About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich McAllister.
Rich McAllister
Rich McAllister, Dealer Principal, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Rich McAllister

Dealer Principal

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
Call
Email

46 Reviews of Rich McAllister

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ experience"

- CarolinaGalvez8

Did not expect to get a brand new 2018 rav 4, was going for a used one. But TK showed me the brand new one, took me for a test drive, and him and his manager gave me an amazing deal that i could not turn down. I basically got the brand new 2018 rav 4 for almost the same price as a used 2016, or 2017 rav 4 from other dealerships. He knew i was in love with that sport model with the extra features so he did what he could to make it affordable and comfortable for me. They took leased car so i wouldn’t have to deal with it, and helped cover my last payment. He called me 2 days after to check in and make sure that everything was going well and Incase I had any questions. He called again a few days later to check in a second time which I didn’t expect. I received thank you emails, And overall great customer service! Go to hartford Toyota if you are car shopping and looking for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thisady Khongdy

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, thorough, courteous and pleasant purchase experience "

- TomHighlander

I stopped in to take a look at a new Highlander. TK came over and introduced himself and scoped out my wants and needs. He showed me the features difference on the models I was considering and we quickly narrowed the choice down. We did a road test and when we got back he asked me for the next steps. I looked at a couple of competive makes. I decided the Highlander was what I wanted. I called TK and literally bought the car over the phone last night. We arranged for delivery for tonight. I arrived at the designated time. TK patiently walked me through all the features, I then spent 5 minutes with the business manager and signed the paperwork. TK then brought the general manager over who walked me to my car. He made sure my experience was excellent and asked if there was anything that could have gone better or if TK could have done anything better? I said it was the best sales experience I’ve had buying a car and I would recommend TK to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Chris

I was very happy from the intial call from Patricia that said come in you are pre-qualified with financing. I was skeptical but visited the dealership to be greated by Patricia and introduced to TK. He had me take a ride in a brand new Toyota. TK worked with Marc to be able to lease the brand new Toyota. I went to finalize and pick my new car Wednesday. Marc did an A+ job to get me financed and on the road?? I highly recommend Hartford Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons, Thisady Khongdy

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated well with our purchase of Toyota Camry"

- billbo

We had a very positive experience with Hartford Toyota -- from Dakota setting up the appointment, to Rob Bigelow selling us the car, to Eduardo going over the financing, to Richard signing off on the deal, and to Muhamed showing us all the features of the vehicle. They were all professional, not overwhelming. We had a positive overall experience with buying our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of my new Camry"

- Craig33

I last made a purchase of a car more than a decade ago. I first came across my 2015 Toyota Camry on the website and thought I might be able to pull a deal provided I received good value for my trade in. Luis Castillo my sales guy could not have worked with me any better. I had a price in mind and he was able to speak with Rich and I got the car I wanted at a more than fair price. They made sure new rims were added in, taxes, registration, EVERYTHING they covered in order to work with me and it worked out awesome!! Very professional atmosphere from everybody I met. So happy and grateful! I would strongly recommend Hartford Toyota!! Thank you to All!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Calderon , Luis Castillo

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Missionfit

I had an excellent experience today at Hartford Toyota as I picked up my new Tundra. I dealt mostly with Gaetano(Guy) and I highly appreciated his professionalism. He got me exactly what I was looking for and got me in and out quickly by preparing as much as he could prior to me showing up. I dealt with a couple other members of the Hartford team and they were as professional as Guy was. Thank you for getting me in the truck I wanted and making the overall experience excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Mccabe who loves tundra the fisherman "

- Mike Mccabe the fisherman

Dave took a great amount of time showing me all the features of my beautiful tundra he went beyond the call of duty what s great guy ! The best ever I also dealt with the owner rich Mccalister a class act very generous with his time he also went beyond the call of duty love him I’ll never buy a car anywhere else. Jim Webster was phenomenal also he made sure everything on the car was perfect he took care of me like I was his son . Best DeLership ever they deserve a lot of credit . I’ll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti, Jim Webster

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Peasy!"

- Sassy5468

Henry Montgomery made the leasing of my new C-HR a easy and fun experience! He was very helpful and it was the 2nd time in 6 years that he has helped me. I won't go to any other Toyota store because of Henry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons, Henry Montgomery

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Kim Quealy

I ordered my 2018 Camry XSE in January and it arrived today. It was well worth the wait. Dave Goduti was pleasant to work with and it was so appreciated of him staying in touch with me these last 6 weeks with updates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti, Tony Mumtaz

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very enjoyable experience while purchasing a new Highlander "

- wbaird

The management and sales staff were very professional. They delivered on all of their commitments and I was very pleased with the overall experience at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,904

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2016 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,193

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224