Rich McAllister
Rich McAllister at Hartford Toyota
Refer Me

Rich McAllister

Dealer Principal

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
4.7
77 Reviews
4.7

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Rich McAllister

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Last week, on March 21st, I purchased my dream car, a 2021 Toyota certified TRD Pro 4Runner in Lunar Rock. Unfortunately, some poor decisions/business practices made by the dealership who sold this vehi More

by jonoborn
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Benyi, Pat Esposito

Mar 30, 2024

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn't meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don't mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we'd love to address your concerns in detail. The Team at Hartford Toyota

December 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice customer service, highly recommended for everyone who needs a car. They have good on every car they have More

by emmanuelowusubaah
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! The Team at Hartford Toyota

December 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant people at the Hartford Toyota and Brandon was a great help as well! More

by Ambrosia B. Ortiz
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Brandon met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Hartford Toyota, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Team at Hartford Toyota

November 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The very best service experience. Janice Acosta was wonderful, she really cares. Thank you so much, highly recommend! More

by TitiJany
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Titi, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. The Team at Hartford Toyota

October 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Janice provided exceptional service and attentive approach, and the technicians demonstrated utmost professionalism in their work. I highly recommend their services as the best in the state. More

by diegonaranjo708
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. The Team at Hartford Toyota

September 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service representative was excellent. Best experience ever. I highly recommend these guys for all your service/sales needs. More

by TitiJany
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! The Team at Hartford Toyota

August 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My vehicle was repaired at the repair shop. The communications from Hugo were through and informative. Repairs were completed expeditiously. Completely satisfied with work that was completed More

by wwamb
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Hugo and our team here at Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! The Team at Hartford Toyota

July 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was very attentive. Explained all the details of my purchase carefully. Rene was thorough in his review and inspection of the vehicle with me as well. Would recommend More

by wwamb
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Hartford Toyota. It's great to hear that Rene and our team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! The Team at Hartford Toyota

June 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick McCallister & Omar Rivera are the easiest people in the world to work with during the lease of my new vehicle. I would highly recommend them to anyone! More

by rand1527
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Rivera

Jun 08, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Rick and Omar had the opportunity to work with you, and that they could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! The Team at Hartford Toyota

March 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 3rd vehicle I've purchased at Hartford Toyota. I continue to purchase my vehicle's here is due to the superb service I get starting with the sales department, ending with the outstanding service i More

by ekb0108
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Benyi, Richard McAllister, Jr., Jeannette Garcia , Kyle Rosemond in Finance.

Mar 29, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! The Team at Hartford Toyota

1
...

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

used 2015 Nissan Altima car, priced at $10,994
2015 Nissan Altima
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,991
2017 Toyota Corolla
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $35,983
2019 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2021 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $33,977
2021 Toyota Sienna
used
N/A exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,923
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2023 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,974
2023 Toyota Corolla
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD