About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

3.7

607 Lifetime Reviews

84 Bureau Drive, Gaithersburg, Maryland 20878
Call (301) 637-3917

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT Employees

View
Sort By
Leon Travis, Sales Consultant ltravis@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Leon Travis

Sales Consultant ltravis@criswellauto.com
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Julius Green, Jeep Sales Manager jgreen@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Julius Green

Jeep Sales Manager jgreen@criswellauto.com
4.7
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Boone, Criswell Finance Specialist dboone@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Don Boone

Criswell Finance Specialist dboone@criswellauto.com
4.2
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ahsan Javeid, Jeep Sales Manager ajaveid@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Ahsan Javeid

Jeep Sales Manager ajaveid@criswellauto.com
4.2
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Thong Nguyen, Finance Manager tnguyen@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Thong Nguyen

Finance Manager tnguyen@criswellauto.com
3.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Leithauser, Finance Manager dleithauser@criswellauto.com  , Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Dan Leithauser

Finance Manager dleithauser@criswellauto.com
3.5
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Theus Kelly-Griggs, Sales Consultant tkelly@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Theus Kelly-Griggs

Sales Consultant tkelly@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Patrick Mantua, Sales Consultant pmantua@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Patrick Mantua

Sales Consultant pmantua@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Sam Hall, General Sales Manager shall@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Sam Hall

General Sales Manager shall@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Carl Wilhelm, Sales Consultant cwilhelm@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Carl Wilhelm

Sales Consultant cwilhelm@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Kevin Glassic, Sales Manager kglassic@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Kevin Glassic

Sales Manager kglassic@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Kevin Szot, Criswell General Manager kszot@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Kevin Szot

Criswell General Manager kszot@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Scott Donaldson, Service Director sdonaldson@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Scott Donaldson

Service Director sdonaldson@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Vanessa Gageiro, Service Advisor vgageiro@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Vanessa Gageiro

Service Advisor vgageiro@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Julian Hampton, Sales Consultant jhampton@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Julian Hampton

Sales Consultant jhampton@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Rex Wu, Sales Consultant  hwu@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Rex Wu

Sales Consultant hwu@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Greg Hoffman, Criswell Finance Specialist greghoffman@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Greg Hoffman

Criswell Finance Specialist greghoffman@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mike Cohen, Criswell Finance Director mcohen@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Mike Cohen

Criswell Finance Director mcohen@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Alex Ndanga, Sales Consultant andanga@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Alex Ndanga

Sales Consultant andanga@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Michael Osegueda, Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT Service Advisor mosegueda@criswellauto.com , Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Michael Osegueda

Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT Service Advisor mosegueda@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Peter Dietrich, Sales Consultant pdietrich@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Peter Dietrich

Sales Consultant pdietrich@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Yakov Shadyavichyus, Sales Consultant yshadyavichyus@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Yakov Shadyavichyus

Sales Consultant yshadyavichyus@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Ashish Patel, Sales Consultant apatel@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Ashish Patel

Sales Consultant apatel@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Brandon Chuckerel, Sales Consultant bchuckerel@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Brandon Chuckerel

Sales Consultant bchuckerel@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Rochelle Sabino, New & Used Get Ready Manager rsabino@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Rochelle Sabino

New & Used Get Ready Manager rsabino@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Sulmn Donis Ramirez, Service Advisor sramirez@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Sulmn Donis Ramirez

Service Advisor sramirez@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.