Richard Cirami
Richard Cirami at North Shore Honda
Refer Me

Richard Cirami

Finance Manager

North Shore Honda

611 Glen Cove Rd
Glen Head, NY 11545

Contact Me
3.4
76 Reviews
3.4

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Richard Cirami

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is full of thieves. Atrocious financing offers, "included" services that cost thousands of dollars and false advertising of prices. We were lied to multiple times abou More

by Dan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I arrived hopeful and I left ecstatic. Andrew now have a true friend in me. I would absolutely recommend any car buyer to him who is looking for a satisfactory car buying experience. Ta More

by Kreamstyles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Perry, Jason Godsmark , Peter Aber

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew Perry took great care of me. He listened to my needs, provided me with straight forward information, worked with me on getting a great price on a great vehicle. Andrew was pati More

by TheCoolITGuy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Perry

March 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a used Honda Clarity (great car! ) on October 4,2021 and also purchased a vehicle service agreement for $2850 from North Shore Honda, underwritten by the Zurich Insurance Company and More

by Ron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone from our salesperson Chris to our finance guy Richard were very thorough, professional and great to deal with! We drove from MD for this car, and they made the trip worth it! Thank you and we wou More

by dangwells
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Michaelis

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second time we've dealt with Noel and Rich at North Shore Honda. Because our 1st experience was so good, there was no question we would go back a second time. Noel is a great salesman, but he i More

by KarenD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Ledesma

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a customer of this Honda dealership for the last six years. As a very busy Surgeon I seldom have the time to write a review though this is warranted to say the least. I have purchased 5 Honda’s More

by cirami
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Ledesma, Cindy Campos , Jose Diaz

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Snake like tactics take place with financing here. Agreed upon price during sale was not what the paperwork showed, they basically tried to add expenses to the bill of sale while reducing the down payment in More

by Nodan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Ledesma, Jason Godsmark

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every person we ever dealt with here, including Andrew Perry, have been professional, responsive, helpful, and so nice. They are fair and reputable. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. More

by ckillian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Perry , Dillon Bolanos

Mar 04, 2021

North Shore Honda responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. North Shore Honda Management Team

Mar 05, 2021

ckillian responded

Thank you for taking such good care of us.

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a car from this dealership, car had water leaks and they didnt fix it. The financial person who did my paperwork, Richard said I must buy Gap. That is an extra thousand dollar. Their sales team con More

by Hdubbb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Ledesma

Feb 12, 2021

North Shore Honda responded

Thank you for alerting us of this issue. I would like to assure you that we never intend to do anything but provide the best possible customer service experience. If you are willing to contact us at your convenience, we would be more than happy to further discuss this issue and move forward in a positive direction. North Shore Honda Management Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,995
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,995
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Black Forest Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $24,995
2020 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Nitro Lime Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,995
2019 Honda Civic
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,995
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,500
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive