About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Efrus.
Richard Efrus
Richard  Efrus, Sales Consultant, Prestige Lexus of Ramsey
4.8

Richard Efrus

Sales Consultant

Prestige Lexus of Ramsey

1000 NJ-17
Ramsey, NJ 07446

Contact Me

Richard has been in the automotive industry for over 40 years and over 20 with with Prestige Lexus. He is Master-Certified with Lexus and his product knowledge and professional demeanor has allowed him to grow an loyal customer base throughout his tenure at Prestige Lexus. His dedication and trustworthiness is evident in relationships that he has built with customers he has serviced for over the years.

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Richard Efrus

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Richard Efrus makes leading a vehicle painless and efficient"

- WEINBERG717 Verified Customer

I just leased my fourth car from Lexus in Ramsey. My son asked “why do you always get the same car?” My reponse “I love the way the Lexus ES drives” I was able to get the vehicle alarmist immediately not because of the Lexus delay, but my own schedule. Richard made sure all was ready and that I just needed to learn the updated features of the vehicle. So far, the drive is great. Thank you , Richard for your excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar in finance

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service maint"

- CARI9045 Verified Customer

the service was quick, but a little expensive 20,000 mile service. This is my 4th Lexus and I feel maybe service could be discounted if you come to the dealer. Besides this everyone is courteous and very accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Zaccone

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free experience "

- jonicf65 Verified Customer

I have been a loyal customer for over 20 years and have always found sales and service professional and the leasing process simple and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- ljdangelis123 Verified Customer

Rich was professional and courtesy we have know each other for over 25 years and he has always been a professional in everything he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman was wonderful"

- Nvr Verified Customer

My salesman, Richard Efrus, made my leasing of 2 cars as easy as possible. Gave me a fair price and communicated with me throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Salesman...Ever"

- djwood1976 Verified Customer

We've trusted Richard Efrus for years. He's always given me and my wife great advice and excellent deals. Our new NX is the sixth car we've gotten from him. Bar none, he's the best. And we love Lexus cars. Quality through and through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- joecer Verified Customer

The leasing experience at this dealership was excellent. The saleman explained everything thoroughly and answered all my questions. This is my 7th leased vehicle at Prestige. I will remain a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Scudi, Wayne Schey

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"exellent dealership"

- SMEKUNAFUKSMD Verified Customer

This is my second car from this dealership.Richard Efrus was very friendly,professional,great.I will highly recommend him to my friends and relatives

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Ron Verified Customer

Recently purchased and or leased my 6th Lexus over the past 11 years. I continue to use Prestige Lexus, because of the great rapport I developed with Richard Efrus my sales consultant from day one. My buying and service experiences at Prestige have always been excellent. I typically dread doing the paperwork involved with the purchase of a new car, but John in the Prestige financial office was q pleasure to work with. I look forward to dealing with Rich, John and the service department in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John in fiance

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good sales person in Rich Efrus but feel exploited on trade"

- CHERODES Verified Customer

Very very very disappointed in the amount of my trade in! Feel exploited. Was offered twice your number by Toyota up here in Wappingers. I am a long term customer of countless cars down there and did NOT feel like I was treated like one in this regard. Rich Efrus did his usual excellent job. He has been my salesperson for all my cars down there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 26, 2018

Prestige Lexus of Ramsey responded

We are very happy to hear that you had a great experience with Rich. We understand that you are not satisfied with the offer you were presented with on your trade. We realize there are many factors that go into a Trade appraisal and would love to have you speak with a manager in regards to your specific vehicle evaluation.

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (547 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX

$57,587

2018 Lexus LS

$99,816

2018 Lexus RX

$57,576

2018 Lexus LS

$99,816

2018 Lexus NX 300

N/A

2018 Lexus RX

$63,907

2018 Lexus RX

$57,497

2017 Lexus RX

$59,628