Richard Nickell
Richard Nickell at McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville
Refer Me

Richard Nickell

Finance Manager

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville

2201 SE Moberly Lane
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me
4.9
158 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

4.9

158 Reviews

Write a Review

158 Reviews of Richard Nickell

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean and comfy. I wish there was more privacy than the small walls separating the cubicles More

by mtedford1
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Parrish

Jan 24, 2023

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

mtedford1, thank you for choosing McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We appreciate the positive review and are always looking for ways to improve. We hope you'll come see us the next time you need any sales or service help. Enjoy the new Jeep!

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On Saturday, January 7, 2923, we came into the dealership late in the afternoon with the intention of trading our pickup for a Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. We were met by Frazier Freeman. We told him our intention More

by arkiegirl
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frazier Freeman

Jan 17, 2023

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

arkiegirl, we appreciate you letting others know about our dealership. We appreciate the detailed review and for sharing this story. We'll see you next time!

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We arrived late on a Saturday afternoon to the dealership to buy a 2023 Jeep. Our salesperson, Frazier Freeman, was very helpful and made us feel comfortable throughout the entire process. He took all the ti More

by arkiegirl
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frazier Freeman

Jan 11, 2023

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

arkiegirl, thank you for the 5-star review! It sounds like Frazier and Richard took great care of you during your Jeep-buying process and got you the one you wanted and the deal that worked best for you. We love to read these types of reviews. Please come see us again for any sales or service needs. Enjoy your new Jeep Wrangler!

Jan 17, 2023

arkiegirl responded

Just want to add a review for McLarty Daniel, Bentonville: in my previous review, should be 2023, not 2923. Early morning brain fog! Nontheless, some years ago, my husband purchased a used Dodge truck from another dealer. We took the truck to McLarty Daniel to check to see if it needed anything. The service advisor advised him of what he should do based on the mileage of the truck. They did everything we asked for very resonably priced, & even noticed that the windshield was pitted in many places. they contacted our insurance company for us & got on ok to repain the pits at the insurance companies expense. A few months later we took the truck for new tires. Again, the service dept. pointed out a set of tires that would be perfect for the truck, & they were perfect. A service dept. is very important as I am sure most people would agree. So, McLarty Daniel seems to be ahead of the game, both with sales & service. And, if you go in to buy a new vehicle, ask for FRAZIER.

Jan 17, 2023

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Thank you again for all the kind words!

December 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have to say thank you to Joseph Reed and Brain Koller for doing a outstanding job for my daughter. They gave her a great deal on her old car and new one They went above and beyond to serve her. And also let More

by Frank.laakman
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Koller, Joseph Reed

Dec 12, 2022

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Frank, thank you for the 5-star review! It sounds like your daughter's trade-in and purchase went smoothly, thanks to Joseph and Brian. We love to read reviews like this as we strive for excellent customer service and to make our customers feel right at home. We hope you'll come see us again for any future sales or service needs. We hope your daughter enjoys the Jeep!

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience with my vehicle purchase at McLarty Daniel! My salesman, Tim, is very knowledgeable and worked hard to put me in vehicle I was looking for, and the financing that worked for me. Would d More

by Ted
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Self, Tim Rueda

Dec 05, 2022

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Ted, thank you for the 5-star review! It sounds like Tim helped you find the vehicle for you as well as financing that fit your budget. We appreciate the positive feedback and recommendation and hope to see you again soon. Enjoy your new Jeep!

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are pleased with our needs to accommodate our family in our selection with MD in Bentonite, AR. Our experience with our sales consultant, Antonio Figueroa, was excellent. He was very professional, ki More

by Linda
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Figueroa

Nov 28, 2022

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Thank you for leaving us this amazing review, Linda! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership, and we are delighted to hear Antonio has provided excellent customer service even past the point of your purchase! We will see you at your first oil change, but don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can help you with!

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kristy has great to work with. Selection was good. Transaction went smoothly. Hiqhly recommend this dealership. More

by farns1957
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristy Williamson

Nov 22, 2022

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

farns1957, thank you for the 5-star review! We agree Kristy is great to work with and always makes the car-buying process a smooth and positive one for her customers. We appreciate the recommendation and hope to see you back in the future. Enjoy your new Jeep!

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric S. was very good to work with! We bought a Jeep Gladiator and Eric was very accommodating to our needs. Dealership is clean and the staff is polite an More

by RAK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Shelton , Savana in the internet department was very helpful.

Nov 01, 2022

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

RAK, thank you for the 5-star review! We're so glad to hear that Eric took such great care of you when buying your new Jeep. Thank you for the positive feedback and congratulations on your new Gladiator! Please come see us again.

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The buying process was the easiest ever! ! My salesman, Eric, was very helpful and not pushy! More

by jbhorn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Shelton

Oct 11, 2022

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

jbhorn, thank you for the 5-star review! It's great to hear that Eric made the buying process easy and was very helpful. Congratulations on your new Jeep! Come see us for any future sales or service needs.

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jay was great to work with. he was very attentive to my custom Jeep Wrangler build the entire time and gave weekly/bi-weekly texts on updates of where it currently was in the p More

by kanep
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Clawson

Aug 24, 2022

McLarty Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bentonville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We love to hear that Jay and Richard were able to provide you with an easy buying experience! We're truly honored to have earned your business!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $57,850
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $46,220
2023 Ram 1500
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,393
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $28,588
2017 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,915
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $55,588
2021 Ford Expedition Max
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive