About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Peifer.
Rich Peifer
Rich Peifer, Sales Consultant, Honda of Danbury
5.0

Rich Peifer

Sales Consultant

Honda of Danbury

102 Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

23 Reviews of Rich Peifer

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PLEASANT EXPERIENCE...BUT NOT SURPRISING."

- stuart

Love Honda. This car will be my fourth. Have waited for this particular color availability for a while. Since I'm from Brewster, I went to Lia Honda in Brewster first and told them I was going to Danbury Honda second. They wanted me to go to Danbury first. Pushy. That was a turn off. Didn't like atmosphere, but took 2.0 for a spin. Loved it. Headed for Danbury. I knew this would be a great experience since I've had my cars serviced at Honda for years. Staff always friendly and your facility is very accommodating. Met with Jose Sabillon first, told him what I wanted and what I didn't need and what I wanted to pay per month. Met with Chuck Bowling. Very knowledgeable-lots of information. Finished up purchase with Rich Peifer. Went through paperwork and took me to my new car. Gorgeous!! We sat and went through some of the apps and connected my iPhone to the car. My whole experience with Danbury Honda was delightful. From service to salesmen, I would highly recommend this dealership, and of course the car!! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Sabillon

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional & Efficient"

- BillSherlock4

My family recommends Rich Peifer as a knowledgeable, professional Honda sales consultant. We communicated with many salespeople at several Honda dealerships, and we gave our business to Rich. He took time to listen to what we wanted, explained key features of the vehicles during a test drive, showed us options, and followed up but was not pushy. He was responsive, efficient, accommodated our timing and gave us a good price on the vehicle we wanted. He also programmed the technology when we picked up the car. We've been quite happy with our new car so far! We would recommend Rich as a Honda sales consultant to our family members and friends. If/when we buy another Honda, we'd call Rich first. Braegan Plambeck and Julissa Abreu assisted with some of the details, which we appreciated. Our experience with Honda of Danbury was very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braegan Plambeck , Julissa Abreu (Business Development Consultant

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best day ever! "

- Frostcove

My daughter’s first car! I bought my car from Honda of Danbury so wouldn’t go anywhere else for my daughter’s first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braegan Plambeck

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience"

- Luis1985

Had a great experience at Honda. The staff are very professional and clear. Dealership is a great place to be in and deal with our vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific!"

- LoveMyPilot

We had a terrific experience at Honda of Danbury. Our salesman, Rich, was professional, friendly and very easy to deal with. He made sure everything was handled efficiently. Dealing with Rich and Honda of Danbury was not the usual stressful experience one often has car shopping - it was relaxed and low-key. I would not hesitate to recommend Rich and Danbury Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- VanessaR528

The minute we walked in the sales representative Rich Peifer was courteous, knowledgeable and got us the price range that we needed. I highly recommend this dealership and intend to do bussiness with them when my husband gets ready to buy his car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Bruno

Rich was great! Friendly and professional! The staff was great ready to help us ! We loved our car ! Thank you Honda family for helping us find our dream car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience!"

- Margaret708

Very professional staff . Efficient and helpful. Really was a pleasure doing business with Honda. My salesman was really patient and very experienced. It made it very easy to purchase my car. That's what I keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exactly what I was looking for. "

- Nicole

I love my Honda Civic but had been searching for a Honda pilot (2015, preferred body style) for some time now. I stopped in to see what my civic trade in would be and Rich was very helpful and welcoming. After he assessed my car we talked about Pilots they had available. I searched online and returned that weekend, he knew my goals, was knowledgeable and worked with me to not only find the car I wanted but work with my price range. Rich was never pushy and he answered all my questions and was not irritated by my tenacity. Thank you Rich, for being patient, understanding and making this dream a reality for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braegan Plambeck

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rich was fantastic!"

- Marissa

Rich was extremely helpful. Most importantly he was quick, we told him what we wanted along with our budget and he found something for us that same day. We then came in took it for a test drive, filled out the paper work and the next day were proud car owners. He explained everything clearly, politely to the point, and got us on our way as quickly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (463 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$19,835

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2017 Honda Civic

$20,025

2018 Honda Fit

$19,835

2018 Honda Fit

$19,835

2017 Honda Fit

$18,875

2018 Honda Fit

$19,835

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690