Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richard Beckett.
Richard Beckett
Richard Beckett at Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT
Refer Me
5.0

Richard Beckett

Pre-Owned Sales rbeckett@criswellauto.com

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

84 Bureau Drive
Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Contact Me

Pre-Owned Sales (301) 637-3917 rbeckett@criswellauto.com

6 Reviews of Richard Beckett

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My entire experience was great. They were nice and very..."

- mikelb

My entire experience was great. They were nice and very informative. I called upon arrival for a test drive and when we got there they had the vehicle prepped and ready. All of my questions were answered and more. Thank you for the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! We appreciate that you took the time to let us know that you had a great experience with our team! If there is anything additional we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to any of our team members.

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard Beckett and Ahsan hooked me up with a new 2021..."

- Charles.poole87

Richard Beckett and Ahsan hooked me up with a new 2021 Jeep Cherokee today. I called in, gave all info over the phone. Showed up to get the keys and sign some papers! All while keeping distance and staying safe. Good group of people!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahsan Javeid

Dec 30, 2020

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We are very pleased to see that you had a great experience with our team and felt safe and comfortable in our facilities. If there is anything additional we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out to any of our team members.

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard did a fantastic job, very smooth transition in a..."

- Aussie65

Richard did a fantastic job, very smooth transition in a very short time, Thanks Richard for all you did to make this happen, 2017 Dodge Durango GT Blacktop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard Beckett is amazing"

- JWestley

Richard created a smooth and easy process. I was in and out in less than an hour. GREAT experience! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car. He treated me like Royalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT responded

We are ecstatic to hear that you had a recommendation worthy experience with our team! Thanks for taking the time to reach out with this positive review!

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE Perfect Experience"

- mustangdent2

Recently purchased a preowned car from Criswell, with Richard Beckett as our salesman. Without question, Richard was the best sales representative I have had in my many years of buying cars. Honest, professional, and informative, Richard answered all my questions, and most importantly always--ALWAYS--returned my calls in a timely fashion. My experience at Criswell was excellent, but that was mainly because of Richard. If you're in the market for a new car, call Criswell, and ask for Richard Beckett---you'll get a great deal, and just as important, great, dependable service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT responded

Thank you so much for your willingness to recommend Richard and the Criswell team to others. We are ecstatic to hear that you had such a great purchasing experience! Enjoy your new vehicle and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything further we can do for you.

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was easy. I told him the vehicle I had and was sorry..."

- David

This was easy. I told him the vehicle I had and was sorry to part with. In two minutes (literally) he showed me the car that would take its place. He knew his vehicles and their features. We wasted no time. It was an extremely satisfying experience to work with someone who knew his stuff. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dina Bartiromo

Mar 10, 2020

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT responded

Wonderful! Thank you for taking the time to share your story with us, we are ecstatic to hear that Richard was able to help you find the perfect vehicle to meet your needs!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,644
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
White exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,534
2021 Ram 1500
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 BMW X5 car, priced at $40,516
2018 BMW X5
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,909
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $38,785
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Blue exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $24,978
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD