About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard McAllister, Jr..
Richard McAllister, Jr.
Richard McAllister, Jr., Used Car Sales Manager, Hartford Toyota
4.9

Richard McAllister, Jr.

Used Car Sales Manager

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
Call
Email

246 Reviews of Richard McAllister, Jr.

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Katie+Mike

We went into the dealership with an idea in our heads of what we wanted for the price we wanted which we believed was reasonable and fair. Although there were a few hiccups we eventually got pretty close to what we wanted. The process was easy and stress free. Although no fault of the sales reps...the one thing that bothered us was Toyota advertises the remote start on the Sienna and it actually does not have a remote start. Unfortunately, we didn’t find this out until we got the van home. This was a key feature for us and thankfully the sales rep did the right thing and was able to make the situation right by adding it to the car after the fact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thisady Khongdy , Carlos Orozco

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best customer service!"

- Diana C

I purchased a new Rav 4 and couldnt be happier! Not only did I get a great price, but the customer service was outstanding! Both Dave Goduti and Rich Macallister Jr, helped me through the process and within a few hours I was driving home. I recently brought it in for a 10,000 mile service and was very pleased by their service department. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and Great Overall Experience"

- Aspen2011!

I was in an unfortunate situation of being without a vehicle due to an accident. I wanted MY vehicle, not a new one. For 2 weeks, I was in and out of dealerships in the greater Hartford area.... none compared to Hartford Toyota. The salesman, Dwight was extremely knowledgeable and addressed how I was feeling “emotionally”about replacing my vehicle! That was what set him apart from all others!! From pthe moment I decided on the Highlander...I was treated extremely well by all involved in the transaction and never second guessed I was doing the right thing! I love my new Highlander and would HIGHLY recommend Hartford Toyota for a pleasant buying experience. If you are in the market... Hartford Toyota is the place to go!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Heidi

During my car search I met a lot of dishonorable and untrustworthy salesmen that give car salesmen such a bad reputation. Ednei was a breath of fresh air. I told him what I wanted and what I could afford and he went above and beyond working with me. He really made me feel comfortable with my choice and helped me get the best deal. The dealership is over an hour from where I live but 100% worth the drive. This dealership is knowledgeable and they work with you not for themselves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Foxx, Ednei Lima

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- rschnee18

Purchased a used car from Hartford Toyota and it could not have been a better experience. Louis Martinez was awesome, highly recommend asking for his assistance if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle. Carlos in the Finance department made sure everything was presented clearly and you understood each box before signing. All in all awesome experience and highly recommend taking a visit to see what they offer. Ask for Louis or Richie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased Certified Used Toyota Rav4"

- OutdoorsGuy

We are long time customers of Hartford Toyota. We found the right car for our use and negotiated a fair price. Our Sales person, Gaetano Pagliano, is friendly and easy to work with. He is very knowledgeable of the Rav4 and reviewed it's operation with us and answered our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaetano Pagliano

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I have had"

- Kurt

Like most people, I dread buying new cars, primarily because it’s exhausting. You typically deal with arrogant sales people, a terrible finance manager, and by the time you’re done you feel like you’ve wasted a day of your life.. THIS WAS THE OPPOSITE OF THAT EXPERIENCE. From the very first phone call to the last handshake, the service was personal and as a client you felt valued. It is noticeably different than other dealerships. You can tell that the people that work there actually enjoy their jobs and take pride in their service level. An extremely well run establishment. I will buy my next Toyota from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Sienna for the Family"

- Samihada

Visited many dealerships but have not experienced the amazing experience that Luis Plaza made for me and my family. Luis took his time and showed us all the options for our budget. He is professional and knows how to fully satisfy customers. I’m very happy to be part of the Toyota family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Plaza

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really great experience"

- seano

Both Dave Goduti and Richard McAllister Jr helped me buy a new car. The buying experience was great I was never pressured and got a great price on a new Camry. They did not have the car on the lot that I wanted but assured me they would get it. A couple weeks later sooner than I expected I was driving home in my new car. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A really nice experience!"

- alanfwhea

Both Rich McAllister Jr. and Dave Goduti were helpful and attentive with out being pushy. Rich gave us a tour of the storage areas for Hartford Toyota, including both the garage, basement garage and surface lot that I'll bet most folks don't get. We were looking for very specific inventory. Dave was incredibly helpful in familiarizing us with the car and helping to do initial set up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti , Rich McAllister Jr.

1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,868

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,164

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,449

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,459

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,790

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,302

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,010