About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Woodford.
Rich Woodford
Rich Woodford, Fleet/Commercial Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Henderson
not yet rated

Rich Woodford

Fleet/Commercial Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

925 Auto Show Drive
Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Me

Born in Sidney, a small farm town in Upstate New York, I grew up on Long Island just outside of New York City. I obtained My Degree in Automotive Engineering and Technology from The State University of New York at Canton with a Minor in Business Administration. I started my career as a mechanic and quickly worked my way up to Service Manager in just 5 short years. Shortly thereafter, I joined the Sales Team of the Bellavia Auto Group and was promoted to Sales Manager within a few years. I also filled the positions of F& I Manager, General Sales Manager as well as General Manager over the course of almost 25 years. Currently I am the Fleet and Commercial Sales Manager for Mercedes-Benz of Henderson, where in addition to my sales responsibilities, I serve as Corporate Liaison for various community organizations including 3 Chambers of Commerce, The Nevada Energy Star Partners – Green Alliance and a volunteer board member of a local children’s charity “For Kids Now”. I find it easy to be

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Rich Woodford

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So very happy with our new Sprinter!"

- Bee

Rich Woodford /Sprinter Fleet and Commerical Manager made our experience buying our new Sprinter excellent! Rich spent most of the day helping us choosing the right van for us. Then he crunched the numbers to give us a fair deal. Then he worked to prepare the sprinter so we could take our new van home. Anthony Aversa/Finance Manager got our paper work prepared and was helpful and answered all our questions and made us feel comfortable with our investment. We highly recommend calling and meeting with Rich Woodford and Anthony Aversa for all your Mercedes-Benz needs. WE LOVE OUR VAN!!! Thanks Rich and Anthony!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello Bee, Thank you for taking some time to deliver us some of your feedback. It is an absolute pleasure to hear that Rich & Anthony provided you with the most exceptional experience with your Mercedes-Benz Sprinter purchase. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz family. -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Maryhenson

Very nice young man gave me a ride home from the dealership and picked me up when the car was ready. The car came back clean and running beautifully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Rudd

Mar 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello Mary, We truly appreciate your feedback and are so glad to see your service experience at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson was an exceptional one. As always, please feel free to reach out to us if we can assist you any further. -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- stan olsen

We recently purchased a Mercedes Benz C300 from Mercedes Benz of Henderson. We worked with Rich Woodford. This was far and away THE BEST experience we have ever had purchasing a car. Rich was fantastic. He researched the inventory to find what we wanted and then brought the car to our house to check it out!! We liked it and all the paperwork was ready and waiting. It was truly a sign and drive experience. We were leaving town so picked up the car 3 days later. Rich introduced us to both Dustin Dapkus, Mercedes Service Consultant. Dustin was very pleasant and professional, taking time to tell us if we needed anything service related don't hesitate to call and made sure we had his direct number. Rich also introduced us to Lauren McDade, Product Concierge, who spent an hour pointing out the many safety features of the Mercedes and how to use the various functions of our new Mercedes. We highly recommend Mercedes of Henderson, Rich Woodford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Dapkus, Lauren McDade

May 19, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello Stan, congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz C 300! We truly appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It's great to hear that Rich and the rest of our team took such exceptional care of you. We're always here to help should any questions or concerns arise. - Tom Zumbo, General Manager

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Verve Car Rental Fleet"

- Brett171

Thanks Rich for making it an easy process to lease the Sprinter and Metris vans from you. We look forward to leasing more vehicles for our fleet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Costomer service!"

- artur

Very professional, first class Costomer service! I will definitely be a repeate Costomer! Rich Woodford went out of his way to get me exactly what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Customer Service"

- TRAINMAN

The best service and customer relationships that I ever had with this dealership. They really care about keeping you as a satisfied customer and their sales tactics are extremely great. I like dealing with Rich Woodward and Zain my service guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Purchased new sprinter from Rich Woodford. He was very..."

- jjmretired

Purchased new sprinter from Rich Woodford. He was very knowledgeable and gave us a fair price. Service center is top notch. good communication and follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This dealership went above and beyond expectation with..."

- bboz155

This dealership went above and beyond expectation with price and fairness thru my trade price. I skipped the trade in, but purchased the vehicle. Rich Woodford delivered it to me all the way to california personally and took the time to explain the Sprinter throughly . My next car will be purchased from him as well. Can't thank him enough for working with me on the deal and making it happen. Ben

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Wordford

December 31, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Rich goes above and beyond in all areas. He truly makes..."

- SapphireCraig

Rich goes above and beyond in all areas. He truly makes me feel as a valued client and is consistent in doing so. And I also felt very comfortable working with Pete. That is a huge compliment for his position in financing. Thank you, Craig Turner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Moneo , Rich Woodford - Pete Moneo

October 13, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Rich Woodford is an excellent salesman! We've bought 2..."

- Aamedical

Rich Woodford is an excellent salesman! We've bought 2 Sprinter vans from him in as many years and he always takes such good care of us. He's fabulous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Woodford

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

2013 Chevrolet Suburban

$35,999

2018 GMC Acadia

$38,999

2017 Honda Civic

$18,974

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$32,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$35,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$27,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$37,999

2014 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$49,999