Rich Meier
Rich Meier at Jenkins Kia of Crystal River
Refer Me

Rich Meier

Internet Sales Director

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River

1850 SE Us Highway 19
Crystal River, FL 34429

Contact Me
4.4
136 Reviews
4.4

136 Reviews

Write a Review

136 Reviews of Rich Meier

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased a 2022 Sorento SX. Cody Castle was just great in handling my transaction. He also was excellent in going over the features on the vehicle. I could not have done it wi More

by nutnhoney@verizon.net
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

Congratulations on your new Sorento and thank you for your 5-star rating!

Apr 29, 2022

nutnhoney@verizon.net responded

SUPER EXPERIENCE! The transaction went very smoothly and we are extremely happy with our new Sorento SX.

Apr 29, 2022

nutnhoney@verizon.net responded

Job well done by all involved!

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like it better than the Ocala Dealership, your not ignored or pestered. The people there are just generally nice, must keep the sourpusses in the back!! More

by Pandsquigley65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

We are delighted to hear you had a positive experience. Thank you for choosing us!

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealership and great customer service. Wonโ€™t take my car anywhere else if I can help it. More

by CRYSRUDAT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

We are delighted to hear our team took such great care of you. You are the reason we are here!

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was charged $1,000 more than agreed to withe the salesman over the phone. The salesman agreed with me that I was overcharged. The response from the Finance Manager was that I was told the amount a More

by arthurwtate
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Dondanville , Chris in Finance

Mar 17, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

Mr. Tate, I do apologize that you feel this way. I will be speaking with our finance Director about this complaint. I know you have spoken with Rich and our GM but if you would like to discuss any of your concerns with me, I would love to have a chat. Please feel free to call me anytime! Thank you, Desiree Bower Customer Relations Manager 352-564-8668 ext 5252

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

got there early was taken right away,my mirror was fixed sooner than promised, billed what i was quoted and got the car back cleaner than i brought it very satisfied. More

by SARNOSKIJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

We are delighted to see that you had a positive experience! Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle's maintenance needs!

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful service, clean huge waiting area with tasty donuts (FRESH)๐Ÿ‘… n nothing like a big screen TVs to entertain with a charge station for your phone. I felt right at home n this was our 1st time here More

by JEANA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for entrusting us with your KIA SOUL needs! We look forward to being of service to you in the future!

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I think everything about Jenkins KIA is great, always nice. Makes ya feel comfortable Can't think of any complaints, thought about it for a few minutes, just can't think of anything to gripe about. More

by Sledge
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know that we gave you a five-star experience! We appreciate your business!

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An outstanding dealer ship to work with very clean everyone knows their job, and does it well... This is the 2 car I bought in this dealer ship the serves personal do the work well the car is retu More

by guedo9111
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Bushnell

Feb 11, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your 5-star rating!

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient service department. Clean nice waiting area and showroom. Not a lot of new vehicles at the dealership. More

by Michael B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

We do apologize for the lack of inventory. We are hoping this won't last much longer. But thank you for your perfect score!

Jan 28, 2022

Michael B responded

Ok

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always professional and caring. Understanding if I have to come back for something do to it is not in my budget. They get you right in as soon as possible if you call with a problem! More

by MIMIMELANIE2016
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Thank you for your 5-star rating!

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,991
2020 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $37,991
2021 Kia Sorento
used
Crystal Beige exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Mustang car, priced at $17,991
2014 Ford Mustang
used
Red exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,992
2022 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $33,994
2021 Kia Seltos
used
Steel Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac CT6 car, priced at $40,293
2017 Cadillac CT6
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive