Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Richard Salazar
Richard Salazar at Moritz Chevrolet
Refer Me

Richard Salazar

Sales

Moritz Chevrolet

9101 Camp Bowie West Suite 2
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Contact Me
5.0
41 Reviews

Worked for Coca Cola for 21 years. Wanted to stay in sales so I found a new home here at Moritz Chevrolet. When I am not selling cars, I am running my food truck selling fajitas. Husband and father of 4 and 1 grandson. I enjoy spending my down time with my value. I would love the opportunity to earn your business.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet Training Certified

Mark of Excellence Award Winner

5.0

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Richard Salazar

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard Salazar and Gabe Lozano were amazing with my..."

- Yvonn03

Richard Salazar and Gabe Lozano were amazing with my husband and I purchase. Richard was very patient with us and made sure we left with the truck that was best for our family. Such a a great dealership and loving staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe Lozano

Sep 01, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moritz Chevrolet is a trustworthy dealership that will..."

- Kev40cip

Moritz Chevrolet is a trustworthy dealership that will make its clients fell comfortable and make their dreams come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new Traverse, Richard kept in touch with me..."

- Erikarodri115

I love my new Traverse, Richard kept in touch with me every day to give me an update about my car which was waiting to be delivered ..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish, I can’t express how enjoyable..."

- rhttu

From start to finish, I can’t express how enjoyable Richard Salazar made my experience. Always positive, upbeat, helpful and just fun to be around. Look no further!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bubba

Aug 04, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service! My sales rep was great at..."

- Amber Inglet

Awesome customer service! My sales rep was great at keeping me informed every step of the way. The deal went very smooth and I’ll be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe Lozano

Aug 03, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appreciated the time and effort to work out a great deal..."

- Erminia

Appreciated the time and effort to work out a great deal for me. They stayed past closing to make sure they had a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really friendly and professional staff thank you to..."

- Juan Almanza

Really friendly and professional staff thank you to RICHARD SALAZAR for all you help in all the process,even if u have to try at diferent trucks until i get what i want!!thank you again..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service. Very informative. Very..."

- hlisa6056

Outstanding Customer Service. Very informative. Very helpful. Great salesman!! Great dealership. It was great I was able to get the truck that I had been looking for. It was a wonderful experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming to see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Richard. This is third..."

- Cody.l.wilson40

It was a pleasure working with Richard. This is third truck I have bought from Moritz and week continue to purchase from Moritz and Richard.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard Salazar was very helpful in me getting my new..."

- Jtadtm

Richard Salazar was very helpful in me getting my new Trax. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I would very highly recommended Richard and Moritz Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe Lozano , Richard in Finance

Jun 03, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

used 2016 Buick Cascada car, priced at $25,991
2016 Buick Cascada
used
Brown exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,548
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,998
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Blue exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $62,991
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,991
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2019 Lexus IS car, priced at $29,998
2019 Lexus IS
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Direct Shift
RWD