About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich McAllister.
Rich McAllister
Rich McAllister, Dealer Principal, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Rich McAllister

Dealer Principal

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
Contact Me

37 Reviews of Rich McAllister

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very enjoyable experience while purchasing a new Highlander "

- wbaird

The management and sales staff were very professional. They delivered on all of their commitments and I was very pleased with the overall experience at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service & a pleasant buying experience!"

- Mariana Rodriguez

All of the employees who assisted me were very friendly, professional and helpful. The process was painless and enjoyable. They provided the best possible deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We greatly appreciate your honest review. Also we are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable time here.-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Toyota Sales and Service"

- tundrax2

I recently purchased our 8th Toyota from Hartford Toyota Superstore and couldn't be happier. The entire team is very customer oriented and they never disappoint in terms of going the extra mile to help me in getting the right vehicle and for the best price. Both Rich M Sr and Jr are terrific folks and will have my business forever. No need to go anywhere else, this is the best dealer in the Hartford area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another smooth deal"

- Dan6tundra

My friends at Hartford Toyota make buying/leasing a vehicle easy and enjoyable. My family and I have purchased many vehicles from hartford Toyota and will continue to do so. I truly feel like family when I go in there. Guy,Rich and Andrew are great guys. Thank you!! Danny G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaetano Pagliano , Andrew Lombardo

February 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Toyota dealers ever!!!"

- UmaSrivastava

Jeanette was amazing. She got us the car and the price that we wanted. She was knowledgeable. This was our second time to this dealership and we are customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeannette Garcia, Dakota Pare

February 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"QUALITY SALES AND SERVICE"

- Reid and Gail O'Connell

We have bought several cars, trucks and suv's from Hartford Toyota. The sales people have always been knowledgeable and friendly. The service people do quality work. What more can you ask. We enjoy going to Hartford Toyota. We know you will too. We highly recommend Hartford Toyota as a great place to buy a great car. We are enjoying our highlander hybrid very much. Thank you Hartford Toyota Superstore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2017 Camry"

- Derrill

I loved my experience purchasing my new Camry.Tina in the internet department was great and connected me with Leslie the sales department. Leslie was an excellent sales person and I was able to communicate all of my desires as it related to the vehicle that I wanted to purchase. The finance department was excellent and the GM was super helpful. I was never pressured and was able to think about what I wanted to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Zarlenga, Leslie Richam, Eduardo Calderon

December 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Worm

Friendly and professional dealership, great service, and willing to work with you. A big thanks . We will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying or leasing a car or truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis "Lui" Gillen, Marc Clemons, Jim Webster , The A team

November 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1794 for a person born 1974"

- 1974 Tundra 1794

I appreciate the opportunity to be with a knowledgeable individual that didn't just take you for a test drive he explained in detail of the overall usability of the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Foley

October 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just picked up new 2016 Toyota Highlander "

- Anthony Pia

Picked up new 2016 Toyota Highlander, lease today. WeTurned over our Nissan Pathfinder lease right to the Toyota dealership, which made the transfer from Nissan to Toyota extremely easy. Dave Goduti was a great salesmen and made the whole process very smooth and easy. Rich McAllister and Andrew Lombardo were great as well and the whole experience was one of the best Ive ever had when buying a vehicle. Rich was very accommodating. The price was right and the staff was very helpful, very low stress with a no pressure crew. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who may be in the hunt for a Toyota product. Overall I would give the dealership as a whole an A+ !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti , Andrew Lombardo

Oct 26, 2016

Hartford Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Toyota Highlander. Sounds like your experience went very well & we are excited to hear that. Thank you for sharing praise for Dave, Andrew & Richard. Our sales teram does work hard to deliver a positive experience & it's great to see the, getting recognition. Welcome to the Hartford Toyota family. We hope to see you in our new facility when it's time for you to service your vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,289

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,607

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,614

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,129

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$40,342