Richard Hernandez
Richard Hernandez at Gunn Buick GMC

Richard Hernandez

F&I Manager

Gunn Buick GMC

16440 Interstate 35 N
Selma, TX 78154

not yet
rated
13 Reviews

13 Reviews of Richard Hernandez

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob Garcia and team took good care of me with my trade in and getting me into a new truck .I will recommend anyone to go GUNN . More

by JGarcia
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know! We’re glad we could provide you with a great car buying experience. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer Service.. Great friendly people that work here. They take care of your needs in a timely manner. They help you with anything you need and answer questions you More

by MarioJr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Combs

Feb 08, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you!

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy with GUNN These Men are awesome and know what their jobs from sales to financing to service. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I have been going to GUNN Buick GMC fo More

by Cast Weld
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Young, Mark Combs , Art Riojas

Jan 25, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was excellent. Steve made sure I was in and out as quickly as possible. He was friendly and courteous. The waiting room was clean and comfortable. More

by Mike
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Young, Kyle Curtright

Jan 17, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much! We focus on making quick servicing without sacrificing quality work, because we know that your time is valuable. Let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you.

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2018 GMC Sierra 4x4 Jeff was awesome. Not a pushy salesman and followed up with me after the sale to ensure everything was ok. I will refer my friends in the market for More

by Jamie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff

Jan 02, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thank you! We’re glad Jeff could take good care of you. We’ll be sure to pass your review along. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you. We hope to see you again soon!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales Representative Joshua was very helpful throughout the whole process, He worked with me for over a month on helping locate the right vehicle, he is an outstanding sal More

by JQ
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Aguilar

Dec 07, 2018

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know! We’re glad we could provide you with a great car buying experience. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful and friendly Jake was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. He was prompt in providing information about the vehicles we were interested in. Richard in the finance More

by Kfbrown
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Diaz

Nov 14, 2018

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Sierra I appreciate the patience and how knowledgeable Mr. Curtright was when we were trying to narrow down our decision to buy. Mr. Hernandez did such a tho More

by Angelica42181
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Curtright

Oct 19, 2018

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the review! We’re glad we could provide a simple, stress-free car buying experience for you. Let us know if you have any questions about your new vehicle or if there is anything else we can do for you. Enjoy!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buick Enclave purchase Mike Carroll was very friendly and helpful in assisting me to get the car I wanted. He was very informative and knowledgeable about the vehicle. It wa More

by Pervatte66
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thank you! We’re glad Mike could take good care of you. We’ll be sure to pass your review along. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you. We hope to see you again soon!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2018 sierra Went in there me and the wife got attended by mike help us from start to finish very helpful staff highly recommend we are very happy with the experie More

by Escamilla
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Carroll

Aug 29, 2018

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks! We’re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you! Hope to see you here again soon.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $38,210
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
M3U
FWD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,625
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
MHT
RWD
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $45,781
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
MQB
RWD
used 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $39,871
2019 INFINITI QX80
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $58,590
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Emperor Blue Metallic exterior
M3W
FWD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $85,635
2022 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
MGM
4WD