About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Miller.
Richard Miller
Richard Miller, Sales Associate, Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai
5.0

Richard Miller

Sales Associate

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai

2871 Southeast Tualatin Valley Highway
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me

I love helping families finding their next vehicle. I take pride in holding the highest certifications for Hyundai and Genesis. Allow me to show you how and what to expect from a sales professional. Please reach out to me by email and I will schedule time for you.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

65 Reviews of Richard Miller

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buyer beware"

- Tommyecat

If your looking to get into a car with extended warranty and the shaft then this is where you go!, salesman Rick Miller was awesome the rest of the experience a disaster. They didn’t change title from trade in sold at auction and then towed which we are getting a 800 dollar bill every month even though they said they took care of it. And yes you will leave in a car which is low quality high price with the come back in a year and we will get you in something better for the 18000 I paid for a 12000 car one could only hope. Service is subpar and they wrecked my family members credit with every xxxxx dealership running credit several times with no deal dropped a 800 to 535. Crooks to say the least

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- april.supry Verified Customer

Thank you for an amazing process. The options were very clearly laid out before us and we had a great experience here. I would do it all again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Supry , Virlyn

Dec 21, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

April, thank you for the lovely review! I am happy that you had a great experience during your visit. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Best Regards, Michael DeSantis General Manager DICK'S HILLSBORO HYUNDAI (503)640-6401

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Rick the Excellent Salesmen"

- multype Verified Customer

I was very weary at first because I'm from Hawaii, but once Rick started to explain to me about my options, he put my mind at ease. I felt more like his friend then a customer. Thank you Rick for your patience and excellent customer service. Aloha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you for the lovely review! I am happy that Rick was patient during your visit. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Best Regards, Michael DeSantis General Manager DICK'S HILLSBORO HYUNDAI (503)640-6401

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"I'm a repeat customer"

- Palatine13 Verified Customer

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff. I like that the building is not overwhelming in size and loaded with glitz. Didn't feel like I'm a number in a Walmart sized dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Regards, Mike Andrews | General Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-640-6401

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"good job"

- cancun940 Verified Customer

I will tell all my friend who need a car recommend all them to work with Rick Miller. I came in didn't have the best credit he took care of me really well to get me in the Tucson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

We're excited to hear that Richard took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Mike Andrews | General Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-640-6401

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Quick & easy"

- stuttman Verified Customer

They provided awesome service and answered all of my questions and I had a lot of them. I've taken my previous Hyundai there for service and was taken care of with tbe utmost professionalism and courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don't remember all of their names but there I met all of them in the building at that time.

Nov 30, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you for your great review, Stuttman! We're glad to have Richard on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Regards, Mike Andrews | General Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-640-6401

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tucson"

- maloulee52 Verified Customer

Great service! Rick worked very hard to meet our needs. He is friendly and informative. We would be happy to work with him when we are ready for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, Mike Andrews | General Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-640-6401

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- smkw55 Verified Customer

Our experiences at Hillsboro Hyundai have always been pleasant. No pressure. Roberto and Rick Miller are our contacts and they are awesome. Thank You again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Mike Andrews | General Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-640-6401

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rick Rocks!"

- skaterpdx Verified Customer

Our experience with Rick at Dick's Hyundai in Hillsboro exceeded our expectations in every way. It was a painful decision to sell our Audi but it was old and time to give it up. In our quandary as to what to buy next our daughter insisted we look at Hyundai. Unconvinced, I did a lot of research on Hyundai and came away surprised and delighted by the excellent reports. So we went to Dick's (because Rick answered the phone when I made a reservation and promised me they don't do a 'hard sell', and they don't!) and are very pleased with not only the car we chose but with the decision to lease instead of buying. Being on the cusp of retiring we only needed a run-around transition car for a few years. So far, we are really happy with not only the car's performance and comfort (and we bought the little Elantra!) but are starting to think about a purchase of their larger vehicle line-up when the lease runs out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: young service man (?)

Nov 02, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Mike Andrews | General Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-640-6401

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 sales and service"

- blitzngit

I have bought 2 cars through this dealer, both with Richard Miller. I have nothing but good words for both the dealer and Rick. I have over the years, bought many cars, new and used, and only 1 other dealer has ever been close to this one for fast, easy and super courteous sales. I first bought a used 2011 Sonata, and just here in August, I upgraded to a new 2017 Sonata. There was never a 'sales pressure' or feeling like I was being pushed, this is something I truly treasure, having been on the receiving side of high pressure sales before. lol . I don't react well to that. :) . But Rick is ever the gentleman and makes sure you always remain an individual, not just a 'sales number'. I would recommend this dealer, and Rick in particular to anyone looking for a car, new or used. with Respect, Lee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Farr, Jessica Rowe

Oct 04, 2017

Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Blitzngit. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Regards, Mike Andrews | General Sales Manager | mandrews@dicksautogroup.com - 503-640-6401

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

2018 Genesis G80

$58,960

2018 Genesis G80

$55,535

2017 Genesis G80

$47,977

2018 Genesis G90

$71,845

2017 Genesis G90

$67,322

2018 Genesis G90

$70,846

2018 Hyundai Accent

$19,125

2018 Hyundai Accent

$16,430