Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Steelman.
Rich Steelman
Rich Steelman, Sales Consultant, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore
5.0

Rich Steelman

Sales Consultant

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore

124 North Point Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21224

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

101 Reviews of Rich Steelman

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and great service. "

- NormO

We liked that the sales rep approached us but then let us alone to look. He waited until we were ready to talk to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- BikiniJeep

This experience for me was a game changer. From the moment I was greeted at the door to walking out the door to my new vehicle, I was treated with respect. Paperwork was easy, I wasn't there all day and I walked out with my new vehicle. Exactly what I wanted, friendly, my best experience ever in a dealership! Thanks Rich!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer care"

- teach4227 Verified Customer

very good experience. Rich was more than happy to discuss all options and made sure things were ready when I arrived at the dealership. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lyons

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- iparravano79 Verified Customer

Excellent experience. The way car buying should be! Rich Steelman was very professional and straight forward. I highly recommend Rich and the entire team there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy"

- Steelman14 Verified Customer

It was fast and easy. Exactly what we were looking for and wanted. No problems and convenient for us. Got us to a great monthly payment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- lynda013085 Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership we dealt with were super nice. Rich Steelmen was super awesome he really made the process clear and what was happening, I am super happy with my purchase I love my new dodge journey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Hojnowski, Frank Sanza

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight-forward"

- jrgrannas Verified Customer

They listen as much if not more than they talk. Ask for Ben and Rich in the sales dept.. Not your typical sales bullies. Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Chilton, Ben Casey , Mel

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"car sales"

- walter1969

Rich was a very nice and up front sales-man . He talked to you and not at you He answered all are questions and was just a nice person to talk with. We would recommend Rich very highly. Thanks The Waltons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely pleased. "

- OCELLINIIV Verified Customer

Ben was great to work with as was Leo and the rest of the crew over at Thompsons. Best dealership in town by far. We'll be returning in the future for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Hojnowski , Ben

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought new vehicle "

- msmith2690 Verified Customer

Rich Steelman sold us our Jeep Wrangler, Rich is a great guy and a fantastic salesman!! Rich has been our salesman for our family and friends for the last 10 years. I would and always recommend rich to everyone looking for vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

2017 Lexus RX 350

$36,995

2017 Jeep Compass

$16,777

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$19,677

2017 Dodge Charger

$20,981

2017 Toyota Rav4

$19,981

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$32,230

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$32,560

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,105