to begin viewing a possible new car purchase. Thank goodness Bob Warner, the salesman, was also an early “bird’. We explained what we were looking for, the safety package we desired and our purchase amount limitations. Bob was very informative and took the time to shows us several ES 350’s they had on the lot. We took one of the demo’s they had for a good test drive and we decided that was what we wanted. Bob and the Lexus Busiess Manager, Rich Mahoney, were professional, explained everything in detail, answered all of our questions and helped us get the car we wanted. We were treated like VIP’s and the entire transaction was pleasant. We drove away with our new car that morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Warner , Tony Park

Dec 13, 2018

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is always wonderful to hear of our client’s good experiences. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Regards, The Customer Care Team

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase experience"

- tracy7965

From the time i walked into the dealership everyone was very polite and helpful the waiting area is very comfortable and stocked with drink's and snack's while you wait , yoon my sale's lady was very proffessional and helpful in my search for my new Lexus and when i got into finance rich mahoney made the final process of closing the deal fast and easy , again just like yoon rich know's his business and they both took very good care of me during each visit , i closed my deal on december 7th 2018 i would definitely recommend my family and friend's to purchase from Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett it's a beautiful dealership with both pride and class alway's willing to serve their customer's..By far the very best car buying experience in the Atlanta Area..tracy terrell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yoon Mironov

Dec 13, 2018

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Nothing makes us happier than hearing from happy customers. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and thank you for your wonderful review. We’re looking forward to seeing you back! Regards, The Customer Care Team

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my purchase at Hennessy"

- Pamcar

I came into the dealership not knowing exactly what I wanted to replace my 2009 Lexus RX350 with which has been the best car ever! I didn't want to spend a fortune and Britt was very patient with me as we went to their entire inventory of pre-owned. Vehicles. I found a great car in my budget and totally recommend Britt as a salesperson if you need a pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britt Kaminsky

Dec 13, 2018

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

We are so glad to hear you had a good experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for your positive review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Lexus NX300"

- moralesjohn21

Went to the dealership to look for a new vehicle. Chong Yi was recommended by friend. The NX300 was one out of 4 vehicles my mom was considering for purchase. When we decided on this vehicle the whole transaction went smoothly including negotiations. Left with the car on the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chong Yi

Nov 09, 2018

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Nothing makes us happier than hearing from happy customers. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and thank you for your wonderful review. We’re looking forward to seeing you back! Regards, The Customer Care Team

...
8
71 - 75 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $44,352
2021 Lexus ES 300h
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Lexus ES 250 car, priced at $42,367
2021 Lexus ES 250
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $44,085
2021 Lexus NX 300h
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Lexus ES 250 car, priced at $45,430
2021 Lexus ES 250
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $59,224
2021 Lexus GX 460
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Lexus RX 350L car, priced at $37,990
2018 Lexus RX 350L
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD