About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Brozack.
Richard Brozack
Richard Brozack, Sales Consultant, #1 Cochran Buick-Cadillac-GMC Monroeville
not yet rated

Richard Brozack

Sales Consultant

#1 Cochran Buick-Cadillac-GMC Monroeville

4520 William Penn Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me

Richard Brozack is a Sales Consultant at #1 Cochran Cadillac. He grew up in Irwin, PA and after graduating from Greensburg Central Catholic High School, Richard served six years with the Marine Corps. He began his automotive career in 1971 and joined #1 Cochran just a year later. Richard enjoys the many people he meets on a daily basis as well as those relationships he’s formed with fellow team members over his many years with the organization. Richard lives in Irwin, PA where he was born and raised, and during his free time, he cherishes quality time with his family.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Richard Brozack

May 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Quick, Enjoyable and Refreshing Car Buying Experience "

- ISoss55

I was extremely pleased with my recent purchase with #1 Cochran’s Monroeville Pre-owned division. My wife worked with Richard Brozack who was extremely professional and courteous. He answered all of her questions and made the car buying experience streamlined and painless, a far cry from our past experiences in purchasing vehicles. I would recommend this salesman to anyone looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience! "

- BritlClopton

I had a great time buying my first car, thanks to Richard and the #1 Cochran team. I love my car, got a great deal; I'm thrilled with my experience and wouldn't change a thing. I definitely recommend this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Brozack

August 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had previously just been at Day Chevrolet before going..."

- steve82163

I had previously just been at Day Chevrolet before going to your dealership...#1 Cochran Monroeville and I must say...your name says it all!! #1 is definitely the experience I had during my visit to your dealership! Day Chevrolet had decided what car I was going to purchase and drive!! Not even giving me a say so or even asking what my needs and wants were in the vehicle I would be working very hard to pay for and hopefully enjoy driving!! When I came to #1 Cochran, Richard Brozack worked with me and I must say, he is truly amazing! He was extremely courteous and helpful with every step of the process!! He definietely went above and beyond to make sure that my every need and concern was 110% met and satisified!! And then some! He told me he would have me in the car I wanted today and he did! I would definitely recommend him to Everyone looking to buy a car! You wont find more courteous and trustworthy service from anyone than I did with Richard Brozack! My overall experience there was a very pleasant one! I even got to meet with the managers as well as other staff! They truly work as a team! Everything is a team effort in assuring every possible need and concern the customer could have is met in every way! So, anyone looking to purchase a car for yourself or family members, I would definitely recommend you stop on in to #1 Cochran Monroeville!! Richard Brozack was indeed the finest sales consultant I have ever worked with! I feel truly lucky to have had the pleasure of working with him in every step throughout the purchasing and financing process! Thanks so very much for Everything!!! Sincerely, Eric V. Ruffner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Rich was very helpful and courteous. Knows the car..."

- johnalbanese4170

Rich was very helpful and courteous. Knows the car business very well. Went way above and beyond. Worked with me very well to get me the deal that I wanted. Larry Dowd was also very helpful and courteous and knows the finance and insurance aspect very well. Both men were eager to answer every question that I had. They were both very truthful and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Dowd

February 21, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I purchased a Dodge Nitro on January 25, 2013. On January..."

- BrandyMartin

I purchased a Dodge Nitro on January 25, 2013. On January 28, 2013 my heat quit working; I called, dropped my vehicle off and received it back the following day. I was told that they flushed it out and there was a clog blocking the heat. It worked for 3 days, I had to call and return my car back to them on February 5, 2013, they kept it for 2 days, replacing some parts, it was returned to me on February 7, 2013 and on February 8, 2013 my heat stopped working AGAIN! Dropped it back on off on the 11th and was told I would be able to pick my vehicle back up on the 13th, I called repeatedly and couldn’t get ahold of anyone, finally when I someone called me back I was told that I couldn’t have my vehicle back till the 14th. I got my car back and that evening I drove it to New Jersey that Saturday it quit working AGAIN! It is currently back at the dealership. With all these times with it going back to them I’ve been given a crappy rental vehicle. A Chevy Impala I was given was TERRIBLE on gas, and 2 times it was given to me empty. I have spent almost $200 of MY money fueling this vehicle that isn’t even mine. On one occasion I watched one of the workers pull the car around, go into the manager’s office and tell him that there was no fuel in the car and if he should put gas in it, the manager told him no. I am to the point of hiring an attorney to take care of this issue, I haven’t even made a payment on this vehicle yet, and they have had longer than me. On top of that my warranty is going to be running out and I haven’t driven the car more than a week/week and half. I feel like I’ve been treated more like a bother than a customer who made a purchase with them. I will NEVER buy from them again and I will make sure I tell everyone the service I have been given. I am really disappointed that my husband and I even decided to pull into that dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 22, 2013

#1 Cochran Buick-Cadillac-GMC Monroeville responded

Dear Brandy, We understand the frustration and disappointment you’ve experienced over both the repeated issues with your vehicle’s heating mechanism as well any impression you’ve had that you are being a “bother”. We are extremely sorry you’ve had this experience. Our customers are our #1 priority; your concerns have not been taken lightly and we are doing everything we can to turn your experience around. Our top technicians are replacing your vehicle’s heater core, and it will be back to you in working order promptly. We are also compensating the $200 you’ve had to spend in fuel expenses on the rental vehicle. We sincerely thank you for your feedback and hope you will give #1 Cochran another opportunity to regain your trust and respect. Sincerely, #1 Cochran Customer Care

February 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Loved these guys! It was a great experience. Very..."

- kaylee.eyth

Loved these guys! It was a great experience. Very straight to the point- no gimmicks- no run arounds! My only mistake was not going to these guys first!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2012

Dealership Rating

"The service was great, the salesman, Rich, was friendly..."

- Markjd44

The service was great, the salesman, Rich, was friendly and helpful, and all of the staff were friendly. I was happy with the price they ga e me and really helped me out on my trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I really enjoyed my relationship that has developed with..."

- Jack Group

I really enjoyed my relationship that has developed with Rich and I value our relationship. Rich had taken into consideration all the valiables that would effect my purchase and made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This was our first visit to #1 Cochran and our salesman..."

- Kim Aston

This was our first visit to #1 Cochran and our salesman was great! After finding the car online we went to the dealership to take a test drive. Richard was extremely friendly and informative without being pushy! We were happy with the deal and love our new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Brozack

January 24, 2012

Dealership Rating

"want to say the sales people (rich)was very much informed..."

- diane a. evan

want to say the sales people (rich)was very much informed about the cts that we just purchased (2012 cts ) alot of ifo. great sense of humor, him and chuck... the reason for this review is because rich treated us with a lot of respect. they proved that they wanted our business and made the right deal.. they looked for every dollar they could take off to make the price right..thank for your time...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: rich brozackard

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$47,483

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,452

2018 GMC Acadia

$44,157

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$52,230

2017 Buick Encore

$26,981

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$33,634

2017 Buick Encore

$26,420

2017 GMC Yukon

$69,668