About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Gatthenji.
Richard Gatthenji
Richard Gatthenji, Service Advisor, Nissan of Bakersfield
4.9

Richard Gatthenji

Service Advisor

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

89 Reviews of Richard Gatthenji

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- divamom Verified Customer

Nissan of Bakersfield was my first experience with a Nissan dealership. From the greeting I received upon arrival from Juan Medina through the test drive and the buying process, I received an excellent customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- lray Verified Customer

One thing for sure is that every time I visit Nissan of Bakersfield I get to speak with a professional and knowledgeable Technician. Richard in the Servide Department is one of my favorite Technicians. He is very proffesinal and he is very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are very helpful "

- katlaeno Verified Customer

had a problem with my car and they detail my car and they are very respectful and will found out what the problem and get it fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service. "

- gabriel_eden22 Verified Customer

Richard sat down and explained well in what's the problem of my car. He also gave me several options and possible solutions. He used symple words for me to easily understand the issues. He's very professional and respectful. I know i can trust him well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change and tire rotation"

- magucha Verified Customer

Excellent,friendly service, without pushiness. Richard was impressive, he listened and asked questions as to my needs. I've gone in to your dealership and not been helped to good standards. Mr. Gatthenji is the exception. Please keep this employee, its to your benefit. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Pandababe81 Verified Customer

service department reps are amazing. They understand your needs And give you the best possible customer service. I am very confident I will continue my service with Nissan Of Bakersfield. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- bobr1234 Verified Customer

we have purchased three Nissans since we've lived in Bakersfield. As far as sales department, management and paperwork it was a very pleasant experience. I would normally not use you service facilities, but you have the most efficient, kindest, reliable service department I have ever used in my years of owning a vehicle. I especially was impressed with Richard garttnenji. With people of his caliber working with the public in the service field is only making Nissan of Bakersfield improve and grow to the best dealership in Bakersfield. sincerely, Robert Roemer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: . . , receptionist and your shuttle person Don.

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and professional."

- Romans.women Verified Customer

From the moment I arrived I was treated with the utmost respect and professionalism. I was provided with a ride to and from home. Once I got my car back it was clean as well as fixed. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- lizviray1968 Verified Customer

Your employee Richard always very customer service courteous and helpful! I Feel very comfort on his explanation and expertise. And staff, employees working for the Nissan dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Lizviray1968. We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and car wash "

- Anggiiee321 Verified Customer

Richard was nice and helpful took care of me right away and walked me over to the shuttle service because I wanted to go to my sisters house while my car got service. I will go back again to get my car service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Anggiiee321. Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (635 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Sentra

$24,715

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,775

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,050

2018 Nissan Rogue

$35,795