About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

4.0

571 Lifetime Reviews

84 Bureau Drive, Gaithersburg, Maryland 20878
Call (301) 637-3917

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT Employees

View
Sort By
Leon Travis, Sales Consultant ltravis@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Leon Travis

Sales Consultant ltravis@criswellauto.com
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Long, Sales Consultant mlong@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Mike Long

Sales Consultant mlong@criswellauto.com
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Hall, General Sales Manager shall@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Sam Hall

General Sales Manager shall@criswellauto.com
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Leithauser, Finance Manager dleithauser@criswellauto.com  , Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Dan Leithauser

Finance Manager dleithauser@criswellauto.com
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Boyd, Sales Consultant jboyd@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Jeff Boyd

Sales Consultant jboyd@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Don Boone, Criswell Finance Specialist dboone@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Don Boone

Criswell Finance Specialist dboone@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Vanessa Gageiro, Service Advisor vgageiro@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Vanessa Gageiro

Service Advisor vgageiro@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Horace Dismuke Jr., Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Service Advisor hdismuke@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Horace Dismuke Jr.

Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Service Advisor hdismuke@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Julian Hampton, Sales Consultant jhampton@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Julian Hampton

Sales Consultant jhampton@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Ale  Toueg, Sales Manager atoueg@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Ale Toueg

Sales Manager atoueg@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Carl Wilhelm, Sales Consultant cwilhelm@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Carl Wilhelm

Sales Consultant cwilhelm@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Kevin Jones, Sales Consultant kjones@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Kevin Jones

Sales Consultant kjones@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Bill Welsh, Sales Consultant bwelsh@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Bill Welsh

Sales Consultant bwelsh@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Kevin Glassic, Sales Manager kglassic@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Kevin Glassic

Sales Manager kglassic@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Kevin Szot, Criswell General Manager kszot@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Kevin Szot

Criswell General Manager kszot@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Ahsan Javeid, Chrysler Sales Manager ajaveid@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Ahsan Javeid

Chrysler Sales Manager ajaveid@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Chris Cunningham, Sales Consultant ccunningham@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Chris Cunningham

Sales Consultant ccunningham@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Greg Hoffman, Criswell Finance Specialist greghoffman@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Greg Hoffman

Criswell Finance Specialist greghoffman@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Rex Wu, Sales Consultant  hwu@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Rex Wu

Sales Consultant hwu@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Yakov Shadyavichyus, Sales Consultant yshadyavichyus@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Yakov Shadyavichyus

Sales Consultant yshadyavichyus@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Asher Patel, Sales Consultant apatel@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Asher Patel

Sales Consultant apatel@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Brent McCoy, Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT Express Service Advisor bmccoy@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Brent McCoy

Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT Express Service Advisor bmccoy@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Brian Kasozi, Sales Consultant bkasozi@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Brian Kasozi

Sales Consultant bkasozi@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Cas Castiglioni, Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Service Advisor ccastiglioni@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Cas Castiglioni

Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Service Advisor ccastiglioni@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Hyder Al-Shareffi, Sales Consultant halshareffi@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Hyder Al-Shareffi

Sales Consultant halshareffi@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Lucas Riviera, Sales Consultant lriviera@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Lucas Riviera

Sales Consultant lriviera@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Malik Gist, Express Service Advisor  mgist@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Malik Gist

Express Service Advisor mgist@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mike Cohen, Criswell Finance Director mcohen@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Mike Cohen

Criswell Finance Director mcohen@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Patrick Mantua, Sales Consultant pmantua@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Patrick Mantua

Sales Consultant pmantua@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Peter Dietrich, Sales Consultant pdietrich@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Peter Dietrich

Sales Consultant pdietrich@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Scott Donaldson, Service Director sdonaldson@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Scott Donaldson

Service Director sdonaldson@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Sean Ryder, Service Lane Manager sryder@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Sean Ryder

Service Lane Manager sryder@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Thong Nguyen, Finance Manager tnguyen@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Thong Nguyen

Finance Manager tnguyen@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Wendy Bollinger, Sales Consultant wbollinger@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

Wendy Bollinger

Sales Consultant wbollinger@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.