Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rich Wilson.
Rich Wilson
Rich Wilson at Fred Martin Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Rich Wilson

Service Advisor

Fred Martin Nissan

3388 S Arlington Rd
Akron, OH 44312

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

199 Reviews of Rich Wilson

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super friendly and helpful. I received..."

- Megan Verified Customer

Everyone was super friendly and helpful. I received updates throughout my service appointment. The waiting area was clean and spacious to allow for social distancing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my car in for service. Work was done in a..."

- 1NANABELL1 Verified Customer

I brought my car in for service. Work was done in a timely manner . The waiting area was clean and comfortable. I would recommend Fred Martin to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always get great service. Actually what I need. Never..."

- PAMELA.RINEHART Verified Customer

I always get great service. Actually what I need. Never pushed for anything more than I need and I appreciate that alot. Everyone is really nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department always does a good job of..."

- JAYCHEYFITZ Verified Customer

The service department always does a good job of explaining what parts and service’s are needed.When I need service they are very good at settling up a time that works with my schedule. Thank you Jay Cheyfitz A-Tri-County Lock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great trip to Fred Martin Nissan!How does..."

- Iamalmighty22 Verified Customer

Always a great trip to Fred Martin Nissan! How does anybody purchase from anywhere else? The treatment and service is incomparable! I’m locked in for life Because the service department sealed the deal! First it was Ben Easterling who was an amazing sales Specialist and now the service department is taking the second the cake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very friendly and helpful! They explained..."

- SANDBLOGNA Verified Customer

They were very friendly and helpful! They explained everything that was done to my car and answered all of my questions. Everyone was very kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and letting me know what needs done..."

- Heimy Verified Customer

Very professional and letting me know what needs done prior to doing it; even showing me pics; for e.g.; dirty air filter. I declined that service because my son replaced it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every aspect of my repair service was perfect. Another..."

- SHOSNER Verified Customer

Every aspect of my repair service was perfect. Another dealership is more convenient but does not have the high standards found ar Fred Martins. Soon to make my third car purchase.and looking forward to another great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Fred Martin Nissan, Llc! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoy this dealership. The service is great, the..."

- KGHBELL48 Verified Customer

I really enjoy this dealership. The service is great, the guys are great. I have been buying cars and getting service here for years (on my third car).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Fred Martin Nissan, Llc! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service. Allowed me to have a rental while..."

- DIMITRIO Verified Customer

Outstanding service. Allowed me to have a rental while car was being serviced. And I even got a gas card. Pretty good deal. Very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Dimitrio, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $31,058

2020 Nissan Frontier

$31,058

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $22,255

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$22,255

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,928

2018 Ford F-150

$31,928

used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $15,998

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$15,998

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $17,773

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,773

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,460

2020 Nissan Sentra

$21,460