Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richard Pierorazio.
Richard Pierorazio
Richard Pierorazio at Rye Ford
Refer Me
4.8

Richard Pierorazio

Business Manager

Rye Ford

1151 Boston Post Road
Rye, NY 10580

Contact Me

25 Reviews of Richard Pierorazio

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Effort !! The Service at Rye Ford is exceptional...."

- RICHP Verified Customer

Great Effort !! The Service at Rye Ford is exceptional. Everyone was professional and courteous. I brought my new Ford in for the first service and was treated like a V.I.P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership service on the whole was good. However my..."

- IMROMANI Verified Customer

Dealership service on the whole was good. However my experience with Bill bender was less than satisfactory. He was very vague in explaining options to my daughter and me. Finance guy Richard was much better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Bender

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was awesome ! Manager Sebastian DeCosta was..."

- RICHP Verified Customer

Dealership was awesome ! Manager Sebastian DeCosta was professional and accommodating. The Pre owned Manager Edward Aguilar was awesome as well as the Business Manager Rich P, The General Manager Eric Pagan runs a top notch Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Bender, Sebastian DaCosta

Apr 01, 2021

Rye Ford responded

Thank you so much, Rich, for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Rye Ford. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Eric Pagan General Manager

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My experience with the Ford in rye was very easy and all..."

- GRACE.QUINTON Verified Customer

My experience with the Ford in rye was very easy and all of the staff members were very pleasant to be around. I have a beautiful car that fits my lifestyle well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Bender

Apr 01, 2021

Rye Ford responded

Thank you so much, Grace, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Osman, Sebastian and Richard were a pleasure to do..."

- ALAN O’DOHERTY Verified Customer

Osman, Sebastian and Richard were a pleasure to do business with. Hassle free & good pricing - they made it a pleasant experience. I Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Rye Ford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Alan, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! It is great to hear that Osman, Sebastian and Richard provided such a pleasant experience.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I found the truck I was looking for on the internet and I..."

- MSTEVENSROOFING Verified Customer

I found the truck I was looking for on the internet and I was able to send a deposit to hold the truck until the test drive. Rodney and Sebastian helped me through the process which went very smoothly all the way to the finance dept . I’m very pleased with the truck and the dealership. Mike S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Glen and the team had me in and out in minutes. The..."

- ANTHONY Verified Customer

Glen and the team had me in and out in minutes. The loaner car was ready to go. A few hours later he called to tell me everything was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Bender

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I had a seamless transaction with Corey Williams as my..."

- MIKER13 Verified Customer

I had a seamless transaction with Corey Williams as my salesman. Trade went smooth and delivery of the pre-owned F150 was smooth as well. They even filled the 36-gallon tank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Rye Ford responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Enjoy your F-150...

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and knowledgeable team. Everyone was very..."

- Mtchernikov

Very friendly and knowledgeable team. Everyone was very nice and tried to make the experience seamless. The follow up was great from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing my new car was a pleasure. The sales team..."

- PPKINDLER Verified Customer

Purchasing my new car was a pleasure. The sales team listened to what I wanted and got exactly the car I asked for with no delays or run arounds. The process with transparent and easy. The salesman knew all about the car and helped me learn all the features I was very happy with the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Rye Ford responded

Thank you so much for the review...Enjoy your new Ford Explorer...

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $22,493

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,493

used 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $34,993

2020 Ford Ranger

$34,993

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $23,993

2018 Subaru Forester

$23,993

used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $20,493

2018 Subaru Crosstrek

$20,493

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $28,493

2018 Subaru Outback

$28,493

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $23,993

2018 Subaru Outback

$23,993