Rich McAllister
Rich McAllister at Hartford Toyota
Refer Me

Rich McAllister

Dealer Principal

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
not yet
rated
62 Reviews
not yet
rated

62 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Rich McAllister

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I could not have been happier with the service , it all went very smoothly . Only hiccup was with my insurance card date and they even fixed that for me More

by gbmcgowan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service during the sale. Prompt responses and everything was ready to go upon pickup More

by David from NY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Rivera

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brianna is an excellent sales person. Knows her stuff. Very clear and helpful with whatever questions you have. Not pushy. And over all an awesome person to deal with. I will definitely go back to her. More

by Felix1970
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review. Excellent is a wonderful work and a great description for Brianna. As you noted, she is not pushy, and very detail-oriented, and accustomed to answering all of our customer's questions. Enjoy your vehicle. We look forward to caring for your vehicle on the service side of Hartford Toyota. Sincerely, Jen Taylor Customer Relations Manager

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have had the pleasure of working with Louis on multiple occasions. He always goes above and beyond and never fails our high expectations. Thank you for going above and beyond! More

by Lovekeeneygirl
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Webster , Luis "Lui" Gillen

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EXCEPTIONAL!!!! LESLIE RICHMAN THE ABSOLUTE BEST SALESMAN!!! EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE, FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS AND REALLY MADE THE VISIT VERY, VERY COMFORTABLE.. THIS ALSO More

by Toby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr. , Patricia Foxx, Tony Mumtaz, Leslie Richam

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience I find buying a car a very stressful event. As a single woman it is hard to trust a car sales man but my experience at Hartford Toyota was very diffe More

by Appy5175
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti, Steve Bosova - 5 stars

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely Amazing!! 2020 Corolla Lease Absolutely AMAZING from start to finish! Everyone at this dealer ship has outstanding customer service, is a pleasure to work with, and made my car p More

by AEmonds78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr. , Dwight Lucky, Tony Mumtaz

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience On July 13th my husband and I drove to Hartford to purchase a 2019 Toyota Tundra. The deal involved our trading in our 2009 Chevy Silverado. My husb More

by Cindy1022!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Foxx, Dave Goduti, Carlos in finance

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service 👍 We live Brookfiled CT but we got RAV4 2019 for this dealership Great service and great price they are very friendly thanks RICH hopefully we will come More

by Kamranakhtar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarred Bolduc, Tony Mumtaz

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A Happy Customer of the McAllisters since the 90's I am from Long Island and come to Hartford for my cars. There many Toyota dealers closer but the service and the deals I get are worth traveling for, More

by Ldamico16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr. , Muhamed Efendic, Tony Mumtaz

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (37 Vehicles)

used 2005 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $8,746
2005 Toyota Corolla
used
Beige exterior
5-Speed Manual with Overdrive
FWD
used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $17,813
2014 Volkswagen Beetle
used
Black exterior
5-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,990
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $26,999
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD
used 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,940
2022 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed
4WD
used 2010 Toyota Venza car, priced at $14,990
2010 Toyota Venza
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD