Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richard Alfonzo.
Richard Alfonzo
Richard Alfonzo at Coral Springs Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Richard Alfonzo

Business Manager

Coral Springs Nissan

9350 W Atlantic Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Richard Alfonzo

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Workers or very friendly..they attend to your every need..."

- TROVINEGRANT Verified Customer

Workers or very friendly..they attend to your every need ..I got excellent customer service..I would recommend friends an family there happy holiday guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Locksley Sanderson, Omar Nieves

Dec 23, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Trovinegrant, we are so happy to read such a great review about Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mary Denise was amazing. She provided the best service I..."

- URBINAJ1 Verified Customer

Mary Denise was amazing. She provided the best service I have ever experienced when buying a car. She made me feel comfortable and confident about the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NEVER FELT PRESSURED FOR A SALE, THE STAFF WAS VERY..."

- CHRISTINA42 Verified Customer

NEVER FELT PRESSURED FOR A SALE, THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY. ALEX WAS GREAT HE WAS SUPER HELPFUL! WILL BE RECOMMENDING TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Mohammed, Alex Vejar

Nov 20, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This review did not include the sales person who served..."

- LEMILIMOR Verified Customer

This review did not include the sales person who served me, and he did a good job. Suleiman Sheikha. He sales location was loud and crowded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suleiman Sheikha

Nov 20, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Lemilimor, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very happy with my new car, the staff was very..."

- ADNAHENRY38 Verified Customer

I’m very happy with my new car, the staff was very friendly, nice people, I’m very confortable yo talk to the sales department,happy, highly recommended to anyone,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenry Garcia, Rollin Bernardin , Carlos

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service n got exactly what I wanted! Price..."

- CASEANGELA Verified Customer

Excellent service n got exactly what I wanted! Price color n make was perfect! Great people to deal with! Been going there for 18 years n always been satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Caseangela, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, they to care of my daughter even though I..."

- FABIANOPORTUGAL10 Verified Customer

Great service, they to care of my daughter even though I was away on a business trip. We closed the deal via face time and everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Alzate , Maria Milich

Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Fabianoportugal10, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Was made an offer on a car - first stop did not want to..."

- jerryshira Verified Customer

Was made an offer on a car - first stop did not want to take without seeing what others had to offer. After three other places - none could beat your offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Henry

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, very attentive!"

- Magali Rivera Verified Customer

The entire sales team was amazing. Everyone treated me with respect & very attentive. I will definitely continue to purchase my vehicles at this location and so will my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Peralta, Mike Firestone

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific buying experience"

- Bill D Verified Customer

After negotiating via email, we drove 120 miles to pick up our pre-owned 2015 Armada SL. I had never bought a used car from someone I didn't know so I was a little paranoid given all that you hear about used car dealers. I am elated to say that my experience was fabulous in all aspects. My salesman was Mahir Bakir and he was very professional and awesome. This is a really good dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mahir Bakir

Sep 18, 2019

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Bill D, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (617 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,745

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,745

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,389

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,389

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $36,311

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$36,311

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,590

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,590