About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Peifer.
Rich Peifer
Rich Peifer, Sales Consultant, Honda of Danbury
5.0

Rich Peifer

Sales Consultant

Honda of Danbury

102 Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

26 Reviews of Rich Peifer

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good to be in Honda Family"

- Abhi

Excellent car with awsome features.excited to join the honda family to learn more about the car.Good and quality service from honda as expected.Definately recommend Danbury honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luann Puglia

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super friendly"

- All Your Base Are Belong To Us

Super easy process and friendly staff. Great experience. From the 1st moment I felt comfortable and at ease. The whole process was straight forward and easy to follow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Joel

My experience at Honda of Danbury was excellent! The customer service here was phenomenal. Richard Peifer and finance assured that I was taken care of and was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. They went the extra mile to guarantee my satisfaction as a customer. I would recommend Honda of Danbury to anyone, but especially for new buyers because of how helpful they are with the overall process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PLEASANT EXPERIENCE...BUT NOT SURPRISING."

- stuart

Love Honda. This car will be my fourth. Have waited for this particular color availability for a while. Since I'm from Brewster, I went to Lia Honda in Brewster first and told them I was going to Danbury Honda second. They wanted me to go to Danbury first. Pushy. That was a turn off. Didn't like atmosphere, but took 2.0 for a spin. Loved it. Headed for Danbury. I knew this would be a great experience since I've had my cars serviced at Honda for years. Staff always friendly and your facility is very accommodating. Met with Jose Sabillon first, told him what I wanted and what I didn't need and what I wanted to pay per month. Met with Chuck Bowling. Very knowledgeable-lots of information. Finished up purchase with Rich Peifer. Went through paperwork and took me to my new car. Gorgeous!! We sat and went through some of the apps and connected my iPhone to the car. My whole experience with Danbury Honda was delightful. From service to salesmen, I would highly recommend this dealership, and of course the car!! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Sabillon

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional & Efficient"

- BillSherlock4

My family recommends Rich Peifer as a knowledgeable, professional Honda sales consultant. We communicated with many salespeople at several Honda dealerships, and we gave our business to Rich. He took time to listen to what we wanted, explained key features of the vehicles during a test drive, showed us options, and followed up but was not pushy. He was responsive, efficient, accommodated our timing and gave us a good price on the vehicle we wanted. He also programmed the technology when we picked up the car. We've been quite happy with our new car so far! We would recommend Rich as a Honda sales consultant to our family members and friends. If/when we buy another Honda, we'd call Rich first. Braegan Plambeck and Julissa Abreu assisted with some of the details, which we appreciated. Our experience with Honda of Danbury was very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braegan Plambeck , Julissa Abreu (Business Development Consultant

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best day ever! "

- Frostcove

My daughter’s first car! I bought my car from Honda of Danbury so wouldn’t go anywhere else for my daughter’s first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braegan Plambeck

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience"

- Luis1985

Had a great experience at Honda. The staff are very professional and clear. Dealership is a great place to be in and deal with our vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific!"

- LoveMyPilot

We had a terrific experience at Honda of Danbury. Our salesman, Rich, was professional, friendly and very easy to deal with. He made sure everything was handled efficiently. Dealing with Rich and Honda of Danbury was not the usual stressful experience one often has car shopping - it was relaxed and low-key. I would not hesitate to recommend Rich and Danbury Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- VanessaR528

The minute we walked in the sales representative Rich Peifer was courteous, knowledgeable and got us the price range that we needed. I highly recommend this dealership and intend to do bussiness with them when my husband gets ready to buy his car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Bruno

Rich was great! Friendly and professional! The staff was great ready to help us ! We loved our car ! Thank you Honda family for helping us find our dream car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results