Richard McAllister, Jr.
Richard McAllister, Jr. at Hartford Toyota
Refer Me

Richard McAllister, Jr.

Sales Manager

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
4.5
331 Reviews

I have been working at the dealership full time for 8 years but have been with the dealership since 2005! I am a recently newlywed who is a proud owner of 2 dogs. Stop into the store you may have a chance to meet them. My hobbies include golfing, fishing, and watching the 6 Time European Champion Liverpool Football Club! Born in Hauppauge, New York I could eat pizza every day. My favorite movie is Gladiator. I enjoy working for Toyota because of their commitment to helping the environment and support of the Special Olympics

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Guru

4.5

331 Reviews

Write a Review

331 Reviews of Richard McAllister, Jr.

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From day 1 they have been nothing but professional and ready to help no matter what ! All the work done to help me get into my new truck was very appreciated! More

by Clemjun
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! The Team at Hartford Toyota

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love working with Hartford Toyota! They excel at friendly, fast, efficient service every visit! More

by abby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Estelle Percoski

Sep 12, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. The Team at Hartford Toyota

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very considerate, professional and knowledgeable about their products. The dealership is first class and I would recommend Hartford Toyota to anyone. More

by kbruno02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Hartford Toyota, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Team at Hartford Toyota

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As I have commented on the past this dealership is awesome. I respect Rich McCallisre jr and service advisor Janice Acosta for their responsiveness and professionalism. Thanks More

by jspapillo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janice Acosta

Aug 31, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. The Team at Hartford Toyota

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omar was great! Very polite courteous knowledgeable heloful and easy to work with. Very straightforward in the process. I'd go back to him again no question and re More

by Gary McB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Rivera

Jul 27, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so much for choosing Hartford Toyota! Congrats on your new purchase, Gary, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! The Team at Hartford Toyota

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I feel really happy and satisfied for the services and the attention of the Personal in the dealer in special Richard is a amazing person. Thanks for everything More

by Oscar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you, Oscar! Here at Hartford Toyota, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! The Team at Hartford Toyota

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great work in customer favor helping bt strategies are little annoying still give results positive More

by zahidkhan809at AOL. Com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Zahid, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Hartford Toyota. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! The Team at Hartford Toyota

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with the entire Hartford sales team and made the purchase experience very easy! More

by mary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna (Bri) Garay , Ardit Statovci

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bait and switched The beginning of October 2021 I put down a deposit and ordered a new RAV4 from Hartford Toyota. I had a full price breakdown emailed and agreed upon. They told me the car would be order More

by Sue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I could not have been happier with the service , it all went very smoothly . Only hiccup was with my insurance card date and they even fixed that for me More

by gbmcgowan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 331 results

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,999
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,397
2019 Toyota 4Runner
used
Gray exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,769
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $30,499
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $30,419
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $37,221
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD