About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Samaniego.
Richard Samaniego
Richard Samaniego, Sales Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
4.9

Richard Samaniego

Sales Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

53 Reviews of Richard Samaniego

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car!"

- Bobnbetty

Was shopping for a certified Equinox. Went to Phillips because they had the best selection in the area. Was greeted by Chris Baxendale who narrowed the selection down for us. Left with a great car and a great deal. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Chris Baxendale

Jun 22, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business! Congratulations on your Equinox!! Happy motoring :)

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal Attention"

- Teamnotgreen

Tom and Andy went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the truck I chose and went above and beyond to make sure my concerns were met. Very cool people to deal with. I will refer to them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! going above and beyond is our goal. I will let Tom and Andy know they attained that goal with you. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made things right in the end"

- krc050288

My boyfriend and I drove 4 hours for a particular car after speaking at length to a representative from their internet sales department. We explained the price we were willing to pay and the representative, Marvin stated they would be able to negotiate on the price. Once we drove all the way up there, we found out the car was on consignment and the dealership was not able to work on the price. It was up to the owner of the car to determine the bottom dollar price on the car. It was never disclosed to us that the car was on consignment. After dealing with a less then helpful sales manager, we decided to have an unplanned stay in a hotel in the area and speak to someone else in the morning. The next day was a completely different story. We talked to Brian and Kyle who were able to get the owner of the vehicle to a number we could accept. They were wonderful. All in all, the experience could have been better but in the end, they made the deal happen. The people who are there during the day are great but the evening shift needs some improvement. My suggestion, if you are going to buy a vehicle from this dealership, go during the day and not the evening hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're glad our team was able to work everything out in the end. Happy motoring!!!

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Kyle!"

- Ashley

We had a great experience at Phillips Chevrolet wth Kyle! The truck we were interested in had sold before we came in but Kyle found us the next best thing and worked with us on our trade in and financing until we came to an arrangement that worked for all. We will definitely come back for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley, Kyle Robertson

Mar 07, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car Buying Experience "

- Chevycruze2015

When I went to Phillips Chevy in Frankfort I was helped by Lynn who was my salesperson and her manager Richard. Both were fantastic and helped make my car buying experience very easy and smooth. I found a car online that I was interested in and that same day Lynn drove out to the Lansing location to pick it up so I could test drive it. Lynn also stayed late to ensure all my paperwork was filled out as well. Lynn kept in constant contact with me throughout the entire experience and made sure my car was washed and waxed and it was ready to drive off the lot. Wonderful experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn McLaughlin

Mar 06, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "fantastic " rating on to Lynn and Richard. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kyle Robertson went above and beyond! "

- Aczougras

Kyle was so patient with us and went above and beyond to make sure we found exactly what we wanted. I felt like he really wanted the best vehicle for us and worked very hard trying to get us the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley, Kyle Robertson

Feb 27, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Our goal is to go "above and beyond" for our customers. I will let Kyle know he attained that goal. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Had the best first-time car-buying experience with Kyle!!!"

- jeepgrk

Not knowing what to expect while buying my first car, I had the best first-time car-buying experience while purchasing my dream car! Kyle Robertson from Phillips Chevrolet in Mokena is an amazing-amazing, patient, and persistent professional. All of his efforts, experitise and sweet and sincere personality are truly what makes him so great to work with. No words can express how much my mom, sister, and I appreciate his hard work and professionalism. I’m sending everyone I know who’s looking for a car to KYLE! Trust me, he’s your guy! Thanks again Kyle :))))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley, Kyle Robertson , Dan!

Feb 20, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your first vehicle!!! "Best first-time car-buying experience" ...how nice of you to say. I will pass your kind words on to Kyle, Richard and Anthony. Happy motoring!

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless, and honest"

- Philipschevrolet123

Purchased a new truck, Collin was salesmen, never felt pressured and never was pushed, very polite and knowledgeable, tried his hardest to get me the best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Mohney

Oct 31, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Collin. Happy motoring!!!

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to buy a new car from!"

- chitownguy

From helping out with making a decision on which car is most ideal to working on finding the most affordable loan deal, the sales reps and sales manager are very good at providing an excellent car buying experience! Next time i'm gonna buy a new car Phillips Chevy is where I'm going!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Rio, Jacob Porterfield

Oct 30, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! We're thrilled to hear you had an excellent car buying experience at Phillips Chevrolet. Happy motoring!!!

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third car we purchased from here!!!"

- Karen

Everyone here is great, not pushy at all. They really try to please!!! Thank you Jim Rio and also I would like to mention Matthew Braley was awesome too!!! This is our third car we have purchased from here. There are a lot of other dealerships that are closer to where we live but I have not had as good of an experience as I do at Phillips Chevrolet!!! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Jim Rio

Oct 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your three-peat business!! I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (785 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,785

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,718

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$28,224

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,300

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,728

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,777

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,078

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$19,355