Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richard Paulino.
Richard Paulino
Richard Paulino at Bronx Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Richard Paulino

Sales Associate

Bronx Honda

2541 East Tremont Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

20 Reviews of Richard Paulino

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership, great experience. Everything went..."

- CHRISTOPHER.R.RAMOS Verified Customer

Good dealership, great experience. Everything went smoothly and I got the car that I was looking for. Would recommend to anyone looking for a Honda in NYC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Montalvo , Ivan Then

Mar 30, 2021

Bronx Honda responded

Thank you, Mr. Ramos, we appreciate that you chose to come to Bronx Honda! Enjoy your Civic Sport!!! (and send your friends to see Rich). --Marcie

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great excellent service very nice workers felt very..."

- elblanco718 Verified Customer

Great excellent service very nice workers felt very comfortable and unnerves due to it being my first time purchasing a new car thanks for all your help HONDA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Bronx Honda responded

Congratulations on your first new car! I'm so glad you got to work with Richard! Let us know if you need anything. --Marcie

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They do good work this time out it took them 4 hours to..."

- santanaa1012 Verified Customer

They do good work this time out it took them 4 hours to complete the work they had to do. I don’t think it should have been that long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very quick and easy! Bought two Hondas in the past and..."

- BROCK.FANSLER Verified Customer

Very quick and easy! Bought two Hondas in the past and this blew away the other dealerships! No hassle, in and out in minutes! Richard made the whole process easy via email and phone calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Bronx Honda responded

Thank you for the great review about Rich, I'm glad you got to see what sets us apart from other dealerships! Welcome to the Bronx Honda family! --Marcie

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex the manager was great got me a good monthly payment..."

- SHERON.STEVENS Verified Customer

Alex the manager was great got me a good monthly payment and always answered the phone when I called. Came all the way from Virginia to get the car and was only there for about an hour signed my paperwork and left also can’t leave out Richard and kaity they was great as well. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Raul Leon was very helpful and thorough..."

- TCN126 Verified Customer

My salesman Raul Leon was very helpful and thorough during the entire process, and made my shopping experience wonderful. I highly recommend going to Bronx honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2021

Bronx Honda responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback about Raul and Bronx Honda -- we appreciate that you chose us, and we will be there for you whenever you need us! --Marcie

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. Great with communication and great..."

- CAROLINA.J.ALCANTARA Verified Customer

Awesome experience. Great with communication and great help. Richard was able to connect us with great prices and connections to the car. I highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Then

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my car all fixed up the other day running smooth now..."

- ronaldcordero809 Verified Customer

Got my car all fixed up the other day running smooth now and lights working perfectly made me very happy just missing a second key now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Montalvo , Peter "Cars" Steiniger , Ramon Pena, Tony Watts, Tony Morales, Angel Nunez, Wilson Rivera, Jose Torres, Robert Watson

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, with a friendly environment. The people..."

- mercedesbryant658 Verified Customer

Great service, with a friendly environment. The people there make you feel safe and that you are really getting what you pay for. Enjoyed my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damion Moncrieffe

Feb 10, 2021

Bronx Honda responded

Thank you so much! Richard is always terrific and professional, you should check out his fantastic video on our Instagram page! Send your friends to see him, and enjoy your new car! --Marcie

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service they great you when you first come in &..."

- FRANKIEDELEON94 Verified Customer

Excellent service they great you when you first come in & they make you feel welcome a gentleman by the name of richard was my salesperson I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,250

2019 Honda Accord

$24,250

used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $25,760

2017 Honda Pilot

$25,760

used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $27,700

2017 Honda Pilot

$27,700

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $18,700

2018 Honda HR-V

$18,700

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,800

2019 Honda CR-V

$24,800

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $19,500

2018 Honda Accord

$19,500