About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Gatthenji.
Richard Gatthenji
Richard Gatthenji, Service Advisor, Nissan of Bakersfield
4.9

Richard Gatthenji

Service Advisor

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

107 Reviews of Richard Gatthenji

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service writers are the best!"

- April P. Verified Customer

I have had two great experiences with Richard as my service writer,but all the service writers are courteous, honest and professional. We're moving back to Los Angeles soon, but were coming back to Nissan of Bakersfield service department for the life of our Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Thank You!"

- jccsaviornissan Verified Customer

I Thank Andrew and Richard, for handling the repairs I needed on my car in a timely Manner and Dan(the Van Driver) I believe who was very courteous and prompt in response to taking me home and picking me up to get my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: . . , Dan (Van Driver)

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great fast Service!"

- SILVAERIC21 Verified Customer

When I arrived to the Nissan of Bakersfield Service department I was treated by Richard. I went in to get my in-cabin air filter replaced. He got me in and out in a short time and he even did a complimentary Carwash for me. I highly recommend this Shop and for great service ask for Richard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- ortiz.gabriel48 Verified Customer

Richard and Christian were fantastic! Super helpful and knowledgeable. Richard greeted me well and was quick to serve was very clear and communicated very well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: . . , Christian (Porter)

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome. Richard the service advisor is extremely kind"

- laura.vences Verified Customer

He is really great and always is very patient and kind when I come to get my car serviced. He is my favorite advisor. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer satisfaction with service people"

- eleanorn4749 Verified Customer

The Nissan of Bakersfield Service Center is highly customer oriented and professional. In all aspects. The service writers and technicians are always very polite and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- JUAN VASQUEZ Verified Customer

The guy helping us made it easy to understand what was going to happen to our vehicle and made it clear afterwards what we needed to do to ensure our vehicle is at its best condition. Great job overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- GALLARDO.ROCIO Verified Customer

Well serviced and very kind workers whom are always with a smile ready to help customers. We always look forward to our next service at Nissan of Bakersfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad experience with left front tire"

- Elizabeth1123 Verified Customer

Had a problem with left front tire it took 4 visits to find problem an was fixed, air kept leaking out daily, had small pinhole in tire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ferchert

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service "

- ishmaelserrano3 Verified Customer

This dealership is overall amazing! i purchased my vehicle a year ago from Edgar Valdez and he gave me a great deal that met my payment requirements and was not pushy at all! Everytime i come in for service Richard Gattenji attends me and gets my car in and out as quickly as possible. He is always super helpful and answers all my questions with great enthusiasm. I would definitely recommend this dealership if you are interested in purchasing a new car or servicing your Nissan. They have great helpful staff who are always willing to help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Valdez

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (593 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,600

2018 Nissan NV2500 HD

$35,025

2018 Nissan NV2500 HD

$31,575

2018 Nissan NV1500

$31,375

2018 Nissan Rogue

$29,630

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,585