Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richard Parr.
Richard Parr
Richard Parr at INFINITI of Elk Grove
Refer Me
5.0

Richard Parr | Page 2

Service Advisor

INFINITI of Elk Grove

8586 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Richard Parr

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Sales experience "

- Carol R.

Will and the sales and finance team really made for a hassle-free car buying experience. I appreciate their honesty with respect to my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Ng, Francisco Morales , Taj

Apr 10, 2019

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Carol, Thank you for sharing your sales experience with us! We are very happy that Will and our team made your car buying experience hassle-free, and that they were honest and transparent with you. Please do not hesitate to give Will or any of our team a call if you have any additional questions. We'll see you next time!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Service Department"

- JRA

I've been working in the automotive industry for over 30 years and have owned about every brand of vehicle. The Service Department at Infiniti Elk Grove has got to be one of the best in the country. I have never had such great customer service going above and beyond to make sure you are happy. Even when the news may be painful as far as a repair needed they manage to take the sting out and show empathy. I have never felt I was being ripped off. All the service advisors are this way and I've dealt with several of them. My last experience was with Rick, the first time I had dealt with him. This was probably the best of the best experiences I've had. I will not go into great detail but let me say he went way above in providing a 5 star experience that I had already come to expect from this service department. As someone who has managed many sales and customer service teams I tip my hat to the management at Infinty of El Grove for putting together what I feel is the top service department in the Sacramento area if not the country. I hope you are listening BMW, Jaguar, Mercedes and many others. I've dealt with them all. My wife can tell you the complete opposite experience with BMW the last few months. I do not write that many reviews and I know this was a long rambling one but I wanted to give credit where it is truly deserved. Thank you Infinity of Elk Grove Service Department ( the entire department) you all are part of this 5 star review. And to management I hope you hang on to Rick because you have a great one there. I am now a walking advertisement for this brand of car, this dealership, and especially this service department Now I'll shut up. LOL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Richey , Rick Wirth

Feb 26, 2019

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for taking time to share your awesome review with us. We are so glad we could be there to assist you with all your INFINITI needs. We truly appreciate you and your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again. Until next time, enjoy the ride!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Infiniti Service Advisor - Rich is Amazing"

- Michael in Elk Grove

I would like to take a moment and call what I consider to be Excellent Customer Service that I can always count on whenever I visit INFINITI of Elk Grove...more to the point, my Service Advisor - Rich. I've enjoyed my G37 Convertible for 3yrs now and every time I visit for regular maintenance or when I have an emergency repair need, I contact Rich and he gets me scheduled as if I'm a V.I.P. I am extremely confident in is recommendations b/c time and time again, Rich advises me when I need to have additional services while advising which is absolutely needed and what can wait. The entire Service is always very friendly, the dealership stays clean, and the waiting area is stocked with coffee, water, and cookies. No matter what my vehicle service issue has been, Rich has been honest, accommodating around my drop off times and super considerate about getting the work done in the most timely fashion every time. Rich and the Infiniti of Elk Grove Service, I can't thank you enough. Regards, Michael T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Michael T., Thank you so much for taking time to share your awesome experience with us. We always look forward to seeing you when you come in and are glad we can consistently provide excellent customer service. Enjoy your G37 Convertible and see you again soon!

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!!!"

- Raatid

I'm a repeat customer at Infiniti of Elk Grove. The staff has always been friendly, helpful, and professional. Knowledgeable when it comes to my needs as a customer on both the sales and service sides of the business. Customer service is their number one priority! They always treat me like family and treat me with respect. Special thanks to Mr. Ng for making my recent purchase memorable and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Richey, Victor Jones, Peter Ngo, Mark Seese, William Ng, Farhan Khan, Mariama Kotobalavu , Will Ng

Jun 11, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for your loyal patronage. It's so wonderful to see customers come back to see us time and again. You are absolutely family here at INFINITI of Elk Grove! Until we see you next, happy motoring.

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100% satisfaction"

- Nandomoro9

I booked an appointment for a pre-purchase inspection on my 2015 Q40. Mohamed Mossa and Richard Parr handled my request. To say the least, i have never had a better service than this. Professional, quick, hospitable, customer oriented, and overall just exceptional. Infiniti, you have a new loyal customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Mossa

May 30, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Nando, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Richard and Moh. We truly value you as a customer and look forward to the continued relationship.

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service!!"

- MJ

Simply stated: I came in with a problem (not related to this dealer) and left with a solution. These guys (specifically--Peter Ngo) were great! They definitely exceeded my expectations!! I was pretty frustrated with the original dealership's lack of follow through. After several unsuccessful attempts to resolve the issue, I stopped at this dealership to see if I would have any luck. This dealership is 80 miles from my home. Not so with this group! I presented Peter with a description of the issue and he was able to resolve it. While he encountered some initial difficulties, he stuck with it, communicated with me frequently, provided me with updates until the issue was resolved. Peter Ngo, Infiniti Parts Manager and Richard Parr, Service Advisor provided stellar customer service, enough to motivate me to write this review. I would not hesitate to go back to these guys--or this dealership. This is the way it should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Ngo

Feb 20, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

MJ, thank you for your 5 star review. We are elated to hear that our INFINITI team provided you with outstanding customer service that exceeded your expectations. If your vehicle needs any servicing in the future do not hesitate to come back and see us at INFINITI of Elk Grove.

2
11 - 16 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $39,500

2019 Acura RDX

$39,500

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $50,620

2021 INFINITI QX50

$50,620

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $42,279

2021 INFINITI QX50

$42,279

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $47,555

2021 INFINITI Q50

$47,555

used 2014 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $7,672

2014 Chevrolet Sonic

$7,672

used 2018 BMW X5 car, priced at $33,250

2018 BMW X5

$33,250