Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Purdy.
Rich Purdy
Rich Purdy at Kia of Puyallup
5.0

Rich Purdy

Sales Consultant

Kia of Puyallup

111 Valley Ave NE
Puyallup, WA 98372

Contact Me
Call
Email

183 Reviews of Rich Purdy

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich Purdy was absolutely amazing. Very friendly,..."

- Bettyohlund

Rich Purdy was absolutely amazing. Very friendly, personable and made us feel like family. He and the finance team went above and beyond. Thanks very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karsten Malin, Jason Favors

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went in today looking for a new car and needing to..."

- Christinemrichey

We went in today looking for a new car and needing to stay within a certain budget, Rich made it happen and we couldn’t have asked for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Favors

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are a return customer! Always the Highest level of..."

- Pleasantlysurprised

We are a return customer! Always the Highest level of professionalism and customer service! Thank you Rich Purdy for making what has in the past been a highly stressful and frustrating situation easy and pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Mirante

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest service"

- Lowery8

This is our 5th purchase from Kia of Puyallup. Rich has helped us obtain our last three vehicles and is always informative, helpful, and listens to what our needs are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"7th vehicle purchase from here and Rich made sure and..."

- rdean0670

7th vehicle purchase from here and Rich made sure and took good care of me was the victim of a hit and run the night before and he made sure I was able to get into the vehicle I wanted and get back on the road again...Thank you Rich for helping me out so quickly in a difficult time...I’ll see you for the next vehicle...hopefully the next one is under better circumstances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich Purdy was a great sales man the whole time. I went..."

- Djmoorex2

Rich Purdy was a great sales man the whole time. I went with my mom to get here a new car he was a great man to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Scherz, Jason Favors

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Rich Purdy for going the extra mile! "

- hgiger7

Great service and friendly/knowledgeable salesman. Thank you to Rich Purdy for going the extra mile! This was definitely the easiest car buying experience we've had, thanks to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich is amazing ! He’s really funny and really makes you..."

- Lilmissqt590

Rich is amazing ! He’s really funny and really makes you feel cared about ! He’s super laid back and really try’s to get you what you need ! Love him !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spent months looking for the Right new car. Got to Kia of..."

- Bones

Spent months looking for the Right new car. Got to Kia of Puyallup and stoped looking. Brand New Telluride ROCKs. Rich did great helping get everything together fast and smooth as soon as the New ride hit the lot. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Favors

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich Rocks!"

- Amy Lou

We can’t say enough about the care and trust we have in Rich Purdy. This is our 5th Kia and we couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Favors

1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

New 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $35,450

2020 Kia Optima

$35,450

New 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $37,720

2020 Kia Optima

$37,720

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,020

2020 Kia Sportage

$29,020

New 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,850

2020 Kia Forte

$18,850

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $36,360

2020 Kia Sportage

$36,360

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $34,955

2020 Kia Sportage

$34,955

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,535

2020 Kia Soul

$20,535

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,245

2020 Kia Soul

$20,245